Category Postpartum

Postpartum

7 star foods that will help you feel better after childbirth

Postpartum is one of the most demanding stages in a woman's life. How to respond to such demands? Well, prioritizing and, at least for once, putting you and your baby first. And that means taking care of yourself above all else, to be able to take care of your baby as it deserves. And within these cares, adequate nutrition occupies a fundamental place.
Read More
Postpartum

The shocking story of a woman after giving birth to her baby with whom you will cry

It cannot be denied, giving birth is difficult. And I am not referring to everything that involves going into labor (water breaking, dilating, contractions ...) but to another aspect less shown, but perhaps more cruel and harsh: the physical and psychological consequences for a woman after childbirth. That is why today I want to tell you the story of Autumn Benjamin, which could be yours or mine, and it is that with just an image published on her Facebook, this young woman has revealed the true reality that many women suffer after giving birth and that she has little to do with the one that celebrities sell us on their Instagram accounts.
Read More
Postpartum

Some postpartum sexual health tips you need to know

We talk about sexually transmitted diseases, the best positions to get pregnant ... But what about sexual health after childbirth? We must bear in mind that there are many situations in which a woman's intimate relationships can be affected and, among them, the postpartum is one of the most complicated.
Read More
Postpartum

New mom, the experience of motherhood

In Errors and Horrors of a New Mom, Yolanda Sáenz de Tejada reveals some solutions to the most common doubts that mothers (and fathers) have from pregnancy until their children are teenagers. This book reveals fun stories and experiences of motherhood, while helping moms educate their children in values, discipline and love, and with a lot of humor.
Read More
Postpartum

Changes in a woman's sexual desire after childbirth

The period after the baby is born is usually a bit difficult in terms of sexuality. Many women feel their sexual desire reduced to a minimum, in fact many say they do not think about it at all. This feeling can last for months, and we can find hormonal, exhaustion, psychological and organizational causes.
Read More

Kategorie Nach der Geburt

Neue Mutter, die Erfahrung der Mutterschaft
Nach der Geburt

Neue Mutter, die Erfahrung der Mutterschaft

In Irrtümer und Schrecken einer neuen Mutter enthüllt Yolanda Sáenz de Tejada einige Lösungen für die häufigsten Zweifel, die Mütter (und Väter) von der Schwangerschaft bis zu ihren Kindern als Teenager haben. Dieses Buch enthüllt lustige Geschichten und Erfahrungen der Mutterschaft und hilft Müttern dabei, ihre Kinder in Werten, Disziplin und Liebe und mit viel Humor zu erziehen.

Weiterlesen
Nach der Geburt

7-Sterne-Lebensmittel, mit denen Sie sich nach der Geburt besser fühlen können

Die postpartale Geburt ist eine der anspruchsvollsten Phasen im Leben einer Frau. Wie kann man auf solche Forderungen reagieren? Nun, Prioritäten setzen und zumindest einmal Sie und Ihr Baby an die erste Stelle setzen. Und das bedeutet vor allem, auf sich selbst aufzupassen, um auf Ihr Baby aufpassen zu können, wie es es verdient. Und innerhalb dieser Sorgen nimmt eine angemessene Ernährung einen grundlegenden Platz ein.
Weiterlesen
Nach der Geburt

Die schockierende Geschichte einer Frau nach der Geburt ihres Babys, mit dem Sie weinen werden

Es kann nicht geleugnet werden, die Geburt ist schwierig. Und ich beziehe mich nicht auf alles, was in die Wehen geht (Wasser brechen, Ausdehnung, Kontraktionen ...), sondern auf einen anderen Aspekt, der weniger gezeigt wird, aber vielleicht grausamer und härter ist: die physischen und psychischen Konsequenzen für eine Frau nach der Geburt. Deshalb möchte ich Ihnen heute die Geschichte von Autumn Benjamin erzählen, die Ihnen oder mir gehören könnte. Mit nur einem auf Facebook veröffentlichten Bild hat diese junge Frau die wahre Realität offenbart, unter der viele Frauen nach der Geburt leiden und die sie wenig hat zu tun mit dem, den Prominente uns auf ihren Instagram-Accounts verkaufen.
Weiterlesen
Nach der Geburt

Neue Mutter, die Erfahrung der Mutterschaft

In Irrtümer und Schrecken einer neuen Mutter enthüllt Yolanda Sáenz de Tejada einige Lösungen für die häufigsten Zweifel, die Mütter (und Väter) von der Schwangerschaft bis zu ihren Kindern als Teenager haben. Dieses Buch enthüllt lustige Geschichten und Erfahrungen der Mutterschaft und hilft Müttern dabei, ihre Kinder in Werten, Disziplin und Liebe und mit viel Humor zu erziehen.
Weiterlesen
Nach der Geburt

Veränderungen im sexuellen Verlangen einer Frau nach der Geburt

Die Zeit nach der Geburt des Babys ist in Bezug auf die Sexualität normalerweise etwas schwierig. Viele Frauen fühlen sich auf ein Minimum reduziert, tatsächlich sagen viele, dass sie überhaupt nicht darüber nachdenken. Dieses Gefühl kann Monate andauern und wir können hormonelle, erschöpfende, psychologische und organisatorische Ursachen finden.
Weiterlesen