Category Bullying

Shocking letter to the Magi from a girl who suffers bullying
Bullying

Shocking letter to the Magi from a girl who suffers bullying

Paula writes her letter to the Magi. But this Christmas, in his letter he does not ask for dolls or games. He does not ask for the latest album by his favorite singer. No video games. In her letter, Paula asks her classmates to leave her alone.This is Paula's moving letter to the Three Wise Men, an ad that serves to warn parents about the impact that bullying can have on their children .

Read More
Bullying

How to stop sibling bullying

There are many people who think that bullying is when bullying occurs at school. Unfortunately, bullying is true that it can occur in the school environment, but it can also occur in families.In a family with siblings it can happen that one or more siblings physically or emotionally harass another of them, being torture the day after day for the victim in their own family environment.
Read More
Bullying

Shocking letter to the Magi from a girl who suffers bullying

Paula writes her letter to the Magi. But this Christmas, in his letter he does not ask for dolls or games. He does not ask for the latest album by his favorite singer. No video games. In her letter, Paula asks her classmates to leave her alone.This is Paula's moving letter to the Three Wise Men, an ad that serves to warn parents about the impact that bullying can have on their children .
Read More
Bullying

When kid's nicknames turn into bullying or bullying

Nicknames are those nicknames that are used to refer to others focusing on a particular characteristic. These appear without any offensive intention but, generally, they end up annoying those who receive them because they are usually based on labels that highlight physical or behavioral defects, becoming degrading.
Read More

Kategorie Tyrannisieren

Wenn die Spitznamen von Kindern zu Mobbing oder Mobbing werden
Tyrannisieren

Wenn die Spitznamen von Kindern zu Mobbing oder Mobbing werden

Spitznamen sind solche Spitznamen, die verwendet werden, um sich auf andere zu beziehen, die sich auf ein bestimmtes Merkmal konzentrieren. Diese erscheinen ohne beleidigende Absicht, aber im Allgemeinen nerven sie diejenigen, die sie erhalten, weil sie normalerweise auf Etiketten basieren, die physische oder Verhaltensfehler hervorheben und erniedrigend werden.

Weiterlesen
Tyrannisieren

Wie man Mobbing von Geschwistern beendet

Es gibt viele Leute, die denken, dass Mobbing ist, wenn Mobbing in der Schule stattfindet. Leider ist Mobbing wahr, dass es im schulischen Umfeld auftreten kann, aber auch in Familien. In einer Familie mit Geschwistern kann es vorkommen, dass ein oder mehrere Geschwister ein anderes von ihnen physisch oder emotional belästigen und am nächsten Tag gefoltert werden Tag für das Opfer in seiner eigenen familiären Umgebung.
Weiterlesen
Tyrannisieren

Schockierender Brief an die Könige von einem Mädchen, das unter Mobbing leidet

Paula schreibt ihren Brief an die Könige. Aber dieses Weihnachten bittet er in seinem Brief nicht um Puppen oder Spiele. Er fragt nicht nach dem neuesten Album seines Lieblingssängers. Keine Videospiele. In ihrem Brief bittet Paula ihre Klassenkameraden, sie in Ruhe zu lassen. Dies ist Paulas bewegender Brief an die drei Weisen, eine Anzeige, die Eltern vor den Auswirkungen von Mobbing auf ihre Kinder warnt .
Weiterlesen
Tyrannisieren

Wenn die Spitznamen von Kindern zu Mobbing oder Mobbing werden

Spitznamen sind solche Spitznamen, die verwendet werden, um sich auf andere zu beziehen, die sich auf ein bestimmtes Merkmal konzentrieren. Diese erscheinen ohne beleidigende Absicht, aber im Allgemeinen nerven sie diejenigen, die sie erhalten, weil sie normalerweise auf Etiketten basieren, die physische oder Verhaltensfehler hervorheben und erniedrigend werden.
Weiterlesen