Category Conduct

5 tips for children to learn to tolerate frustration
Conduct

5 tips for children to learn to tolerate frustration

Tolerating frustration is accepting that things don't always turn out the way you would like and controlling all that anger and anger to transform it into effort and move on. It is excellent learning for children from a very young age.To achieve this, parents must teach children to channel all that anger and frustration.

Read More
Conduct

Encourage your child to experience the magic of sharing emotions

Within the field of emotions, it is curious how all experts usually agree on something that we cannot ignore. It is not about knowing, recognizing, and managing our own emotions; not even to know, recognize and teach to value the emotions of others. No, it has nothing to do with that, it is related to talking about what we feel.
Read More
Conduct

The 6 keys for your child to learn to lose like a winner

How many times do we see children who get angry if they don't play what they want? And kids who have real tantrums after losing a game? Surely many times we witness these situations ... Do you have an example at home of this? We tend to say that they are children with & 39; bad losing & 39;, children who do not tolerate frustration well, are very competitive, and who get angry when things do not go their way, in this case winning in a game.
Read More
Conduct

Find out in time if you are educating a macho child

The education and example that children receive at home is essential. The little ones are authentic absorbent sponges for learning and knowledge. As such, they reproduce what was heard, heard, lived and said at home like a gramophone. They look at everything, without filters, even the simplest gestures that go unnoticed to us.
Read More
Conduct

The game of bubbles to work on self-control with children

Bubbles have something that fascinates both children and adults. Nobody can resist touching a playful bubble that walks in front of your face. However, the technique that we propose seeks precisely that: endure those irrepressible desire that we all feel when we see a pomp. The bubble game is a very interesting and fun tool to work on self-control with children, both at home and in the classroom.
Read More
Conduct

The tyrant child

It is unfortunate to reach a situation in which our son can go from being that charming little prince that reigns in our hearts, to the rude child, who governs our life with tyranny, who mistreats us verbally, leaves us in evidence, emotionally blackmails us , and that each time he moves further away from us because we do not exercise any authority over him, nor do we arouse his affections because they have no respect for us.
Read More
Conduct

Spoiled children. What can parents do

In many parents' effort to pamper their children, they often forget that their primary role is to prepare them for the real world outside of the family environment, keeping them safe and sound, and ensuring that they acquire the appropriate social behaviors to foster their autonomy as they are approaching adulthood.
Read More
Conduct

My son hits me when he gets angry, what should I do?

There is often a lot of talk about the abuse of parents towards their children, but on less occasions, the issue is discussed when it happens the other way around, when it is the children who physically or verbally attack the parents.In these cases, the victim is usually the mother and it generally does not occur because the family is unstructured, the parents are too authoritarian or have low purchasing power.
Read More
Conduct

What to do when faced with the bad answers of our children

There are children who are more and less rebellious: there are those who from early childhood are rebellious and already want to impose their criteria and others who are more conformist or peaceful.However, as they grow up, our children have more arguments when it comes to arguing, They try to negotiate, impose their ideas or win those little day-to-day battles.
Read More
Conduct

Why you should NOT raise obedient children (even if it is more comfortable)

I recently witnessed a dynamic where the speaker asked a group of parents what were the main characteristics of what we would call & 39; a good boy & 39 ;. 90 of the attendees marked the same option: obedient. Indeed, that is the reality. Parents and teachers want or want our children to be obedient, and it is for a simple reason: children who obey give less work.
Read More
Conduct

The effective strategy to gain the trust and respect of children

Nowadays, we hear very often that children have lost respect for their parents. They do not obey the same, they reveal themselves to them, they question decisions, etc. But are we really following the right educational strategy to earn the trust and respect of children? Are we listening and respecting ourselves to our children?
Read More
Conduct

6 Traits that define children in which the color green predominates

Today it's time to see the world of colors. And with them, we are going to find out what color (blue, green, red or yellow) represents our baby. And no, we are not talking about giving blue to boys and pink to girls, but about getting closer to defining some behavioral traits of our little one through colors and knowing if he has the soul of a boss in the future or what they will be like. your relationships with others.
Read More
Conduct

The danger of kids liking superheroes too much

When I was little I was fascinated by Wonder Woman. His strength, his bearing and his power made me also want to have a superhero shield to fight the evildoers of my city. And like me, many children have dreamed of becoming one of the cape heroes that are so fashionable. They dress up, create their own wonderful weapons, run around the house.
Read More
Conduct

6 keys to help children who do not follow the rules of the game

We have all seen children passionately playing both outdoor games, board games or any other situation where there must be a winner. Everyone wants to win and the reactions when they fail can range from accepting defeat with honor (the least), to crying bitterly, getting angry pointing out guilty or leaving the game without explanation.
Read More
Conduct

