Category Names

Forbidden baby names in Spain
Names

Forbidden baby names in Spain

In Spain, until a few years ago only Christian names were allowed. Nowadays the Kevin, Jennifer and Jonnathan coexist with the Josés, Manueles and Martas for their whole lives, without being strange, however, since some parents can be extremely original, the registration of names in the Civil Registry is regulated.

Read More
Names

Names for boys and girls - B

There are parents who are very clear that they want their babies' name to begin with a certain letter, and they will only take into account those options that meet this essential requirement. It seems like a bit of a radical decision, however it is very useful as it reduces the number of possibilities to choose from.
Read More
Names

Boys and girls names - J

Names of boys and girls - J If you already know with what letter you want the name to start for your baby, you have already done a lot of work, and that is to find that unique, different and special way with which to address your child from the moment he is he begins to kick his mother in the gut, it is not an easy task.
Read More
Names

Names of German origin. R - Z

Germany has left us some of the most important figures in history (Albert Einstein, Immanuel Kant, Ludwig Van Beethoven ...), some delicious recipes, some artists who changed the course of art ... And it can also be a magnificent source of inspiration to find the best way to call your baby.
Read More
Names

Boys and Girls Names - Z

Names of boys and girls - Z If you like names that begin with the letter Z, and you have decided to choose a name that begins with this letter for your baby, consult this list of names, for both boys and girls, that our site has lovingly prepared for all parents who have doubts about what name to choose for the baby that is about to be born.
Read More
Names

Italian names. Meanings and origins. L - S

Choosing the baby's name is one of the most difficult tasks for parents, whether they are first-time or repeating experience for the second, third or fourth time. On our site we want to make it easy for you and for this we have made a careful selection of the best Italian names for children, and it is that within this language there is a wide variety of possibilities for newborns: long, short, compound, simple.
Read More
Names

Italian names for boys, girls and babies

Italian is an easy language to understand and learn for those of us who have Spanish as their first language, but that is not what attracts us to Italian. We live in love with Italian because of its musical accent, which is why many parents look for Italian names for boys, girls and babies who will be born soon.
Read More
Names

Italian names for boys and girls. T - Z

If you are having a baby soon ... congratulations! Prepare everything you need for the desired moment and think carefully about the name you are going to give your child. And it is that the name is our first sign of identity when we arrive in the world. In this name guide you will find Italian names for boys, but also for girls.
Read More
Names

10 Russian names for girls

If your baby is going to be a girl, we suggest ten different and original names of Russian origin that may be able to help you. Many of these female names are derived from Hebrew and Greek names. They are different and have a nice sound. Their short length stands out among their characteristics.
Read More
Names

10 Russian names for boys

If you already know that the baby you are expecting is a boy, we propose ten different and original names of Russian origin that may interest you. They are curious names, infrequent names, but they have a strong sonority and different meanings linked to different characteristics related to personality or physical or mental capacities.
Read More
Names

14 powerful rainbow baby girl names

Rainbow babies are those children who are born after having a spontaneous abortion, or after the loss of a baby in the same delivery or within months of birth. They are already special children, who deserve a unique and meaningful name. If you're looking for ideas for your little one, here are 14 Powerful Rainbow Baby Girl Names.
Read More
Names

The most surprising names for boys and girls banned in Spain

In Spain there is no list of banned names, but there are a series of rules established according to a law of June 8, 1957 of the Civil Registry. They are a series of rules that are used to guarantee that no baby in Spain bears a name that violates his dignity or could be humiliating for him.
Read More
Names

Why you should choose your child's name before he is born

The world is divided into two types of people: those who have planned from childhood what they are going to call their children and those who rush until the last second to make up their minds. I must admit that several names have been swarming in my head for some time, although I have not made the decision yet.
Read More
Names

Forbidden baby names in Spain

In Spain, until a few years ago only Christian names were allowed. Nowadays the Kevin, Jennifer and Jonnathan coexist with the Josés, Manueles and Martas for their whole lives, without being strange, however, since some parents can be extremely original, the registration of names in the Civil Registry is regulated.
Read More
Names

Names of saint of January to print and paint

Names for babies Drawings to print and color of the names of the saint of the month of January VerJuan is a name for a boy of Hebrew origin that means "the one who is compassionate" or "the one who is faithful to God." A name that despite its age has not lost any of its appeal and remains immovable in the list of the most frequent names.
Read More

Kategorie Namen

Italienische Namen für Jungen und Mädchen. T - Z.
Namen

Italienische Namen für Jungen und Mädchen. T - Z.

Wenn Sie bald ein Baby bekommen ... Glückwunsch! Bereiten Sie alles vor, was Sie für den gewünschten Moment benötigen, und überlegen Sie genau, welchen Namen Sie Ihrem Kind geben werden. Und es ist so, dass der Name unser erstes Zeichen der Identität ist, wenn wir auf der Welt ankommen. In diesem Namensführer finden Sie italienische Namen für Jungen, aber auch für Mädchen.

Weiterlesen
Namen

Namen für Jungen und Mädchen - B.

Es gibt Eltern, denen klar ist, dass der Name ihres Babys mit einem bestimmten Buchstaben beginnen soll, und sie werden nur die Optionen berücksichtigen, die diese wesentliche Anforderung erfüllen. Es scheint eine radikale Entscheidung zu sein, ist jedoch sehr nützlich, da es die Anzahl der Auswahlmöglichkeiten verringert.
Weiterlesen
Namen

Jungen- und Mädchennamen - J.

