Category Health

How to know if your child suffers from calcium loss in the urine
Health

How to know if your child suffers from calcium loss in the urine

The formation of urine is a very complicated strategy, but as necessary as eating or breathing. Being a process full of phases and stages, many different problems can arise. On this occasion, from our site we are going to talk about a topic that, surely, you have heard on some occasion: loss of calcium in the urine in children, a pathology that can affect 5 out of 100 children.

Read More
Health

The 4 diseases transmitted by the Zika mosquito

Aedes aegypti is a tiny mosquito, barely 7 millimeters, but it is capable of transmitting many different diseases, among which these four stand out: dengue, Zika virus, yellow fever and chikungunya, all four are different diseases. although in some of them the symptoms may be similar, at least at first.
Read More
Health

Causes of childhood depression

What causes can lead a child to be depressed? In this video on our site, the child psychologist Silvia Álava explains to parents what causes can lead a child to have depression. The causes of childhood depression are varied and can be related to hereditary factors, with any changes that the child experiences , with affective disorders, relationship or self-esteem problems, or stress or tension.
Read More
Health

What is Kabuki mask syndrome in children

Surely you have ever heard of Kabuki, which is the traditional Japanese theater, and in which the actors use a very particular makeup with the intention of having a kind of mask. The facial appearance of those affected by the Kabuki mask syndrome, a topic that we are going to discuss in this post, is quite reminiscent of this mask, hence the name by which this rare disease is known.
Read More
Health

Child vaccination schedule in Mexico by age

Vaccines are the medical treatment that has the most beneficial impact on health, since they prevent diseases, reduce the costs of drug treatments and hospitalizations, and reduce serious cases of illness and death. For all these reasons, it is very important to vaccinate your child at the indicated age for each vaccine and administer the corresponding boosters.
Read More
Health

What is childhood depression

What can cause depression in a child. How can we tell if a child is depressed. How is depression diagnosed and treated in children? In this video on our site, the psychologist Silvia Álava answers these questions and gives us advice on how to help children who suffer from this disease.
Read More
Health

Essential weight and height calculators for children and babies

& 39; Will my child measure and weigh appropriate for his age? & 39 ;. This is one of the most recurrent doubts of all parents. And it is frequent that the concern is due to both the excess and the defect, that is, we do not want them to be either above average or below. To check what percentile your child is in, in Guainfantil.
Read More
Health

Having a second child worsens the mental health of parents

How many children do you want to have? We have all asked ourselves this question before or after. As an only daughter until I was almost 10 years old, it was always clear to me that when I was older I wanted to have two children. & 34; So that my children have someone to play with & 34 ;, he repeated constantly. However, if I had known about this study, perhaps I would have reconsidered it.
Read More
Health

How to know if your child suffers from calcium loss in the urine

The formation of urine is a very complicated strategy, but as necessary as eating or breathing. Being a process full of phases and stages, many different problems can arise. On this occasion, from our site we are going to talk about a topic that, surely, you have heard on some occasion: loss of calcium in the urine in children, a pathology that can affect 5 out of 100 children.
Read More
Health

6 measures to act against gastroesophageal reflux in children

If after each meal, your child suffers from heartburn, makes heavy digestions, complains of an unpleasant sensation of rising food or is easily vomiting, you should be careful because all these symptoms are determinants of gastroesophageal reflux. the North American Society for Child Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition has published clinical guidelines that explain how gastroesophageal reflux should be managed correctly in children.
Read More

Kategorie Gesundheit

6 Maßnahmen gegen gastroösophagealen Reflux bei Kindern
Gesundheit

6 Maßnahmen gegen gastroösophagealen Reflux bei Kindern

Wenn Ihr Kind nach jeder Mahlzeit an Sodbrennen leidet, eine starke Verdauung hat, über ein unangenehmes Gefühl von aufsteigender Nahrung klagt oder die Möglichkeit zum Erbrechen hat, sollten Sie wachsam sein, da all diese Symptome Determinanten des gastroösophagealen Reflux sind. Die Nordamerikanische Gesellschaft für Gastroenterologie, Hepatologie und Ernährung von Kindern hat klinische Richtlinien veröffentlicht, die erklären, wie der gastroösophageale Reflux bei Kindern richtig behandelt werden sollte.

