Category Depression and anxiety

Treatment for childhood depression
Depression and anxiety

Treatment for childhood depression

Depression can affect children too. There are symptoms that indicate that the child may be depressed such as sudden mood swings, tantrums from any cause or a high level of anxiety. Parents are the most indicated to detect if the child may be suffering a process of depression, but it will ultimately be the psychologist who can help you solve your problem.

Read More
Depression and anxiety

Symptoms of a child with depression

How can we tell if a child is depressed? What symptoms can we detect and observe? Signs that can tell parents that their child has depression.In this video on our site, child psychologist Silvia Álava reveals to parents the symptoms of depression in children and how depression differs from simple sadness.
Read More
Depression and anxiety

Treatment for childhood depression

Depression can affect children too. There are symptoms that indicate that the child may be depressed such as sudden mood swings, tantrums from any cause or a high level of anxiety. Parents are the most indicated to detect if the child may be suffering a process of depression, but it will ultimately be the psychologist who can help you solve your problem.
Read More

Kategorie Depression und Angst

Symptome eines Kindes mit Depressionen
Depression und Angst

Symptome eines Kindes mit Depressionen

Wie können wir feststellen, ob ein Kind depressiv ist? Welche Symptome können wir erkennen und beobachten? Zeichen, die Eltern sagen können, dass ihr Kind an Depressionen leidet. In diesem Video auf unserer Website zeigt die Kinderpsychologin Silvia Álava den Eltern die Symptome von Depressionen bei Kindern und wie sich Depressionen von einfacher Traurigkeit unterscheiden.

Weiterlesen
Depression und Angst

Symptome eines Kindes mit Depressionen

Wie können wir feststellen, ob ein Kind depressiv ist? Welche Symptome können wir erkennen und beobachten? Zeichen, die Eltern sagen können, dass ihr Kind an Depressionen leidet. In diesem Video auf unserer Website zeigt die Kinderpsychologin Silvia Álava den Eltern die Symptome von Depressionen bei Kindern und wie sich Depressionen von einfacher Traurigkeit unterscheiden.
Weiterlesen
Depression und Angst

Behandlung von Depressionen im Kindesalter

Depressionen können auch Kinder betreffen. Es gibt Symptome, die darauf hinweisen, dass das Kind depressiv sein kann, wie plötzliche Stimmungsschwankungen, Wutanfälle jeglicher Ursache oder ein hohes Maß an Angst. Eltern sind am häufigsten indiziert, um festzustellen, ob das Kind an einem Depressionsprozess leidet, aber letztendlich wird es der sein Psychologe, der Ihnen helfen kann, Ihr Problem zu lösen.
Weiterlesen