Category Writing

Benefits of dictations for children
Writing

Benefits of dictations for children

Why is it important to dictate to children? To speak well, it is necessary to write correctly, and this is achieved with a lot of reading and a lot of practice on paper. When someone makes spelling mistakes the general recommendation is & 39; read more & 39;, but this can also be supplemented by dictation.

Read More
Writing

Have fun and learn with these short dictations for elementary school children

If there is a school routine that I have not forgotten (nor will I forget no matter how the years go by) it is to do dictations. Since I can remember and until I was quite old (or, at least, I already thought I was older) my teachers gave me a little dictation when I started language class. So, I wondered why we had to do so many, but now I know the answer… because they are very enriching!
Read More
Writing

16 cute short dictations for kids that talk about family

Dictations are one of the most complete exercises out there and one of the most used during primary school. The teacher says a short text and the students have to write it paying attention to the spelling rules and punctuation marks. On our site we propose a series of short dictations for children that talk about the family.
Read More
Writing

From what age children can (and should) dictate

From what age is it advisable for children to start dictating? What are the benefits of these review exercises? How can we adapt the texts to the age of each child? If you are also looking for and capturing useful answers about dictations, we have to tell you that you have reached the right place.
Read More
Writing

23 helpful short dictations on peace for kids of all ages

Dictations have a lot of advantages for boys and girls of different ages, among them, it helps them work on reading comprehension, concentration and, of course, memory. We must have enough material according to the age of the child that, in addition, is entertaining so that it catches their attention and is not distracted.
Read More
Writing

14 excellent short dictations in verse for elementary school kids

On our site we have set a new goal for children to include short dictation exercises among their weekly assignments so that they can learn to use grammar and spelling rules well. But we have also set ourselves the goal that parents and teachers have quality material to be able to do these practical exercises with children.
Read More
Writing

The super word technique for children to learn spelling

Surely you remember (I remember it with a bit of mania): every time you misspelled a word during an exercise in class, you had to copy it many times (as many times as the teacher's badness wanted) so that in your head it would notice how is spelled correctly. It is certainly a good way to memorize, but isn't there a more fun way for the little ones not to make mistakes?
Read More
Writing

32 enjoyable short dictations for sixth graders

Sixth grade students close the third cycle of primary school, at 11 and 12 years old, and prepare for the start of the next one, so they must know well all the spelling rules as well as have a correct spelling. That is why we have made a compilation with some short dictations for sixth graders that you can read to your students throughout the course.
Read More
Writing

24 varied short dictations for fifth graders

They improve calligraphy, know the correct use of grammar, avoid spelling mistakes, increase memory and work on concentration. There are many advantages for boys and girls to do a dictation or two a day, even more so if these little ones are about to close the second cycle of primary school.
Read More
Writing

24 short dictations for fourth graders

In the second cycle of primary school, the knowledge acquired in previous years on grammatical rules such as punctuation marks, the past simple or the correct use of gue, gui should be deepened. It is also time to learn about other spelling rules such as the use of of the hyphens, the interrogative particles that have accents without going next to the interrogative and exclamatory marks and the past formed with the letter h, among others.
Read More
Writing

This is what the children's signature reveals about their personality

The children's signature represents their personal seal, the mark they use to identify themselves, to leave evidence that something has been done by them and to validate something with which they agree. But, did you know that children's signatures reveal their personality and some of their emotions? An investigation carried out with children between 7 and 15 years old concluded that the little ones are quite clear about what it means to sign and the difference that the mere fact of writing their Name; So it is around the age of 7 that most children gradually begin to develop their "personal stamp."
Read More
Writing

Benefits of dictations for children

Why is it important to dictate to children? To speak well, it is necessary to write correctly, and this is achieved with a lot of reading and a lot of practice on paper. When someone makes spelling mistakes the general recommendation is & 39; read more & 39;, but this can also be supplemented by dictation.
Read More
Writing

The benefits of children having a signature from a young age

The signature represents our personal seal, it is the mark we use to identify ourselves, to leave evidence that something has been done by us and to validate something with which we agree. Children begin to have a notion of it from a very young age , when they scribble something representing their name.
Read More
Writing

21 fun short dictations for third graders

Learn the use of capital letters interspersed with punctuation marks, how to place the comma after the connectors or deepen the learning of the letter & 39; V & 39; these are just some of the spelling rules that 7, 8 and 9 year old boys and girls will learn. That is why we put at your disposal these practical short dictations for third grade children, which will be of great help to you.
Read More
Writing

26 useful dictation exercises for second graders

The correct use of ga, go, gu, the ñ, the f, the d, as well as the capitalization of proper names, cities and after the period are just some of the things that the boys and girls of 7 and 8 years. That is why we put at your disposal this list of dictations for children in second grade that delve into these concepts in a fun and simple way.
Read More
Writing

34 dictations for first grade children, fun and varied!

