Category Portage

A comfortable and safe way to carry babies
Portage

A comfortable and safe way to carry babies

This weekend I had to accompany a friend to the hospital because, due to a sprained left wrist, I had to put a cast and a sling to put her arm in. In the corridor of the hospital I came across a woman who was also wearing a cloth hanging from the neck. The only thing is that she was wearing it to hold her baby who, peacefully slept well tied up and close to her body.

Read More
Portage

A comfortable and safe way to carry babies

This weekend I had to accompany a friend to the hospital because, due to a sprained left wrist, I had to put a cast and a sling to put her arm in. In the corridor of the hospital I came across a woman who was also wearing a cloth hanging from the neck. The only thing is that she was wearing it to hold her baby who, peacefully slept well tied up and close to her body.
Read More
Portage

The baby carriers. How parents should use them

The close contact of the baby with the body of its parents is very important, especially during the first months of the child's life. Baby carrier backpacks are still a trend widely used by parents, as they allow them to have their baby safe, protected and close to their body, at the same time that they carry out many other activities.
Read More
Portage

Tips for using baby carriers

Today there is a large number and variety of accessories that can help parents in the care of babies. Baby carrying systems, better known as baby carriers, are one of them because they allow parents to carry their baby safely, protected and close to their body on their journeys, precisely at the stage that the little one needs it most.
Read More

Kategorie Portage

Eine bequeme und sichere Art, Babys zu tragen
Portage

Eine bequeme und sichere Art, Babys zu tragen

Dieses Wochenende musste ich eine Freundin ins Krankenhaus begleiten, weil ich wegen eines verstauchten linken Handgelenks einen Gipsverband und eine Schlinge anlegen musste, um ihren Arm hineinzulegen. Im Korridor des Krankenhauses stieß ich auf eine Frau, die ebenfalls ein Tuch trug am Hals hängen. Das einzige ist, dass sie es trug, um ihr Baby zu halten, das friedlich gut gefesselt und an ihrem Körper befestigt schlief.

Weiterlesen
Portage

Eine bequeme und sichere Art, Babys zu tragen

Dieses Wochenende musste ich eine Freundin ins Krankenhaus begleiten, weil ich wegen eines verstauchten linken Handgelenks einen Gipsverband und eine Schlinge anlegen musste, um ihren Arm hineinzulegen. Im Korridor des Krankenhauses stieß ich auf eine Frau, die ebenfalls ein Tuch trug am Hals hängen. Das einzige ist, dass sie es trug, um ihr Baby zu halten, das friedlich gut gefesselt und an ihrem Körper befestigt schlief.
Weiterlesen
Portage

Die Babytragen. Wie Eltern sie benutzen sollten

Der enge Kontakt des Babys mit dem Körper seiner Eltern ist besonders in den ersten Lebensmonaten des Kindes sehr wichtig. Babytrage-Rucksäcke sind nach wie vor ein Trend, der von Eltern häufig verwendet wird, da sie es ihnen ermöglichen, ihr Baby sicher, geschützt und nahe am Körper zu haben, während sie gleichzeitig viele andere Aktivitäten ausführen.
Weiterlesen
Portage

Tipps zur Verwendung von Babytragen

Heute gibt es eine große Anzahl und Vielfalt an Zubehör, die Eltern bei der Pflege von Babys helfen können. Babytragesysteme, besser bekannt als Babytragen, sind eines davon, weil sie es Eltern ermöglichen, ihr Baby auf ihren Reisen sicher, geschützt und nahe am Körper zu tragen, genau in dem Stadium, in dem das Kind es am meisten braucht.
Weiterlesen