Category Holy Week

Ideas for decorating Easter cakes
Holy Week

Ideas for decorating Easter cakes

Decoration proposals to make Easter cakes more attractive SeeIdeas for decorating tasty Easter cakes with children. Rabbit cakes and Easter eggs decorated to celebrate the Easter holidays with your children and the whole family. Decorate with the little ones some delicious cakes and biscuits for Easter.

Read More
Holy Week

Ideas for decorating Easter muffins

Proposals for decorating cupcakes, muffins or muffins for children's EasterSeeIdeas for decorating tasty Easter muffins with children. Rabbit muffins and Easter eggs decorated to celebrate the Easter holidays with your children and the whole family. Decorate with the little ones some delicious cupcakes for Easter.
Read More
Holy Week

Ideas for decorating Easter cakes

Decoration proposals to make Easter cakes more attractive SeeIdeas for decorating tasty Easter cakes with children. Rabbit cakes and Easter eggs decorated to celebrate the Easter holidays with your children and the whole family. Decorate with the little ones some delicious cakes and biscuits for Easter.
Read More
Holy Week

Easter and Easter with the children

After the long Lent, Holy Week is one of the most important religious holidays for Christians. It begins with Palm Sunday when the faithful go to mass carrying olive branches (symbol of the entry and reception of Jesus Christ in Jerusalem) and ends with Easter Sunday, which means Renaissance and Resurrection.
Read More
Holy Week

Easter bunny activities for kids

The legend of the Easter bunny is remembered every year, especially during the Easter holidays, when Easter Sunday, a Catholic celebration, approaches. But do we really know it? For this reason, we tell you details about this legend that explain the history and origin of the Easter rabbit, and we offer short stories of Easter rabbits, so that you can spend a very entertaining time with the children.
Read More

Kategorie Heilige Woche

Ostern und Ostern mit den Kindern
Heilige Woche

Ostern und Ostern mit den Kindern

Nach der langen Fastenzeit ist die Karwoche einer der wichtigsten religiösen Feiertage für Christen. Es beginnt mit dem Palmsonntag, wenn die Gläubigen mit Olivenzweigen zur Messe gehen (Symbol für den Eintritt und die Aufnahme Jesu Christi in Jerusalem) und endet mit dem Ostersonntag, was Renaissance und Auferstehung bedeutet.

Weiterlesen
Heilige Woche

Ideen zum Dekorieren von Ostermuffins

Vorschläge zum Dekorieren von Cupcakes, Muffins oder Muffins für Kinder EasterSeeIdeas zum Dekorieren von leckeren Ostermuffins mit Kindern. Kaninchenmuffins und Ostereier, die dekoriert sind, um die Osterferien mit Ihren Kindern und der ganzen Familie zu feiern. Dekorieren Sie mit den Kleinen einige köstliche Cupcakes zu Ostern.
Weiterlesen
Heilige Woche

Ideen zum Dekorieren von Osterkuchen

Dekorationsvorschläge, um Osterkuchen attraktiver zu machen SeeIdeas zum Dekorieren von leckeren Osterkuchen mit Kindern. Kaninchenkuchen und Ostereier dekoriert, um die Osterferien mit Ihren Kindern und der ganzen Familie zu feiern. Dekorieren Sie mit den Kleinen einige leckere Kuchen und Kekse zu Ostern.
Weiterlesen
Heilige Woche

Ostern und Ostern mit den Kindern

Nach der langen Fastenzeit ist die Karwoche einer der wichtigsten religiösen Feiertage für Christen. Es beginnt mit dem Palmsonntag, wenn die Gläubigen mit Olivenzweigen zur Messe gehen (Symbol für den Eintritt und die Aufnahme Jesu Christi in Jerusalem) und endet mit dem Ostersonntag, was Renaissance und Auferstehung bedeutet.
Weiterlesen
Heilige Woche

Osterhasen Aktivitäten für Kinder

Die Legende vom Osterkaninchen wird jedes Jahr in Erinnerung gerufen, besonders in den Osterferien, wenn sich der Ostersonntag, ein katholisches Fest, nähert. Aber wissen wir es wirklich? Aus diesem Grund erzählen wir Ihnen Details zu dieser Legende, die die Geschichte und Herkunft des Osterhasen erklären, und bieten Kurzgeschichten von Osterhasen an, damit Sie eine sehr unterhaltsame Zeit mit den Kindern verbringen können.
Weiterlesen