Category Vegetables - vegetables

Broccoli omelette. Recipe with vegetables for children
Vegetables - vegetables

Broccoli omelette. Recipe with vegetables for children

It may be that your child is not a good consumer of vegetables, and that is why you have not encouraged to include broccoli in his food. Thinking about it, our site has prepared a recipe that will make him change and try broccoli: omelette of broccoli! Ingredients: 1/2 bunch of broccoli 5 eggs 2 cloves of minced garlic Parsley minced Salt to taste Olive oil Tips: you can add, in addition to broccoli, pieces of zucchini or cauliflower, or another vegetable Broccoli is a vegetable that provides many vitamins and benefits to health.

Read More
Vegetables - vegetables

Broccoli lasagna. Easy and nutritious recipe

We teach you how to make a recipe for broccoli lasagna, a nutritious and complete dish for all the vitamins that this vegetable provides.On our site we teach you how to make appetizing vegetable recipes for children easily and quickly.Ingredients: 300 gr of broccoli12 plates of lasagna1 onion1 liter of milk50 g of wheat flour50 g of butterOlive oilGrated cheese Salt to tasteBroccoli provides vitamin C and vitamin A to the diet of children, it is also one of the main foods in the anti-cancer diet.
Read More
Vegetables - vegetables

Vegetable skewers, healthy and quick starter

Skewers are a very simple, practical and versatile way of cooking. Our site, on this occasion, proposes us to prepare a simple and very healthy recipe: some vegetable skewers! An ideal recipe for lunches, dinners, or for a family picnic, or when it is convenient for us to have easy and quick recipes on hand. prepare.
Read More
Vegetables - vegetables

Broccoli omelette. Recipe with vegetables for children

It may be that your child is not a good consumer of vegetables, and that is why you have not encouraged to include broccoli in his food. Thinking about it, our site has prepared a recipe that will make him change and try broccoli: omelette of broccoli! Ingredients: 1/2 bunch of broccoli 5 eggs 2 cloves of minced garlic Parsley minced Salt to taste Olive oil Tips: you can add, in addition to broccoli, pieces of zucchini or cauliflower, or another vegetable Broccoli is a vegetable that provides many vitamins and benefits to health.
Read More

Kategorie Gemüse - Gemüse

Gemüsespieße, gesunde und schnelle Vorspeise
Gemüse - Gemüse

Gemüsespieße, gesunde und schnelle Vorspeise

Spieße sind eine sehr einfache, praktische und vielseitige Art zu kochen. Bei dieser Gelegenheit schlägt unsere Website vor, ein einfaches und sehr gesundes Rezept zuzubereiten: einige Gemüsespieße! Ein ideales Rezept zum Mittag- und Abendessen oder für ein Familienpicknick oder wenn es bequem ist, einfache und schnelle Rezepte zur Hand zu haben. bereiten.

Weiterlesen
Gemüse - Gemüse

Brokkoli-Lasagne. Einfaches und nahrhaftes Rezept

Wir bringen Ihnen bei, wie man ein Rezept für Brokkoli-Lasagne macht, ein nahrhaftes und vollständiges Gericht für alle Vitamine, die dieses Gemüse enthält. Auf unserer Website lernen Sie, wie Sie einfach und schnell appetitliche Gemüserezepte für Kinder zubereiten. Zutaten: 300 g Brokkoli12 Teller Lasagne1 Zwiebel1 Liter Milch50 g Weizenmehl50 g ButterLebensölGrasierter Käse Salz nach GeschmackBrokkoli liefert Vitamin C und Vitamin A für die Ernährung von Kindern und ist auch eines der Hauptnahrungsmittel in der Krebsdiät.
Weiterlesen
Gemüse - Gemüse

Gemüsespieße, gesunde und schnelle Vorspeise

Spieße sind eine sehr einfache, praktische und vielseitige Art zu kochen. Bei dieser Gelegenheit schlägt unsere Website vor, ein einfaches und sehr gesundes Rezept zuzubereiten: einige Gemüsespieße! Ein ideales Rezept zum Mittag- und Abendessen oder für ein Familienpicknick oder wenn es bequem ist, einfache und schnelle Rezepte zur Hand zu haben. bereiten.
Weiterlesen
Gemüse - Gemüse

Brokkoli-Omelett. Rezept mit Gemüse für Kinder

Es kann sein, dass Ihr Kind kein guter Gemüsekonsument ist, und deshalb haben Sie nicht empfohlen, Brokkoli in sein Essen aufzunehmen. Wenn Sie darüber nachdenken, hat unsere Website ein Rezept vorbereitet, das ihn dazu bringt, Brokkoli zu ändern und zu probieren: Omelett Zutaten: 1/2 Bund Brokkoli 5 Eier 2 gehackte Knoblauchzehen Petersilie gehacktes Salz nach Geschmack Olivenöl Tipps: Sie können zusätzlich zu Brokkoli Zucchini- oder Blumenkohlstücke oder ein anderes Gemüse hinzufügen. Brokkoli ist ein Gemüse, das viele Vitamine und Vorteile bietet für die Gesundheit.
Weiterlesen