Category Family

10 innocents to do with children
Family

10 innocents to do with children

Riddles of the familyJokes that children can make on the Day of the Holy Innocents, December 28ViewWith this joke you will have a great time. Modify the wake-up time of a family member or friend so that the alarm goes off an hour earlier and wakes up early.Before your father takes the computer, put a sticker on the base of the mouse that covers the laser that causes its movement.

Read More
Family

10 innocents to do with children

Riddles of the familyJokes that children can make on the Day of the Holy Innocents, December 28ViewWith this joke you will have a great time. Modify the wake-up time of a family member or friend so that the alarm goes off an hour earlier and wakes up early.Before your father takes the computer, put a sticker on the base of the mouse that covers the laser that causes its movement.
Read More
Family

6 kids' joke ideas for Holy Innocents Day

Every December 28 the feast of the Holy Innocents is celebrated. Do you know why it is called that? It actually recalls a tragic event: it bears this name because according to Catholic tradition, Herod ordered the slaughter of all children under 2 years of age in Judea to end the life of the Child Jesus.
Read More
Family

Why children celebrate April Fools' Day

On December 28, both in Spain and in Latin America the so-called Day of the Innocents is celebrated. During this day, jokes happen among children that also reach adults. The jokes usually carry a comic tinge in which one person is always the & 39; victim & 39; that falls into the & 39; April Fool & 39 ;.
Read More

Kategorie Familie

10 Unschuldige mit Kindern zu tun
Familie

10 Unschuldige mit Kindern zu tun

Rätsel der Familie Witze, die Kinder am Tag der Heiligen Unschuld, 28. Dezember, machen können Mit diesem Witz werden Sie eine tolle Zeit haben. Ändern Sie die Weckzeit eines Familienmitglieds oder Freundes so, dass der Alarm eine Stunde früher ausgelöst wird und früh aufwacht. Bevor Ihr Vater den Computer nimmt, kleben Sie einen Aufkleber auf die Basis der Maus, die den Laser abdeckt verursacht seine Bewegung.

Weiterlesen
Familie

10 Unschuldige mit Kindern zu tun

Rätsel der Familie Witze, die Kinder am Tag der Heiligen Unschuld, 28. Dezember, machen können Mit diesem Witz werden Sie eine tolle Zeit haben. Ändern Sie die Weckzeit eines Familienmitglieds oder Freundes so, dass der Alarm eine Stunde früher ausgelöst wird und früh aufwacht. Bevor Ihr Vater den Computer nimmt, kleben Sie einen Aufkleber auf die Basis der Maus, die den Laser abdeckt verursacht seine Bewegung.
Weiterlesen
Familie

6 Ideen für Kinderstreiche zum Holy Innocents Day

Jeden 28. Dezember wird das Fest der Heiligen Unschuld gefeiert. Weißt du warum es so heißt? Es erinnert tatsächlich an ein tragisches Ereignis: Es trägt diesen Namen, weil Herodes nach katholischer Tradition befahl, alle Kinder unter 2 Jahren in Judäa zu schlachten, um das Leben des Jesuskindes zu beenden.
Weiterlesen
Familie

Warum Kinder den Aprilscherz feiern

Am 28. Dezember wird sowohl in Spanien als auch in Lateinamerika der sogenannte Tag der Unschuldigen gefeiert. Während dieses Tages passieren Witze bei Kindern, die auch Erwachsene erreichen. Die Witze haben normalerweise einen komischen Schimmer, bei dem immer eine Person das & 39; Opfer & 39; ist. das fällt in den & 39; Aprilscherz & 39;
Weiterlesen