Dictations have many benefits for the little ones in the house: they help them to improve their writing, to improve their reading comprehension, to learn to write all the words correctly ... In addition, it is an excellent reinforcement material. Hence, many teachers look for texts that they can read to their students according to their level.
Read More
Writing

How is the brain of children with ugly handwriting or doctor's handwriting

I don't know about you, but I see them and I wish them to understand my children's handwriting. It is true that they are still small and have to improve a lot, but they are on the way to having a handwriting as illegible as their mother's, however, it seems that we should not worry so much that children have the ugly handwriting or doctor's handwriting, and it is that some researchers and studies recognize that they are smarter and have greater mental agility than those with impeccable handwriting.
Read More

Kategorie Schreiben

Schreiben

Viel Spaß und lernen Sie mit diesen kurzen Diktaten für Grundschulkinder

Wenn es einen Schulalltag gibt, den ich nicht vergessen habe (und den ich auch nicht vergessen werde, egal wie die Jahre vergehen), dann ist es das Diktieren. Da ich mich erinnern kann und bis ich ziemlich alt war (oder zumindest dachte ich schon, ich wäre älter), gaben mir meine Lehrer ein kleines Diktat, als ich mit dem Sprachunterricht anfing. Also habe ich mich gefragt, warum wir so viele machen mussten, aber jetzt weiß ich die Antwort ... weil sie sehr bereichernd sind!
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

16 süße kurze Diktate für Kinder, die über Familie sprechen

Diktate sind eine der vollständigsten Übungen und eine der am häufigsten verwendeten in der Grundschule. Der Lehrer sagt einen kurzen Text und die Schüler müssen ihn unter Beachtung der Rechtschreibregeln und Satzzeichen schreiben. Auf unserer Website schlagen wir eine Reihe von kurzen Diktaten für Kinder vor, die über die Familie sprechen.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

Ab welchem ​​Alter können (und sollten) Kinder diktieren

Ab welchem ​​Alter ist es ratsam, dass Kinder mit dem Diktieren beginnen? Was sind die Vorteile dieser Überprüfungsübungen? Wie können wir die Texte an das Alter jedes Kindes anpassen? Wenn Sie auch nach nützlichen Antworten zu Diktaten suchen und diese erfassen, müssen wir Ihnen mitteilen, dass Sie den richtigen Ort erreicht haben.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

23 hilfreiche kurze Friedensdiktate für Kinder jeden Alters

Diktate haben viele Vorteile für Jungen und Mädchen unterschiedlichen Alters, unter anderem hilft es ihnen, an Leseverständnis, Konzentration und natürlich Gedächtnis zu arbeiten. Wir müssen entsprechend dem Alter des Kindes genügend Material haben, das zusätzlich unterhaltsam ist, damit es ihre Aufmerksamkeit erregt und nicht abgelenkt wird.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

14 ausgezeichnetes kurzes Diktat in Versen für Grundschulkinder

Auf unserer Website haben wir uns ein neues Ziel gesetzt, dass Kinder kurze Diktierübungen in ihre wöchentlichen Aufgaben aufnehmen, damit sie den Umgang mit Grammatik- und Rechtschreibregeln gut lernen können. Wir haben uns aber auch das Ziel gesetzt, dass Eltern und Lehrer über hochwertiges Material verfügen, um diese praktischen Übungen mit Kindern durchführen zu können.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

Die Superwort-Technik für Kinder, um Rechtschreibung zu lernen

Sicher erinnern Sie sich (ich erinnere mich mit ein wenig Manie daran): Jedes Mal, wenn Sie ein Wort während einer Übung im Unterricht falsch geschrieben haben, mussten Sie es viele Male kopieren (so oft, wie es die Schlechtigkeit des Lehrers wollte), damit es in Ihrem Kopf merkt, wie ist richtig geschrieben. Es ist sicherlich eine gute Möglichkeit, sich zu merken, aber gibt es für die Kleinen keine unterhaltsamere Möglichkeit, keine Fehler zu machen?
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

