Category New Technologies

Cases of computer syndrome in children on the rise
New Technologies

Cases of computer syndrome in children on the rise

Due to the increase in the use of devices such as computers, tablets and even mobile phones, the appearance of computer syndrome in children and in people who spend several hours a day using them is increasingly common. Do you really know what it is, its symptoms and its causes? And, most importantly, do you know how to prevent it?

Read More
New Technologies

Children and mobile

From what age is it recommended that my child carry a mobile phone? This is a question that many parents ask today. Due to the growing development of new technologies, in many homes it is already very normal that in a child's room there are television, video, DVD, video game, computer and also that the child already has a mobile phone.
Read More
New Technologies

Cases of computer syndrome in children on the rise

Due to the increase in the use of devices such as computers, tablets and even mobile phones, the appearance of computer syndrome in children and in people who spend several hours a day using them is increasingly common. Do you really know what it is, its symptoms and its causes? And, most importantly, do you know how to prevent it?
Read More
New Technologies

Momo's viral challenge that could end your child's life

In three weeks, my 7-year-old daughter is going on what is her second overnight excursion away from home. She is excited and I am also excited to see her, although a bit worried because at the school gate I heard some children in her class comment that they would play Momo, a supposed viral challenge that encourages children to end their lives.
Read More
New Technologies

Children and mobile phone

From what age is it advisable for children to carry a mobile phone? This is a question that many parents ask today. Children and the mobile phone has become one of the most current concerns of parents due to the growing development of new technologies. It is no longer unusual to find televisions, mobile phones, tablets, DVDs, video game consoles and computers in children's rooms.
Read More
New Technologies

Parents who are complicit in children's video game addiction

Neither PlayStation, nor Nintendo 3DS, nor Nintendo Switch, nor Xbox ... at home we do not have any type of consoles (nor do we plan to get any). I think it was something that my husband and I inherited from our parents, who were against this type of children's entertainment. Perhaps that is why I cannot understand the behavior of a mother who feeds her 13-year-old son because her addiction to video games is such that she does not want to get you out of the chair or take off the computer screen.
Read More
New Technologies

Children's tricks so that parents do not see their social networks

To the traditional concerns of adults when we become parents - & 34; Will my child grow up healthy and happy? & 34; & 34; How to get him to study? & 34; & 34; Will you get very sick? & 34; - in recent times we must add one more: the use of technology. More and more, children are attracted to everything that surrounds Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter or Pinterest, hence they have tricks so that parents do not see their social networks.
Read More
New Technologies

Welcome to the Guiainfantil.com podcasts

Guiainfantil.com continues to grow with the aim of being closer to you and making your mom or dad's life much easier through our advice on pregnancy, motherhood, babies, health or early childhood education. Do you know what is our big news for the coming months? That you can listen to all our content wherever and whenever you want!
Read More
New Technologies

This is how children's brains change when they abuse screens

How many hours does your child spend in front of a screen? It is no longer just about television, and its use among the smallest of the house may be increasingly unusual, but now children have access to many more devices: tablets, computers, mobiles, game consoles ... Parents cannot help but wonder about the consequences that these have on our children, especially when they use them excessively.
Read More
New Technologies

7 measures your teenager should know against cyberbullying

As parents of adolescents, one of the issues that overwhelms us the most is the dangers that our children may face on the Internet. Two of the main threats that every young person can come across today are cyberbullying ( harassment through computerized means) and sexting (requesting and sending sexual content, mainly photographs and / or videos).
Read More

Kategorie Neue Technologien

Kinder und Handy
Neue Technologien

Kinder und Handy

Ab welchem ​​Alter ist es ratsam, dass Kinder ein Mobiltelefon tragen? Dies ist eine Frage, die sich viele Eltern heute stellen. Kinder und das Mobiltelefon sind aufgrund der zunehmenden Entwicklung neuer Technologien zu einem der aktuellsten Anliegen der Eltern geworden. Es ist nicht mehr ungewöhnlich, Fernseher, Mobiltelefone, Tablets, DVDs, Videospielkonsolen und Computer in Kinderzimmern zu finden.

