Category Christmas

What and how to make up children at Christmas
Christmas

What and how to make up children at Christmas

Christmas is a time of magic, fantasy and a lot of excitement for children. The little ones live the Christmas holidays with passion and great enthusiasm. However, it is not always necessary for them to receive a huge amount of toys, sometimes the little details are the best. How? On our site we tell you an idea for children to have fun in a big way, with little things.

Read More
Christmas

What and how to make up children at Christmas

Christmas is a time of magic, fantasy and a lot of excitement for children. The little ones live the Christmas holidays with passion and great enthusiasm. However, it is not always necessary for them to receive a huge amount of toys, sometimes the little details are the best. How? On our site we tell you an idea for children to have fun in a big way, with little things.
Read More
Christmas

Videos of Christmas recipes of desserts with fruits

Fruit is an essential food in our children's diet, and it cannot be absent at Christmas either. Although there are many traditional desserts that we can enjoy, such as marzipan, nougat or the Christmas log, in these videos we will show you that fruits can also become delicious desserts for children at dinner or at Christmas lunch .
Read More

Kategorie Weihnachten

Was und wie macht man Kinder zu Weihnachten?
Weihnachten

Was und wie macht man Kinder zu Weihnachten?

Weihnachten ist eine Zeit der Magie, der Fantasie und der Aufregung für Kinder. Die Kleinen leben die Weihnachtsferien mit Leidenschaft und großer Begeisterung. Es ist jedoch nicht immer notwendig, dass sie eine große Menge an Spielzeug erhalten, manchmal sind die kleinen Details die besten. Wie? Auf unserer Website erzählen wir Ihnen eine Idee für Kinder, mit kleinen Dingen viel Spaß zu haben.

Weiterlesen
Weihnachten

Was und wie macht man Kinder zu Weihnachten?

Weihnachten ist eine Zeit der Magie, der Fantasie und der Aufregung für Kinder. Die Kleinen leben die Weihnachtsferien mit Leidenschaft und großer Begeisterung. Es ist jedoch nicht immer notwendig, dass sie eine große Menge an Spielzeug erhalten, manchmal sind die kleinen Details die besten. Wie? Auf unserer Website erzählen wir Ihnen eine Idee für Kinder, mit kleinen Dingen viel Spaß zu haben.
Weiterlesen
Weihnachten

Videos von Weihnachtsrezepten von Desserts mit Früchten

Obst ist ein wesentliches Lebensmittel in der Ernährung unserer Kinder und darf auch zu Weihnachten nicht fehlen. Obwohl es viele traditionelle Desserts gibt, die wir genießen können, wie Marzipan, Nougat oder Weihnachtsprotokoll, zeigen wir Ihnen in diesen Videos, dass Obst auch beim Abendessen oder beim Weihnachtsessen zu köstlichen Desserts für Kinder werden kann .
Weiterlesen