Weiterlesen
Gesundheit

Die 4 von der Zika-Mücke übertragenen Krankheiten

Aedes aegypti ist eine winzige Mücke, kaum 7 Millimeter groß, aber sie kann viele verschiedene Krankheiten übertragen, von denen diese vier hervorstechen: Dengue-Fieber, Zika-Virus, Gelbfieber und Chikungunya, alle vier sind verschiedene Krankheiten. obwohl in einigen von ihnen die Symptome zumindest zunächst ähnlich sein können.
Weiterlesen
Gesundheit

Ursachen für Depressionen in der Kindheit

Welche Ursachen können dazu führen, dass ein Kind depressiv wird? In diesem Video auf unserer Website erklärt die Kinderpsychologin Silvia Álava den Eltern, welche Ursachen ein Kind zu Depressionen führen können. Die Ursachen für Depressionen in der Kindheit sind vielfältig und können mit erblichen Faktoren zusammenhängen, wobei sich das Kind verändert mit affektiven Störungen, Beziehungs- oder Selbstwertproblemen oder Stress oder Anspannung.
Weiterlesen
Gesundheit

Was ist das Kabuki-Maskensyndrom bei Kindern?

Sicherlich haben Sie jemals von Kabuki gehört, dem traditionellen japanischen Theater, in dem die Schauspieler ein ganz besonderes Make-up verwenden, um eine Art Maske zu haben. Das Gesichtsaussehen der vom Kabuki-Maskensyndrom Betroffenen, ein Thema, das wir in diesem Beitrag behandeln werden, erinnert stark an diese Maske, daher der Name, unter dem diese seltene Krankheit bekannt ist.
Weiterlesen
Gesundheit

Impfplan für Kinder in Mexiko nach Alter

Impfstoffe sind die medizinische Behandlung, die sich am positivsten auf die Gesundheit auswirkt, da sie Krankheiten vorbeugen, die Kosten für medikamentöse Behandlungen und Krankenhausaufenthalte senken und schwerwiegende Fälle von Krankheit und Tod reduzieren. Daher ist es sehr wichtig, Ihr Kind für jeden Impfstoff im angegebenen Alter zu impfen und die entsprechenden Booster zu verabreichen.
Weiterlesen
Gesundheit

Was ist eine Depression in der Kindheit?

Was kann bei einem Kind zu Depressionen führen? Wie können wir feststellen, ob ein Kind depressiv ist? Wie wird eine Depression bei Kindern diagnostiziert und behandelt? In diesem Video auf unserer Website beantwortet die Psychologin Silvia Álava diese Fragen und gibt uns Ratschläge, wie wir Kindern helfen können, die an dieser Krankheit leiden.
Weiterlesen
Gesundheit

Wichtige Gewichts- und Größenrechner für Kinder und Babys

& 39; Wird mein Kind seinem Alter entsprechend messen und wiegen? & 39; Dies ist einer der häufigsten Zweifel aller Eltern. Und es kommt häufig vor, dass die Besorgnis sowohl auf den Überschuss als auch auf den Defekt zurückzuführen ist, das heißt, wir möchten nicht, dass sie über- oder unterdurchschnittlich sind. Um zu überprüfen, in welchem ​​Perzentil sich Ihr Kind befindet, in Guainfantil.
Weiterlesen
Gesundheit

Wie Sie feststellen können, ob Ihr Kind an einem Kalziumverlust im Urin leidet

Die Bildung von Urin ist eine sehr komplizierte Strategie, aber genauso notwendig wie Essen oder Atmen. Als ein Prozess voller Phasen und Stufen können viele verschiedene Probleme auftreten. Bei dieser Gelegenheit werden wir auf unserer Website über ein Thema sprechen, das Sie sicherlich schon einmal gehört haben: Kalziumverlust im Urin bei Kindern, eine Pathologie, die 5 von 100 Kindern betreffen kann.
Weiterlesen
Gesundheit

6 Maßnahmen gegen gastroösophagealen Reflux bei Kindern

Wenn Ihr Kind nach jeder Mahlzeit an Sodbrennen leidet, eine starke Verdauung hat, über ein unangenehmes Gefühl von aufsteigender Nahrung klagt oder die Möglichkeit zum Erbrechen hat, sollten Sie wachsam sein, da all diese Symptome Determinanten des gastroösophagealen Reflux sind. Die Nordamerikanische Gesellschaft für Gastroenterologie, Hepatologie und Ernährung von Kindern hat klinische Richtlinien veröffentlicht, die erklären, wie der gastroösophageale Reflux bei Kindern richtig behandelt werden sollte.
Weiterlesen