Category Limits - Discipline

Children need to know what their parents expect of them
Limits - Discipline

Children need to know what their parents expect of them

Each home, each family ... has its rules and limits, but there are universal responsibilities, habits and customs that are very important for parents to teach and demand of their children, so that they know what is expected of them. My parents always had very clear rules in my house. For example: my brothers and I have never slept fighting; We have never started eating before everyone was seated at the table; We always had to pray before sleeping and ask for the blessing of our parents.

Read More
Limits - Discipline

10 steps to make a child a delinquent

A & 39; spoiled & 39; child You can grow up to be a troubled teenager or adult. And the fault will be, surely, the parents. It is as important to set limits and rules as to be very clear about what does not do the child any good, no matter how hard it may seem. The Spanish juvenile judge Emilio Calatayud, has written a decalogue on the bad education that some parents exercise (sometimes without realizing it) with their children.
Read More
Limits - Discipline

Parents too strict. Consequences for the child

There are many parents who think that when they have a strict upbringing at home, their children will have better behavior and their education will be correct. But the reality is quite different, since children do not need negative authority or punishments to be able to behave well, too strict upbringing will only cause children to have low self-esteem and create behavior problems, that is, everything that is wants to avoid with an authoritarian and strict parenting style, it is what is achieved.
Read More
Limits - Discipline

Children need to know what their parents expect of them

Each home, each family ... has its rules and limits, but there are universal responsibilities, habits and customs that are very important for parents to teach and demand of their children, so that they know what is expected of them. My parents always had very clear rules in my house. For example: my brothers and I have never slept fighting; We have never started eating before everyone was seated at the table; We always had to pray before sleeping and ask for the blessing of our parents.
Read More

Kategorie Grenzen - Disziplin

Eltern zu streng. Folgen für das Kind
Grenzen - Disziplin

Eltern zu streng. Folgen für das Kind

Es gibt viele Eltern, die glauben, dass ihre Kinder sich besser verhalten und ihre Ausbildung korrekt ist, wenn sie zu Hause streng erzogen werden. Die Realität sieht jedoch ganz anders aus, da Kinder keine negative Autorität oder Bestrafung benötigen, um sich gut verhalten zu können. Eine zu strenge Erziehung führt nur dazu, dass Kinder ein geringes Selbstwertgefühl haben und Verhaltensprobleme verursachen, dh alles, was ist will mit einem autoritären und strengen Erziehungsstil vermeiden, ist es das, was erreicht wird.

Weiterlesen
Grenzen - Disziplin

10 Schritte, um ein Kind zum Straftäter zu machen

Ein verwöhntes Kind Sie können zu einem unruhigen Teenager oder Erwachsenen heranwachsen. Und die Schuld werden sicherlich die Eltern sein. Es ist genauso wichtig, Grenzen und Regeln festzulegen, um klar zu machen, was dem Kind nicht gut tut, egal wie schwer es scheint. Der spanische Jugendrichter Emilio Calatayud hat einen Dekalog über die schlechte Bildung erstellt, die einige Eltern (manchmal) ausüben ohne es zu merken) mit ihren Kindern.
Weiterlesen
Grenzen - Disziplin

Eltern zu streng. Folgen für das Kind

Es gibt viele Eltern, die glauben, dass ihre Kinder sich besser verhalten und ihre Ausbildung korrekt ist, wenn sie zu Hause streng erzogen werden. Die Realität sieht jedoch ganz anders aus, da Kinder keine negative Autorität oder Bestrafung benötigen, um sich gut verhalten zu können. Eine zu strenge Erziehung führt nur dazu, dass Kinder ein geringes Selbstwertgefühl haben und Verhaltensprobleme verursachen, dh alles, was ist will mit einem autoritären und strengen Erziehungsstil vermeiden, ist es das, was erreicht wird.
Weiterlesen
Grenzen - Disziplin

Kinder müssen wissen, was ihre Eltern von ihnen erwarten

Jedes Haus, jede Familie ... hat seine Regeln und Grenzen, aber es gibt universelle Verantwortlichkeiten, Gewohnheiten und Bräuche, die für Eltern sehr wichtig sind, um ihre Kinder zu unterrichten und zu fordern, damit sie wissen, was von ihnen erwartet wird. Meine Eltern hatten immer sehr klare Regeln in meinem Haus. Zum Beispiel: Meine Brüder und ich haben noch nie im Kampf geschlafen. Wir haben noch nie angefangen zu essen, bevor alle am Tisch saßen. Wir mussten immer vor dem Schlafengehen beten und um den Segen unserer Eltern bitten.
Weiterlesen