Category Riddles

Riddles for children of body parts
Riddles

Riddles for children of body parts

Fun riddles about the parts of the human body, to learn while playing with children, told by the funny and cute bear Traposo, mascot of our site. Through the videos of Traposo, children can learn and try to answer riddles, listen to jokes and laugh a lot.

Read More
Riddles

Flower riddles play with Rag!

The funny and tender Rag Bear, mascot of our site tells us some fun flower riddles that will help children to get to know plants better. Through Traposo's videos, children can learn and try to answer riddles, listen to jokes and Laugh a lot. They will also be able to follow some tongue twisters, listen to children's stories, learn English, sing children's songs, and much more.
Read More
Riddles

Riddle: I'm not a florist though

Guess the RiddleThe beeAlthough I'm not a florist I work with flowers and no matter how hard I resist, the man snatches the fruit of my labors. Guess, guess ... Riddles for children are a great way to stimulate intelligence, logic and creativity in children. In addition, this children's game provides a wonderful opportunity to spend time with the family.
Read More
Riddles

Riddles for children of body parts

Fun riddles about the parts of the human body, to learn while playing with children, told by the funny and cute bear Traposo, mascot of our site. Through the videos of Traposo, children can learn and try to answer riddles, listen to jokes and laugh a lot.
Read More
Riddles

Funny riddles for kids

One of children's favorite hobbies is guessing. In addition to encouraging reading among children, riddles are a good way to spend free time, since it mixes fun with learning.On the other hand, riddles are also used as an educational tool to develop imagination, knowledge and practice pronunciation and intonation of words.
Read More
Riddles

Riddles of flowers for children. Children's contest

Guess the riddle ... If your child likes this game, they will love this video. Our site has selected the best flower riddles and we propose you a fun contest: you will have to guess which flowers are hidden behind these 10 riddles. We will give you some clues, and you will always have the flowers present so that you can identify them more quickly.
Read More

Kategorie Rätsel

Blumenrätsel spielen mit Rag!
Rätsel

Blumenrätsel spielen mit Rag!

Das lustige und zarte Rag Bear, Maskottchen unserer Website, erzählt uns einige lustige Blumenrätsel, die Kindern helfen, Pflanzen besser kennenzulernen. Durch Traposos Videos können Kinder lernen und versuchen, Rätsel zu beantworten, Witze zu hören und Viel lachen. Sie können auch einigen Zungenbrechern folgen, Kindergeschichten hören, Englisch lernen, Kinderlieder singen und vieles mehr.

Weiterlesen
Rätsel

Blumenrätsel spielen mit Rag!

Das lustige und zarte Rag Bear, Maskottchen unserer Website, erzählt uns einige lustige Blumenrätsel, die Kindern helfen, Pflanzen besser kennenzulernen. Durch Traposos Videos können Kinder lernen und versuchen, Rätsel zu beantworten, Witze zu hören und Viel lachen. Sie können auch einigen Zungenbrechern folgen, Kindergeschichten hören, Englisch lernen, Kinderlieder singen und vieles mehr.
Weiterlesen
Rätsel

Rätsel: Ich bin allerdings kein Florist

Erraten Sie das RätselDie Biene Obwohl ich kein Florist bin, arbeite ich mit Blumen und egal wie sehr ich mich widersetze, schnappt sich der Mensch die Früchte meiner Arbeit. Erraten Sie, raten Sie ... Rätsel für Kinder sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, die Intelligenz, Logik und Kreativität der Kleinen anzuregen. Darüber hinaus bietet dieses Kinderspiel eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, Zeit mit der Familie zu verbringen.
Weiterlesen
Rätsel

Rätsel für Kinder von Körperteilen

Unterhaltsame Rätsel über die Teile des menschlichen Körpers, um beim Spielen mit Kindern zu lernen, erzählt vom lustigen und niedlichen Bären Traposo, dem Maskottchen unserer Website. Durch die Videos von Traposo können Kinder lernen und versuchen, Rätsel zu beantworten und Witze zu hören und viel lachen.
Weiterlesen
Rätsel

Lustige Rätsel für Kinder

Eines der Lieblingshobbys von Kindern ist das Erraten. Rätsel fördern nicht nur das Lesen bei Kindern, sondern sind auch eine gute Möglichkeit, Freizeit zu verbringen, da sie Spaß mit Lernen verbinden. Andererseits werden Rätsel auch als Lehrmittel zur Entwicklung von Vorstellungskraft, Wissen und Wissen verwendet üben Sie die Aussprache und Intonation von Wörtern.
Weiterlesen
Rätsel

Blumenrätsel für Kinder. Kinderwettbewerb

Erraten Sie das Rätsel ... Wenn Ihr Kind dieses Spiel mag, wird es dieses Video lieben. Unsere Website hat die besten Blumenrätsel ausgewählt und wir schlagen Ihnen einen lustigen Wettbewerb vor: Sie müssen raten, welche Blumen hinter diesen 10 Rätseln versteckt sind. Wir geben Ihnen einige Hinweise und Sie haben immer die Blumen vorhanden, damit Sie sie schneller identifizieren können.
Weiterlesen