Namen von Jungen und Mädchen - J Wenn Sie bereits wissen, mit welchem ​​Buchstaben der Name für Ihr Baby beginnen soll, haben Sie bereits viel Arbeit geleistet, und zwar, um die einzigartige, andere und besondere Art zu finden, mit der Sie Ihr Kind von Anfang an ansprechen können er fängt an, seiner Mutter in den Bauch zu treten, es ist keine leichte Aufgabe.
Weiterlesen
Namen

Namen deutscher Herkunft. R - Z.

Deutschland hat uns einige der wichtigsten Persönlichkeiten der Geschichte hinterlassen (Albert Einstein, Immanuel Kant, Ludwig Van Beethoven ...), einige köstliche Rezepte, einige Künstler, die den Kurs der Kunst verändert haben ... Und es kann auch eine großartige Quelle sein Inspiration, um den besten Weg zu finden, Ihr Baby anzurufen.
Weiterlesen
Namen

Jungen- und Mädchennamen - Z.

Namen von Jungen und Mädchen - Z Wenn Sie Namen mögen, die mit dem Buchstaben Z beginnen, und Sie sich entschieden haben, einen Namen zu wählen, der mit diesem Buchstaben für Ihr Baby beginnt, konsultieren Sie diese Namensliste für Jungen und Mädchen Unsere Website hat sich liebevoll auf alle Eltern vorbereitet, die Zweifel haben, welchen Namen sie für das Baby wählen sollen, das gerade geboren wird.
Weiterlesen
Namen

Italienische Namen. Bedeutungen und Ursprünge. L - S.

Die Wahl des Babynamens ist eine der schwierigsten Aufgaben für Eltern, unabhängig davon, ob sie zum ersten Mal oder zum zweiten, dritten oder vierten Mal Erfahrungen wiederholen. Auf unserer Website möchten wir es Ihnen leicht machen und haben dafür eine sorgfältige Auswahl der besten italienischen Namen für Kinder getroffen. In dieser Sprache gibt es eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten für Neugeborene: lang, kurz, zusammengesetzt, einfach.
Weiterlesen
Namen

Italienische Namen für Jungen, Mädchen und Babys

Italienisch ist eine leicht zu verstehende und zu lernende Sprache für diejenigen von uns, die Spanisch als Muttersprache haben, aber das zieht uns nicht zum Italienischen an. Wir leben in Italienisch wegen seines musikalischen Akzents, weshalb viele Eltern nach italienischen Namen für Jungen, Mädchen und Babys suchen, die bald geboren werden.
Weiterlesen
Namen

Italienische Namen für Jungen und Mädchen. T - Z.

Wenn Sie bald ein Baby bekommen ... Glückwunsch! Bereiten Sie alles vor, was Sie für den gewünschten Moment benötigen, und überlegen Sie genau, welchen Namen Sie Ihrem Kind geben werden. Und es ist so, dass der Name unser erstes Zeichen der Identität ist, wenn wir auf der Welt ankommen. In diesem Namensführer finden Sie italienische Namen für Jungen, aber auch für Mädchen.
Weiterlesen
Namen

10 russische Namen für Jungen

Wenn Sie bereits wissen, dass das Baby, das Sie erwarten, ein Junge ist, schlagen wir zehn verschiedene und originelle Namen russischer Herkunft vor, die Sie interessieren könnten. Es sind merkwürdige Namen, seltene Namen, aber sie haben eine starke Klangfülle und unterschiedliche Bedeutungen, die mit unterschiedlichen Merkmalen in Bezug auf Persönlichkeit oder körperliche oder geistige Fähigkeiten verbunden sind.
Weiterlesen
Namen

10 russische Namen für Mädchen

Wenn Ihr Baby ein Mädchen sein soll, empfehlen wir zehn verschiedene und originelle Namen russischer Herkunft, die Ihnen möglicherweise helfen können. Viele dieser weiblichen Namen leiten sich von hebräischen und griechischen Namen ab. Sie sind unterschiedlich und haben einen schönen Klang. Ihre kurze Länge zeichnet sich durch ihre Eigenschaften aus.
Weiterlesen
Namen

14 mächtige Regenbogen-Babynamen

Regenbogenbabys sind Kinder, die nach einer spontanen Abtreibung oder nach dem Verlust eines Babys in derselben Geburt oder innerhalb von Monaten nach der Geburt geboren werden. Sie sind bereits besondere Kinder, die einen einzigartigen und bedeutungsvollen Namen verdienen. Wenn Sie nach Ideen für Ihren Kleinen suchen, finden Sie hier 14 leistungsstarke Regenbogen-Babynamen.
Weiterlesen
Namen

Verbotene Babynamen in Spanien

In Spanien waren bis vor einigen Jahren nur christliche Namen erlaubt. Heutzutage leben Kevin, Jennifer und Jonnathan ein Leben lang mit Josés, Manueles und Martas zusammen, ohne dass dies seltsam ist, da einige Eltern äußerst originell sein können. Die Registrierung von Namen im Standesamt erfolgt jedoch geregelt.
Weiterlesen
Namen

Namen des Heiligen von Januar zum Drucken und Malen

Namen für Babys Druckzeichnungen und Farben der Namen des Heiligen des Monats Januar VerJuan ist ein Name für einen Jungen hebräischer Herkunft, der "derjenige, der mitfühlend ist" oder "derjenige, der Gott treu ist" bedeutet. Ein Name, der trotz seines Alters nichts von seiner Anziehungskraft verloren hat und in der Liste der häufigsten Namen unbeweglich bleibt.
Weiterlesen