32 unterhaltsame kurze Diktate für Sechstklässler

Schüler der sechsten Klasse schließen den dritten Zyklus der Grundschule mit 11 und 12 Jahren ab und bereiten sich auf den Beginn der nächsten vor. Sie müssen daher alle Rechtschreibregeln gut kennen und eine korrekte Rechtschreibung haben. Aus diesem Grund haben wir eine Zusammenstellung mit einigen kurzen Diktaten für Kinder der sechsten Klasse erstellt, die Sie Ihren Schülern während des gesamten Kurses vorlesen können.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

24 verschiedene kurze Diktate für Fünftklässler

Sie verbessern die Kalligraphie, kennen den richtigen Gebrauch der Grammatik, vermeiden Rechtschreibfehler, erhöhen das Gedächtnis und arbeiten an der Konzentration. Es gibt viele Vorteile für Jungen und Mädchen, ein oder zwei Diktate pro Tag zu machen, umso mehr, wenn diese Kleinen kurz vor dem Abschluss des zweiten Grundschulzyklus stehen.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

24 kurze Diktate für Viertklässler

Im zweiten Zyklus der Grundschule sollte das in den Vorjahren erworbene Wissen über grammatikalische Regeln wie Satzzeichen, die einfache oder korrekte Verwendung von Gue, Gui vertieft werden. Es ist auch an der Zeit, andere Rechtschreibregeln wie die Verwendung von zu lernen von den Bindestrichen die fragenden Teilchen, die Akzente haben, ohne neben den fragenden und ausrufenden Zeichen zu stehen, und die Vergangenheit, die unter anderem mit dem Buchstaben h gebildet wurden.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

Dies ist, was die Unterschrift der Kinder über ihre Persönlichkeit offenbart

Die Unterschrift der Kinder stellt ihr persönliches Siegel dar, das Zeichen, mit dem sie sich identifizieren, Beweise dafür hinterlassen, dass etwas von ihnen getan wurde, und etwas zu bestätigen, mit dem sie einverstanden sind. Aber wussten Sie, dass die Unterschriften von Kindern ihre Persönlichkeit und einige ihrer Gefühle offenbaren? Eine Untersuchung mit Kindern zwischen 7 und 15 Jahren ergab, dass Jugendliche ziemlich klar darüber sind, was Unterschreiben bedeutet und welchen Unterschied die bloße Tatsache, dass sie ihre Unterschriften schreiben Name; Ungefähr im Alter von 7 Jahren beginnen die meisten Kinder allmählich, ihren "persönlichen Stempel" zu entwickeln.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

Vorteile von Diktaten für Kinder

Warum ist es wichtig, Kindern zu diktieren? Um gut zu sprechen, muss man richtig schreiben, und dies wird mit viel Lesen und viel Übung auf Papier erreicht. Wenn jemand Rechtschreibfehler macht, lautet die allgemeine Empfehlung "Lesen Sie mehr". Dies kann jedoch auch durch ein Diktat ergänzt werden.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

21 lustige kurze Diktate für Drittklässler

Lernen Sie die Verwendung von Großbuchstaben mit Satzzeichen, wie Sie das Komma nach den Konnektoren setzen oder das Lernen des Buchstabens & 39; V & 39; Dies sind nur einige der Rechtschreibregeln, die 7-, 8- und 9-jährige Jungen und Mädchen lernen werden. Deshalb stellen wir Ihnen diese praktischen kurzen Diktate für Kinder der dritten Klasse zur Verfügung, die Ihnen sehr helfen werden.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

26 nützliche Diktierübungen für Zweitklässler

Die korrekte Verwendung von ga, go, gu, ñ, f, d sowie die Großschreibung von Eigennamen, Städten und nach der Zeit sind nur einige der Dinge, von denen die Jungen und Mädchen sprechen 7 und 8 Jahre. Aus diesem Grund stellen wir Ihnen diese Liste von Diktaten für Kinder der zweiten Klasse zur Verfügung, die sich auf unterhaltsame und einfache Weise mit diesen Konzepten befassen.
Weiterlesen
Schreiben

Wie ist das Gehirn von Kindern mit hässlicher Handschrift oder Arzthandschrift

Ich weiß nichts über dich, aber ich sehe sie und möchte, dass sie die Handschrift meiner Kinder verstehen. Es ist wahr, dass sie noch klein sind und sich stark verbessern müssen, aber sie sind auf dem Weg zu einer Handschrift, die so unleserlich ist wie die ihrer Mutter. Es scheint jedoch, dass wir uns nicht so viele Sorgen machen sollten, dass Kinder eine hässliche Handschrift oder eine Handschrift eines Arztes haben, und das ist es auch Einige Forscher und Studien erkennen, dass sie klüger und geistig beweglicher sind als diejenigen mit einwandfreier Handschrift.
Weiterlesen