Category First Communion

The First Communion of boys and girls
First Communion

The First Communion of boys and girls

First Communion is one of the most anticipated religious celebrations for Catholic girls and boys between 8 and 10 years of age. To receive First Communion it is necessary that they have received baptism and that they have attended a catechetical course that can last two or three years, depending on where the child lives.

Read More
First Communion

The First Communion of boys and girls

First Communion is one of the most anticipated religious celebrations for Catholic girls and boys between 8 and 10 years of age. To receive First Communion it is necessary that they have received baptism and that they have attended a catechetical course that can last two or three years, depending on where the child lives.
Read More
First Communion

Games for the First Communion of children

There is a very special occasion that many children look forward to: the day of First Communion. An event in which they are the protagonists, and that they share with friends and family.In addition to the religious celebration, the choice of costume and the organization of food, we must take into account the games to entertain the children during the party .
Read More
First Communion

First communion: princes and princesses for a day

In many countries, as is the case in Spain, it is in the middle of spring when boys and girls celebrate their first communion. Once again, parents will spend a fortune to celebrate the First Communion of our children. A very special day, in which all the boys and girls will feel like the protagonists of a unique event in their lives.
Read More

Kategorie Erstkommunion

Spiele für die Erstkommunion von Kindern
Erstkommunion

Spiele für die Erstkommunion von Kindern

Es gibt einen ganz besonderen Anlass, auf den sich viele Kinder freuen: den Tag der Erstkommunion. Eine Veranstaltung, bei der sie die Protagonisten sind und die sie mit Freunden und Familie teilen. Neben der religiösen Feier, der Wahl des Kostüms und der Organisation des Essens müssen wir die Spiele berücksichtigen, um die Kinder während der Party zu unterhalten .

Weiterlesen
Erstkommunion

Die Erstkommunion von Jungen und Mädchen

Die Erstkommunion ist eine der am meisten erwarteten religiösen Feierlichkeiten für katholische Mädchen und Jungen zwischen 8 und 10 Jahren. Um die Erstkommunion zu erhalten, müssen sie getauft worden sein und einen Katechesekurs besucht haben, der zwei oder drei Jahre dauern kann, je nachdem, wo der Junge oder das Mädchen lebt.
Weiterlesen
Erstkommunion

Spiele für die Erstkommunion von Kindern

Es gibt einen ganz besonderen Anlass, auf den sich viele Kinder freuen: den Tag der Erstkommunion. Eine Veranstaltung, bei der sie die Protagonisten sind und die sie mit Freunden und Familie teilen. Neben der religiösen Feier, der Wahl des Kostüms und der Organisation des Essens müssen wir die Spiele berücksichtigen, um die Kinder während der Party zu unterhalten .
Weiterlesen
Erstkommunion

Erstkommunion: Fürsten und Prinzessinnen für einen Tag

In vielen Ländern, wie in Spanien, ist es mitten im Frühling, wenn Jungen und Mädchen ihre Erstkommunion feiern. Wieder einmal werden die Eltern ein Vermögen ausgeben, um die Erstkommunion unserer Kinder zu feiern. Ein ganz besonderer Tag, an dem sich alle Jungen und Mädchen wie die Protagonisten eines einzigartigen Ereignisses in ihrem Leben fühlen werden.
Weiterlesen