Color test. Passionate and brave children are red energy

You notice that your child has great vitality and that he loves to put on scraps and overcome them, but at the same time you appreciate in his daily behavior that he is often frustrated because he is too firm and authoritative. Do you know why all this happens to him? According to the color test, your child has red energy.
Read More
Conduct

The color test to discover the good and the bad of the child

When you are a mother and you watch your child play in the park, many times you say to yourself: & 34; This child has the makings of a leader. Goes for Prime Minister & 34 ;. Or, conversely, you think: & 34; My little one has a special gift for social relationships. & 34; And you may not be wrong because these personality traits are linked to a certain color.
Read More
Conduct

Cheerful and outgoing are the yellow energy children

And you, what color do you see the world? We all have black days, we turn green with envy or blush with shame. And it is that, people are in themselves an authentic palette of colors. And although we mix all the tones there is always one that defines us. Do you want to know what color will mark your little one?
Read More

Kategorie Verhalten

Der Farbtest, um das Gute und das Schlechte des Kindes zu entdecken
Verhalten

Der Farbtest, um das Gute und das Schlechte des Kindes zu entdecken

Wenn Sie Mutter sind und Ihr Kind im Park spielen sehen, sagen Sie sich oft: & 34; Dieses Kind hat das Zeug zum Anführer. Geht für Premierminister & 34; Oder im Gegenteil, Sie denken: "Mein Kleiner hat eine besondere Begabung für soziale Beziehungen." Und Sie können sich nicht irren, weil diese Persönlichkeitsmerkmale mit einer bestimmten Farbe verbunden sind.

Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Ermutigen Sie Ihr Kind, die Magie des Teilens von Emotionen zu erleben

Im Bereich der Emotionen ist es merkwürdig, wie sich alle Experten normalerweise auf etwas einigen, das wir nicht ignorieren können. Es geht nicht darum, unsere eigenen Emotionen zu kennen, zu erkennen und zu verwalten. nicht einmal zu wissen, zu erkennen und zu lehren, die Emotionen anderer zu schätzen. Nein, das hat nichts damit zu tun, es hängt damit zusammen, darüber zu sprechen, was wir fühlen.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Die 6 Schlüssel, mit denen Ihr Kind lernen kann, wie ein Gewinner zu verlieren

Wie oft sehen wir Kinder, die wütend werden, wenn sie nicht spielen, was sie wollen? Und Kinder, die nach einem verlorenen Spiel echte Wutanfälle haben? Sicherlich gibt es viele Male, in denen wir diese Situationen erleben ... Könnte es sein, dass Sie zu Hause ein Beispiel dafür haben? Wir neigen dazu zu sagen, dass es sich um Kinder handelt, die stark verlieren, Kinder, die Frustration nicht gut vertragen, sehr wettbewerbsfähig sind und wütend werden, wenn die Dinge nicht ihren Weg gehen, in diesem Fall in einem Spiel gewinnen.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Finden Sie rechtzeitig heraus, ob Sie ein Machokind erziehen

Die Bildung und das Beispiel, das Kinder zu Hause erhalten, sind von wesentlicher Bedeutung. Die Kleinen sind authentische saugfähige Schwämme zum Lernen und Wissen. Als solche reproduzieren sie das, was zu Hause gehört, gehört, gelebt und gesagt wurde, wie ein Grammophon. Sie betrachten alles ohne Filter, selbst die einfachsten Gesten, die uns unbemerkt bleiben.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Das Blasenspiel, um mit Kindern an der Selbstkontrolle zu arbeiten

Blasen haben etwas, das sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene fasziniert. Niemand kann widerstehen, eine verspielte Blase zu berühren, die vor Ihrem Gesicht läuft. Die Technik, die wir vorschlagen, zielt jedoch genau darauf ab: das unbändige Verlangen zu ertragen, das wir alle fühlen, wenn wir einen Pomp sehen. Das Bubble-Spiel ist ein sehr interessantes und unterhaltsames Werkzeug, um mit Kindern zu Hause und im Klassenzimmer an der Selbstkontrolle zu arbeiten.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Das Tyrannenkind

Es ist bedauerlich, eine Situation zu erreichen, in der unser Sohn von diesem charmanten kleinen Prinzen, der in unseren Herzen regiert, zu einem unhöflichen Kind werden kann, das unser Leben mit Tyrannei regiert, das uns verbal misshandelt, uns in Beweis lässt und uns emotional erpresst und dass er sich jedes Mal weiter von uns entfernt, weil wir keine Autorität über ihn ausüben, noch seine Zuneigung wecken, weil sie keinen Respekt vor uns haben.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Verwöhnte Kinder. Was können Eltern tun?

