Category Fears

Child's fear of his mother's absence
Fears

Child's fear of his mother's absence

Mom leaves ... but comes back. I wish we could save our children all the hardships, the ailments, the pain, the wounds, the disappointments ..., but this is not possible. We also don't want them to grow up in an imaginary world, so why not teach them from an early age to accept the frustrations and fears they encounter from birth?

Read More
Fears

Mission accomplished. How to guide children in overcoming their fears

When I was little I was afraid to eat ham because of a somewhat traumatic situation that I experienced in childhood. It may be a bit ridiculous fear, but it made me feel a lot of anguish. In the same way, I try to respect my daughter's fears because I know that they are real for her, no matter how absurd they may seem to me, as an adult woman.
Read More
Fears

All about fears in childhood. Tips, Tips, and Resources

To clowns, to the dark, to insects, to be alone at home ... Who has not ever been afraid? As adults we are & 34; capable & 34; to control that emotion, however, our children find it more difficult. We have spoken about fears in childhood at the II ConectaConTuHijo meeting, organized by Guiainfantil.
Read More
Fears

The fear of failure in children

The fear of failure in children is quite common, they are afraid of being criticized or judged and on many occasions so that this does not happen they try to avoid doing things, just out of fear of failure. children feel anxious before taking a test, during sports, or in any other circumstance.
Read More
Fears

When is it good for children to be afraid

When and why fear can be good In which situations the experience of fear can be positive, educational and preventive for children. Of course, nobody likes to be afraid, because culturally we have always associated fear or fear with bad things. Sometimes it is good to be afraid and some experts even affirm that fear also educates children.
Read More
Fears

Why Some Children Are Afraid to Poop

Some children go through phases where they are afraid to poop. This fear usually begins when they leave the diaper and start using the toilet or urinal, but the fear of pooping can occur in other stages of development, beyond 3-4 years, causing great concern among parents who see how their Children retain their stools until they, on occasions, end up overflowing or need laxatives for evacuation.
Read More
Fears

Child's fear of his mother's absence

Mom leaves ... but comes back. I wish we could save our children all the hardships, the ailments, the pain, the wounds, the disappointments ..., but this is not possible. We also don't want them to grow up in an imaginary world, so why not teach them from an early age to accept the frustrations and fears they encounter from birth?
Read More
Fears

Differences in the fears of boys and girls

Do boys have different fears than girls? Silvia Alava, Doctor in Child Psychology, explains to us what resources children have, according to their sex, to face their fears. And he also tells us, in this video, how the fears of boys and girls differ. You can read more articles similar to Differences in the fears of boys and girls, in the Fears category in Children's Guide.
Read More
Fears

Children's fear of trying new foods

Neophobia is an unconscious and terrible fear of everything new, a seemingly logical and unjustified fear that has an adaptive and protective ancestral basis. Its most common form of manifestation is in food when young children refuse to eat any type of food that they have not tried or seen before.
Read More

Kategorie Ängste

Die Angst des Kindes vor der Abwesenheit seiner Mutter
Ängste

Die Angst des Kindes vor der Abwesenheit seiner Mutter

Mama geht ... aber kommt zurück. Ich wünschte, wir könnten unseren Kindern alle Nöte, Leiden, Schmerzen, Wunden, Enttäuschungen ersparen ... aber das ist nicht möglich. Wir möchten auch nicht, dass sie in einer imaginären Welt aufwachsen. Warum also nicht schon in jungen Jahren lehren, die Frustrationen und Ängste zu akzeptieren, denen sie von Geburt an begegnen?

Weiterlesen
Ängste

Alles über Ängste in der Kindheit. Tipps, Tipps und Ressourcen

Zu Clowns, zur Dunkelheit, zu Insekten, allein zu Hause zu sein ... Wer hat noch nie Angst gehabt? Als Erwachsene sind wir & 34; fähig & 34; Um diese Emotionen zu kontrollieren, fällt es unseren Kindern jedoch schwerer. Wir haben beim II ConectaConTuHijo-Treffen, das von Guiainfantil organisiert wurde, über Ängste in der Kindheit gesprochen.
Weiterlesen
Ängste

Die Angst vor dem Scheitern bei Kindern

Die Angst vor dem Scheitern bei Kindern ist weit verbreitet, sie haben Angst, kritisiert oder beurteilt zu werden, und bei vielen Gelegenheiten versuchen sie, Dinge zu vermeiden, nur aus Angst vor dem Scheitern. Kinder fühlen sich ängstlich, bevor sie einen Test machen, beim Sport oder unter anderen Umständen.
Weiterlesen
Ängste

Wann ist es gut für Kinder, Angst zu haben?

Wann und warum Angst gut sein kann In welchen Situationen kann das Erleben von Angst für Kinder positiv, lehrreich und präventiv sein. Natürlich hat niemand gerne Angst, denn kulturell haben wir Angst oder Furcht immer mit schlechten Dingen in Verbindung gebracht. Manchmal ist es gut, Angst zu haben, und einige Experten behaupten sogar, dass Angst auch Kinder erzieht.
Weiterlesen
Ängste

Warum manche Kinder Angst haben zu kacken

Einige Kinder durchlaufen Phasen, in denen sie Angst haben zu kacken. Diese Angst beginnt normalerweise, wenn sie die Windel verlassen und die Toilette oder das Urinal benutzen. Die Angst vor dem Kacken kann jedoch auch in anderen Entwicklungsstadien auftreten, die über 3-4 Jahre hinausgehen und bei den Eltern, die sehen, wie sie sind, große Besorgnis hervorrufen Kinder behalten ihren Stuhl, bis sie gelegentlich überlaufen oder Abführmittel zur Evakuierung benötigen.
Weiterlesen
Ängste

Die Angst des Kindes vor der Abwesenheit seiner Mutter

Mama geht ... aber kommt zurück. Ich wünschte, wir könnten unseren Kindern alle Nöte, Leiden, Schmerzen, Wunden, Enttäuschungen ersparen ... aber das ist nicht möglich. Wir möchten auch nicht, dass sie in einer imaginären Welt aufwachsen. Warum also nicht schon in jungen Jahren lehren, die Frustrationen und Ängste zu akzeptieren, denen sie von Geburt an begegnen?
Weiterlesen
Ängste

Unterschiede in den Ängsten von Jungen und Mädchen

Haben Jungen andere Ängste als Mädchen? Silvia Alava, Ärztin für Kinderpsychologie, erklärt, welche Ressourcen Kinder je nach Geschlecht haben, um sich ihren Ängsten zu stellen. In diesem Video erzählt er uns auch, wie sich die Ängste von Jungen und Mädchen unterscheiden. Weitere Artikel, die den Unterschieden in den Ängsten von Jungen und Mädchen ähneln, finden Sie in der Kategorie Ängste im Kinderhandbuch.
Weiterlesen
Ängste

Angst der Kinder, neue Lebensmittel zu probieren

Neophobie ist eine unbewusste und schreckliche Angst vor allem Neuen, eine scheinbar logische und ungerechtfertigte Angst, die eine adaptive und schützende Ahnenbasis hat. Die häufigste Form der Manifestation ist das Essen, wenn kleine Kinder sich weigern, Lebensmittel zu essen, die sie zuvor noch nicht probiert oder gesehen haben.
Weiterlesen