Category Easter and Easter

Traditional Easter recipes for children
Easter and Easter

Traditional Easter recipes for children

Easter is a good opportunity to invite children to the kitchen and enjoy typical recipes of the occasion. In many homes, there is the custom of preparing sweet and savory recipes, with this in mind, our site has selected the recipes that arouse the most interest during Holy Week.

Read More
Easter and Easter

Easter Easter Eggs

The custom that many families have of giving chocolate eggs on Easter Sunday is not just a consumerist tradition as some think, although Easter eggs have been a tradition for many centuries, each year their flavors and decoration are more original. .com brings us a basic and homemade recipe to make Easter eggs with children.
Read More
Easter and Easter

Easter torrijas recipes for children

Easter is a very special time when some typical dishes are prepared that delight children. Among them is the recipe for torrijas, a traditional sweet all over the world, which children love. Guiainfantil.com offers us an inexpensive recipe, since it takes advantage of the remains of bread, perfect for times of crisis.
Read More
Easter and Easter

Recipes of traditional first courses for Easter

Holy Week is a celebration full of spiritual, gastronomic or more festive traditions. During Easter it is popular to prepare some recipes deeply rooted in culinary tradition.In Christian tradition, this week is characterized by avoiding the consumption of meat, which is an opportunity to try other foods, so legumes and vegetables are more common , and the fish.
Read More
Easter and Easter

Traditional Easter recipes for children

Easter is a good opportunity to invite children to the kitchen and enjoy typical recipes of the occasion. In many homes, there is the custom of preparing sweet and savory recipes, with this in mind, our site has selected the recipes that arouse the most interest during Holy Week.
Read More
Easter and Easter

Recipes of traditional second courses for Easter

During the Easter celebrations there are traditions in different areas, including gastronomy. On our site we have selected a series of very popular main courses that are eaten during Easter, since the Christian tradition avoids eating meat during Holy Week, fish and, above all, cod are the star products.
Read More
Easter and Easter

Ideas for decorating Easter eggs

Creative Tips for Decorating Easter Eggs Ver11- Decorating Easter eggs with paints of typographic symbols such as asterisks is also a good idea for children who are just starting to paint. They can also paint letters or numbers. Ideas to decorate pretty Easter eggs.
Read More

Kategorie Ostern und Ostern

Ideen zum Dekorieren von Ostereiern
Ostern und Ostern

Ideen zum Dekorieren von Ostereiern

Kreative Tipps zum Dekorieren von Ostereiern Ver11 - Das Dekorieren von Ostereiern mit Gemälden typografischer Symbole wie Sternchen ist auch eine gute Idee für Kinder, die anfangen zu malen. Sie können auch Buchstaben oder Zahlen malen. Ideen, um hübsche Ostereier zu dekorieren.

Weiterlesen
Ostern und Ostern

Ostern Ostereier

Der Brauch, den viele Familien haben, am Ostersonntag Schokoladeneier zu geben, ist nicht nur eine konsumistische Tradition, wie manche Leute denken, obwohl Ostereier seit vielen Jahrhunderten Tradition sind, sind ihre Aromen und Dekorationen jedes Jahr origineller. .com bringt uns ein einfaches und hausgemachtes Rezept, um mit Kindern Ostereier zu machen.
Weiterlesen
Ostern und Ostern

Ostern Torrijas Rezepte für Kinder

Ostern ist eine ganz besondere Zeit, in der einige typische Gerichte zubereitet werden, die Kinder begeistern. Darunter befindet sich das Rezept für Torrijas, eine traditionelle Süßigkeit auf der ganzen Welt, die Kinder lieben. Guiainfantil.com bietet uns ein kostengünstiges Rezept, da es die Reste von Brot nutzt, perfekt für Krisenzeiten.
Weiterlesen
Ostern und Ostern

Rezepte traditioneller erster Gänge zu Ostern

Die Karwoche ist ein Fest voller spiritueller, gastronomischer oder festlicherer Traditionen. Zu Ostern ist es beliebt, einige Rezepte zuzubereiten, die tief in der kulinarischen Tradition verwurzelt sind. In der christlichen Tradition ist diese Woche dadurch gekennzeichnet, dass der Verzehr von Fleisch vermieden wird. Dies ist eine Gelegenheit, andere Lebensmittel zu probieren, sodass Hülsenfrüchte und Gemüse häufiger vorkommen und der Fisch.
Weiterlesen
Ostern und Ostern

Traditionelle Osterrezepte für Kinder

Ostern ist eine gute Gelegenheit, Kinder in die Küche einzuladen und typische Rezepte des Anlasses zu genießen. In vielen Haushalten gibt es den Brauch, süße und herzhafte Rezepte zuzubereiten. Aus diesem Grund hat unsere Website die Rezepte ausgewählt, die während der Karwoche das größte Interesse wecken.
Weiterlesen
Ostern und Ostern

Rezepte traditioneller zweiter Gänge zu Ostern

Während der Osterfeierlichkeiten gibt es Traditionen in verschiedenen Bereichen, einschließlich der Gastronomie. Auf unserer Website haben wir eine Reihe sehr beliebter Hauptgerichte ausgewählt, die zu Ostern gegessen werden, da die christliche Tradition es vermeidet, während der Karwoche Fleisch zu essen. Fisch und vor allem Kabeljau sind die Hauptprodukte.
Weiterlesen
Ostern und Ostern

Ideen zum Dekorieren von Ostereiern

Kreative Tipps zum Dekorieren von Ostereiern Ver11 - Das Dekorieren von Ostereiern mit Gemälden typografischer Symbole wie Sternchen ist auch eine gute Idee für Kinder, die anfangen zu malen. Sie können auch Buchstaben oder Zahlen malen. Ideen, um hübsche Ostereier zu dekorieren.
Weiterlesen