Category Croquettes

Fish croquettes, quick and healthy dinner for children
Croquettes

Fish croquettes, quick and healthy dinner for children

At dinner time, working mothers need simple and nutritious recipes. We suggest the fish croquettes, a quick and healthy recipe for children that the whole family will like, and it is also a recipe for which you can use and take advantage of the remains of fish from a meal. If you have leftover hake or any other fish you can put it to good use with these croquettes, so you will teach children the importance of taking advantage of food.

Read More
Croquettes

Fish croquettes, quick and healthy dinner for children

At dinner time, working mothers need simple and nutritious recipes. We suggest the fish croquettes, a quick and healthy recipe for children that the whole family will like, and it is also a recipe for which you can use and take advantage of the remains of fish from a meal. If you have leftover hake or any other fish you can put it to good use with these croquettes, so you will teach children the importance of taking advantage of food.
Read More
Croquettes

Crispy carrot, cheese and ham croquettes

Croquettes are a safe bet with children. One of the most recurrent recipes for parents, because it can be prepared in advance, it tends to be liked by everyone and it admits an infinity of different fillings.This time we suggest you prepare some crunchy carrot, cheese and ham croquettes.
Read More
Croquettes

Spinach croquettes. Recipe for children

Most children love kibble. They are a very useful resource for children's dinner, and even for a birthday party or other special occasion. Spinach croquettes are ideal for children who have anemia. On this occasion we propose you the recipe for some delicious and healthy spinach croquettes.
Read More
Croquettes

Homemade croquettes recipes for children

Croquettes are one of the most versatile dishes out there. If you have always cooked the classic ham and b├ęchamel croquettes, you are missing a whole variety of different ways and flavors of making them ... all of them exquisite! We can cook vegetable, meat or fish croquettes for children, the possibilities they are huge.
Read More

Kategorie Kroketten

Spinatkroketten. Rezept für Kinder
Kroketten

Spinatkroketten. Rezept für Kinder

Die meisten Kinder lieben Knabbereien. Sie sind eine sehr nützliche Ressource für das Abendessen von Kindern und sogar für eine Geburtstagsfeier oder einen anderen besonderen Anlass. Pinach-Kroketten sind ideal für Kinder mit Anämie. Dieses Mal schlagen wir das Rezept für einige köstliche und gesunde Spinatkroketten vor.

Weiterlesen
Kroketten

Fischkroketten, schnelles und gesundes Abendessen für Kinder

Zum Abendessen brauchen berufstätige Mütter einfache und nahrhafte Rezepte. Wir empfehlen die Fischkroketten, ein schnelles und gesundes Rezept für Kinder, das die ganze Familie mögen wird, und es ist auch ein Rezept, für das Sie die Fischreste einer Mahlzeit verwenden und nutzen können. Wenn Sie Seehecht oder einen anderen Fisch übrig haben, können Sie ihn mit diesen Kroketten gut gebrauchen, damit Sie den Kindern beibringen, wie wichtig es ist, das Futter zu nutzen.
Weiterlesen
Kroketten

Knusprige Kroketten aus Karotten, Käse und Schinken

Kroketten sind eine sichere Sache für Kinder. Eines der am häufigsten vorkommenden Rezepte für Eltern, da es im Voraus zubereitet werden kann, bei allen beliebt ist und unendlich viele verschiedene Füllungen zulässt. Dieses Mal empfehlen wir Ihnen, knusprige Karotten-, Käse- und Schinkenkroketten zuzubereiten.
Weiterlesen
Kroketten

Spinatkroketten. Rezept für Kinder

Die meisten Kinder lieben Knabbereien. Sie sind eine sehr nützliche Ressource für das Abendessen von Kindern und sogar für eine Geburtstagsfeier oder einen anderen besonderen Anlass. Pinach-Kroketten sind ideal für Kinder mit Anämie. Dieses Mal schlagen wir das Rezept für einige köstliche und gesunde Spinatkroketten vor.
Weiterlesen
Kroketten

Hausgemachte Krokettenrezepte für Kinder

Kroketten sind eines der vielseitigsten Gerichte überhaupt. Wenn Sie schon immer die klassischen Schinken- und Béchamel-Kroketten gekocht haben, fehlen Ihnen eine ganze Reihe verschiedener Arten und Geschmacksrichtungen, um sie herzustellen ... alle exquisit! Wir können Gemüse-, Fleisch- oder Fischkroketten für Kinder kochen, die Möglichkeiten Sie sind riesig.
Weiterlesen