Category Biscuits - muffins

Yogurt cake with lemon and cinnamon
Biscuits - muffins

Yogurt cake with lemon and cinnamon

One of the easiest recipes for children to dare with cooking is the yogurt cake. It always comes out sweet and fluffy, and its realization is very simple, so they can measure the ingredients themselves.On our site we suggest you give a more aromatic and special touch to the traditional sponge cake with lemon zest and a little cinnamon.

Read More
Biscuits - muffins

Cupcakes recipe for St. Patrick

On March 17, the feast of Saint Patrick, the patron saint of Ireland, is celebrated. Although due to the popularity that this event has reached worldwide, St. Patrick's Day is celebrated in many parts of the world, being a custom to get together to drink beer and taste typical Irish sweets.
Read More
Biscuits - muffins

Zebra cake. Fun Recipe for Snack

Do you want to draw a smile on your children's faces? Well, prepare this curious and exquisite recipe for Zebra Cake. A cake full of stripes, light and dark, for snack, breakfast or even for children's birthday parties.GuiaInfantil.com offers you an easy zebra cake recipe, but at the same time it needs a dose of patience and concentration to get the lines done in the best possible way.
Read More
Biscuits - muffins

Yogurt cake with lemon and cinnamon

One of the easiest recipes for children to dare with cooking is the yogurt cake. It always comes out sweet and fluffy, and its realization is very simple, so they can measure the ingredients themselves.On our site we suggest you give a more aromatic and special touch to the traditional sponge cake with lemon zest and a little cinnamon.
Read More

Kategorie Kekse - Muffins

Cupcakes Rezept für St. Patrick
Kekse - Muffins

Cupcakes Rezept für St. Patrick

Am 17. März wird das Fest des Heiligen Patrick, des Schutzpatrons Irlands, gefeiert. Obwohl dieses Ereignis aufgrund der Popularität, die dieses Ereignis weltweit erreicht hat, in vielen Teilen der Welt gefeiert wird, ist es ein Brauch, sich zu versammeln, um Bier zu trinken und typisch irische Süßigkeiten zu probieren.

Weiterlesen
Kekse - Muffins

Cupcakes Rezept für St. Patrick

Am 17. März wird das Fest des Heiligen Patrick, des Schutzpatrons Irlands, gefeiert. Obwohl dieses Ereignis aufgrund der Popularität, die dieses Ereignis weltweit erreicht hat, in vielen Teilen der Welt gefeiert wird, ist es ein Brauch, sich zu versammeln, um Bier zu trinken und typisch irische Süßigkeiten zu probieren.
Weiterlesen
Kekse - Muffins

Streifenkuchen. Fun Rezept für Snack

Möchten Sie Ihren Kindern ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern? Bereiten Sie dieses merkwürdige und exquisite Rezept für Zebrakuchen vor. Ein Kuchen voller Streifen, hell und dunkel, für Snacks, Frühstück oder sogar für Kindergeburtstagsfeiern. GuiaInfantil.com bietet Ihnen ein einfaches Zebrakuchenrezept, das aber gleichzeitig eine Portion Geduld erfordert und Konzentration, um die Linien auf die bestmögliche Weise zu machen.
Weiterlesen
Kekse - Muffins

Joghurtkuchen mit Zitrone und Zimt

Eines der am einfachsten zu wagenden Rezepte für Kinder ist der Joghurtkuchen. Es kommt immer süß und locker heraus und seine Realisierung ist sehr einfach, so dass sie die Zutaten selbst messen können. Auf unserer Website empfehlen wir Ihnen, dem traditionellen Biskuitkuchen mit Zitronenschale und etwas Zimt eine aromatischere und speziellere Note zu verleihen.
Weiterlesen