Category Crafts - ornaments

Crafts and recipes with Christmas reindeer for children
Crafts - ornaments

Crafts and recipes with Christmas reindeer for children

The reindeer are those characters that are present at Christmas, they may not be the main protagonists but they appear on greeting cards, in children's costumes, on the night that Santa Claus distributes toys, in Christmas movies ... Santa Claus, the Christmas tree or the Three Wise Men are more important, however, they are endearing characters, since thanks to them, Santa Claus can travel the world so that all children have their little gifts.

Read More
Crafts - ornaments

How to make the origami Camel of the Magi

This Christmas, try making this camel of the Magi with the art of origami. It is a traditional Japanese art that has transcended all borders. Have a good time at home with this exclusive idea from Guiainfantil.com. We have selected one of the figurines of the Nativity Scene: the camel of the Magi, so you can do it with the children and use them as decoration this Christmas.
Read More
Crafts - ornaments

Letter to the Magi to print

The children anxiously await Christmas because with it comes the letter to the Three Wise Men. In this letter they put all the toys and gifts they want to have at Christmas. The letter to the Three Wise Men, besides being one of the favorite traditions of children, is of great help for parents. Thanks to this Christmas letter, parents will discover the gifts that children want for Christmas.
Read More
Crafts - ornaments

Crafts and recipes with Christmas reindeer for children

The reindeer are those characters that are present at Christmas, they may not be the main protagonists but they appear on greeting cards, in children's costumes, on the night that Santa Claus distributes toys, in Christmas movies ... Santa Claus, the Christmas tree or the Three Wise Men are more important, however, they are endearing characters, since thanks to them, Santa Claus can travel the world so that all children have their little gifts.
Read More

Kategorie Kunsthandwerk - Ornamente

Brief an die Könige zum Drucken
Kunsthandwerk - Ornamente

Brief an die Könige zum Drucken

Die Kinder warten gespannt auf Weihnachten, denn damit kommt der Brief an die drei Weisen. In diesem Brief stecken sie alle Spielsachen und Geschenke, die sie zu Weihnachten haben möchten. Der Brief an die drei Weisen ist nicht nur eine der Lieblingstraditionen von Kindern, sondern auch eine große Hilfe für die Eltern. Dank dieses Weihnachtsbriefs entdecken Eltern die Geschenke, die Kinder zu Weihnachten wünschen.

Weiterlesen
Kunsthandwerk - Ornamente

Wie man das Origami-Kamel der Könige macht

Versuchen Sie dieses Weihnachten, dieses Kamel der Könige mit der Kunst des Origamis zu machen. Es ist eine traditionelle japanische Kunst, die alle Grenzen überschritten hat. Mit dieser exklusiven Idee von Guiainfantil.com haben Sie eine gute Zeit zu Hause. Wir haben eine der Figuren der Krippe ausgewählt: das Kamel der Könige, damit Sie es mit den Kindern machen und sie zu Weihnachten als Dekoration verwenden können.
Weiterlesen
Kunsthandwerk - Ornamente

Brief an die Könige zum Drucken

Die Kinder warten gespannt auf Weihnachten, denn damit kommt der Brief an die drei Weisen. In diesem Brief stecken sie alle Spielsachen und Geschenke, die sie zu Weihnachten haben möchten. Der Brief an die drei Weisen ist nicht nur eine der Lieblingstraditionen von Kindern, sondern auch eine große Hilfe für die Eltern. Dank dieses Weihnachtsbriefs entdecken Eltern die Geschenke, die Kinder zu Weihnachten wünschen.
Weiterlesen
Kunsthandwerk - Ornamente

Basteln und Rezepte mit Weihnachtsrentier für Kinder

Rentiere sind jene Charaktere, die zu Weihnachten anwesend sind. Sie sind vielleicht nicht die Hauptakteure, aber sie erscheinen auf Grußkarten, in Kinderkostümen, in der Nacht, in der der Weihnachtsmann Spielzeug verteilt, in Weihnachtsfilmen ... Der Weihnachtsmann, der Weihnachtsbaum oder die drei Weisen sind wichtiger, sie sind jedoch liebenswerte Charaktere, da der Weihnachtsmann dank ihnen die Welt bereisen kann, damit alle Kinder ihre kleinen Geschenke haben.
Weiterlesen