Category Meats

Homemade ham and béchamel croquettes
Meats

Homemade ham and béchamel croquettes

Croquettes, the favorite dish of many children, and also of parents, since they are simple to prepare and allow you to take advantage of some leftover meat or fish that have been left from other meals.On our site we help you prepare these crunchy homemade croquettes Serrano ham, but remember that you can change the filling to incorporate other ingredients: beef or chicken, fish, vegetables, sausage, etc.

Read More
Meats

Spaghetti Bolognese with meatballs for children

Meatballs and pasta are two of the favorite dishes for children. Therefore, what better way than to mix them in the purest Italian style and make some authentic spaghetti with meatballs in Bolognese sauce.To learn how to make spaghetti with meatballs, you just have to follow the step by step that we provide you in Guiainfantil and in a short time your Children may be tasting this exquisite dish.
Read More
Meats

Homemade ham and béchamel croquettes

Croquettes, the favorite dish of many children, and also of parents, since they are simple to prepare and allow you to take advantage of some leftover meat or fish that have been left from other meals.On our site we help you prepare these crunchy homemade croquettes Serrano ham, but remember that you can change the filling to incorporate other ingredients: beef or chicken, fish, vegetables, sausage, etc.
Read More

Kategorie Fleisch

Spaghetti Bolognese mit Fleischbällchen für Kinder
Fleisch

Spaghetti Bolognese mit Fleischbällchen für Kinder

Fleischbällchen und Nudeln sind zwei der beliebtesten Gerichte für Kinder. Was gibt es Schöneres, als sie im reinsten italienischen Stil zu mischen und authentische Spaghetti mit Fleischbällchen in Bolognese-Sauce zuzubereiten. Um zu lernen, wie man Spaghetti mit Fleischbällchen macht, müssen Sie nur Schritt für Schritt den Anweisungen folgen, die wir Ihnen in Guiainfantil und in kurzer Zeit anbieten Kinder können dieses exquisite Gericht probieren.

Weiterlesen
Fleisch

Spaghetti Bolognese mit Fleischbällchen für Kinder

Fleischbällchen und Nudeln sind zwei der beliebtesten Gerichte für Kinder. Was gibt es Schöneres, als sie im reinsten italienischen Stil zu mischen und authentische Spaghetti mit Fleischbällchen in Bolognese-Sauce zuzubereiten. Um zu lernen, wie man Spaghetti mit Fleischbällchen macht, müssen Sie nur Schritt für Schritt den Anweisungen folgen, die wir Ihnen in Guiainfantil und in kurzer Zeit anbieten Kinder können dieses exquisite Gericht probieren.
Weiterlesen
Fleisch

Hausgemachte Schinken-Bechamel-Kroketten

Kroketten, das Lieblingsgericht vieler Kinder und auch der Eltern, da sie einfach zuzubereiten sind und es Ihnen ermöglichen, Fleisch- oder Fischreste aus anderen Mahlzeiten zu nutzen. Auf unserer Website helfen wir Ihnen bei der Zubereitung dieser knusprigen hausgemachten Kroketten von Serrano-Schinken, aber denken Sie daran, dass Sie die Füllung ändern können, um andere Zutaten zu verwenden: Rindfleisch oder Huhn, Fisch, Gemüse, Wurst usw.
Weiterlesen