Weiterlesen
Neue Technologien

Kinder und Handy

Ab welchem ​​Alter wird empfohlen, dass mein Kind ein Mobiltelefon trägt? Dies ist eine Frage, die sich viele Eltern heute stellen. Aufgrund der zunehmenden Entwicklung neuer Technologien ist es in vielen Haushalten bereits ganz normal, dass in einem Kinderzimmer Fernseher, Video, DVD, Videospiel, Computer vorhanden sind und das Kind bereits ein Mobiltelefon besitzt.
Weiterlesen
Neue Technologien

Fälle von Computersyndrom bei Kindern auf dem Vormarsch

Aufgrund der zunehmenden Verwendung von Geräten wie Computern, Tablets und sogar Mobiltelefonen tritt das Auftreten eines Computersyndroms bei Kindern und bei Menschen, die mehrere Stunden am Tag damit verbringen, immer häufiger auf. Wissen Sie wirklich, was es ist, seine Symptome und seine Ursachen? Und wissen Sie vor allem, wie Sie dies verhindern können?
Weiterlesen
Neue Technologien

Kinder und Handy

Ab welchem ​​Alter ist es ratsam, dass Kinder ein Mobiltelefon tragen? Dies ist eine Frage, die sich viele Eltern heute stellen. Kinder und das Mobiltelefon sind aufgrund der zunehmenden Entwicklung neuer Technologien zu einem der aktuellsten Anliegen der Eltern geworden. Es ist nicht mehr ungewöhnlich, Fernseher, Mobiltelefone, Tablets, DVDs, Videospielkonsolen und Computer in Kinderzimmern zu finden.
Weiterlesen
Neue Technologien

Eltern beteiligen sich an der Videospielsucht von Kindern

Weder PlayStation noch Nintendo 3DS, noch Nintendo Switch oder Xbox ... zu Hause haben wir keine Konsolen (und wir planen auch keine). Ich denke, es war etwas, das mein Mann und ich von unseren Eltern geerbt haben, die gegen diese Art der Kinderunterhaltung waren. Vielleicht kann ich deshalb das Verhalten einer Mutter, die ihren 13-jährigen Sohn füttert, nicht verstehen, weil er so sehr von Videospielen abhängig ist, dass er Sie nicht von Ihrem Stuhl aufstehen oder vom Computerbildschirm nehmen möchte.
Weiterlesen
Neue Technologien

Kindertricks, damit Eltern ihre sozialen Netzwerke nicht sehen

Zu den traditionellen Anliegen von Erwachsenen, wenn wir Eltern werden - & 34; Wird mein Kind gesund und glücklich aufwachsen? & 34; & 34; Wie kann man ihn zum Lernen bringen? & 34; & 34; Wirst du sehr krank? & 34; - In jüngster Zeit müssen wir noch eines hinzufügen: den Einsatz von Technologie. Kinder fühlen sich immer mehr von allem angezogen, was Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter oder Pinterest umgibt. Daher haben sie Tricks, damit Eltern ihre sozialen Netzwerke nicht sehen.
Weiterlesen
Neue Technologien

Willkommen zu den Podcasts von Guiainfantil.com

Guiainfantil.com wächst weiter mit dem Ziel, Ihnen näher zu sein und das Leben Ihrer Mutter oder Ihres Vaters durch unsere Ratschläge zu Schwangerschaft, Mutterschaft, Babys, Gesundheit oder frühkindlicher Bildung zu erleichtern. Wissen Sie, was unsere großen Neuigkeiten für die kommenden Monate sind? Dass Sie all unsere Inhalte hören können, wo und wann immer Sie wollen!
Weiterlesen
Neue Technologien

So verändert sich das Gehirn von Kindern, wenn sie Bildschirme missbrauchen

Wie viele Stunden verbringt Ihr Kind vor einem Bildschirm? Es geht nicht mehr nur um Fernsehen, und es mag sein, dass seine Verwendung unter den Kleinsten des Hauses immer ungewöhnlicher wird, aber jetzt haben Kinder Zugang zu viel mehr Geräten: Tablets, Computern, Handys, Spielekonsolen ... Eltern müssen sich über die Konsequenzen wundern, die diese für unsere Kinder haben, insbesondere wenn sie sie übermäßig verwenden.
Weiterlesen
Neue Technologien

7 Maßnahmen, die Ihr Teenager gegen Cybermobbing kennen sollte

Als Eltern von Jugendlichen ist eines der Probleme, die uns am meisten überwältigen, die Gefahr, der unsere Kinder im Internet ausgesetzt sein können. Zwei der Hauptbedrohungen, denen jeder junge Mensch heute begegnen kann, sind Cybermobbing ( Belästigung durch computergestützte Mittel) und Sexting (Anfordern und Senden von sexuellen Inhalten, hauptsächlich Fotos und / oder Videos).
Weiterlesen