Bei den Bemühungen vieler Eltern, ihre Kinder zu verwöhnen, vergessen sie oft, dass ihre Hauptaufgabe darin besteht, sie auf die reale Welt außerhalb des familiären Umfelds vorzubereiten, sie sicher und gesund zu halten und sicherzustellen, dass sie das entsprechende soziale Verhalten erwerben, um ihre Autonomie zu fördern nähern sich dem Erwachsenenalter.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Mein Sohn schlägt mich, wenn er wütend wird. Was soll ich tun?

Es wird oft viel über den Missbrauch von Eltern gegenüber ihren Kindern gesprochen, aber in weniger Fällen wird das Problem diskutiert, wenn es umgekehrt passiert, wenn es die Kinder sind, die die Eltern physisch oder verbal angreifen. In diesen Fällen ist das Opfer normalerweise die Mutter und es kommt im Allgemeinen nicht vor, weil die Familie unstrukturiert ist, die Eltern zu autoritär sind oder eine geringe Kaufkraft haben.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Was tun, wenn wir mit den schlechten Antworten unserer Kinder konfrontiert werden?

Es gibt mehr und weniger rebellische Kinder: Es gibt diejenigen, die von frühester Kindheit an Responder sind und bereits ihre Kriterien durchsetzen wollen, und andere, die konformistischer oder friedlicher sind. Während sie wachsen, haben unsere Kinder jedoch mehr Argumente, wenn es darum geht, zu streiten. Sie versuchen zu verhandeln, ihre Ideen durchzusetzen oder diese kleinen täglichen Schlachten zu gewinnen.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Warum Sie gehorsame Kinder NICHT großziehen sollten (auch wenn es bequemer ist)

Ich habe kürzlich eine Dynamik erlebt, bei der der Sprecher eine Gruppe von Eltern fragte, was die Hauptmerkmale dessen sind, was wir als "guten Jungen" bezeichnen würden. 90 der Teilnehmer markierten die gleiche Option: gehorsam. In der Tat ist das die Realität. Eltern und Lehrer wollen oder wollen, dass unsere Kinder gehorsam sind, und das aus einem einfachen Grund: Kinder, die gehorchen, geben weniger Arbeit.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

6 Merkmale, die Kinder definieren, bei denen die Farbe Grün vorherrscht

Heute ist es Zeit, die Welt der Farben zu sehen. Und mit ihnen werden wir herausfinden, welche Farbe (blau, grün, rot oder gelb) unser Baby darstellt. Und nein, wir reden nicht darüber, Jungen Blau und Mädchen Rosa zu geben, sondern darüber, einige Verhaltensmerkmale unseres Kleinen durch Farben zu definieren und zu wissen, ob er in Zukunft die Seele eines Chefs hat oder wie sie aussehen werden. Ihre Beziehungen zu anderen.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Die Gefahr, dass Kinder Superhelden zu sehr mögen

Als ich klein war, war ich fasziniert von Wonder Woman. Seine Stärke, seine Haltung und seine Kraft ließen mich auch einen Superheldenschild haben, um die Übeltäter meiner Stadt zu bekämpfen. Und wie ich haben viele Kinder davon geträumt, einer der so modischen Kaphelden zu werden. Sie verkleiden sich, kreieren ihre eigenen wundervollen Waffen, rennen durch das Haus.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

6 Schlüssel, um Kindern zu helfen, die sich nicht an die Spielregeln halten

Wir haben alle Kinder gesehen, die leidenschaftlich sowohl Spiele im Freien als auch Brettspiele oder jede andere Situation spielten, in der es einen Gewinner geben muss. Jeder will gewinnen und die Reaktionen, wenn er versagt, können von einer Niederlage mit Ehre (am wenigsten) bis zu bitterem Weinen, wütendem Hinweisen auf Schuld oder Verlassen des Spiels ohne Erklärung reichen.
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Fröhlich und kontaktfreudig sind die gelben Energiekinder

Und du, welche Farbe siehst du die Welt? Wir haben alle schwarze Tage, wir werden grün vor Neid oder erröten vor Scham. Und die Sache ist, die Menschen sind an sich eine authentische Farbpalette. Und obwohl wir alle Töne mischen, gibt es immer einen, der uns definiert. Möchten Sie wissen, welche Farbe Ihren Kleinen kennzeichnet?
Weiterlesen
Verhalten

Der Farbtest, um das Gute und das Schlechte des Kindes zu entdecken

Wenn Sie Mutter sind und Ihr Kind im Park spielen sehen, sagen Sie sich oft: & 34; Dieses Kind hat das Zeug zum Anführer. Geht für Premierminister & 34; Oder im Gegenteil, Sie denken: "Mein Kleiner hat eine besondere Begabung für soziale Beziehungen." Und Sie können sich nicht irren, weil diese Persönlichkeitsmerkmale mit einer bestimmten Farbe verbunden sind.
Weiterlesen