Category Babies

When and why to give growth milk to children
Babies

When and why to give growth milk to children

For many mothers, breastfeeding is a desirable but difficult option to achieve. The World Health Organization indicates that it is the "ideal way to provide young children with the nutrients they need for healthy growth and development", and should be maintained during the first six months of the baby's life and combined with other foods until 2 years.

Read More
Babies

Feeding for babies and children by age

A healthy and balanced diet is essential during all stages of life, but above all, during the growth stage, since children need the necessary supply of vitamins, proteins, carbohydrates and fats for proper development. Being the children's diet according to their age will help you maintain a correct diet for your children.
Read More
Babies

7 clear signs that a baby is hungry

The newborn is an immature being, whose communication capacity is quite limited. I wish you could talk to us to explain what happens to you or what you need at all times, right? And so it can happen, that many times parents think that he cries because he is sleepy or is bothered by the label of the body and it really is about something else: he wants to eat.
Read More
Babies

Feeding for babies from 0 to 4 months

During the first 4 months of life, the best diet for the baby is breast milk, which will be made exclusively and without the need to introduce any other food. In case the mother cannot breastfeed the baby, the baby will have to drink bottles made with formula milk. Breast milk must be administered on demand during the first weeks, although if the baby does not wake up at night, it is advisable raise him to eat in the danger of dehydration.
Read More
Babies

Cereals in baby food

The baby's diet is one of the most important concerns of parents. Once it is time to wean and gradually abandon breastfeeding, there is also the question of what type of food to give and how often. Cereals are one of the first food groups given to the baby, due to its nutritional richness in carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals and fiber, essential for the growth and development of the little one.
Read More
Babies

Differences in the poops of the breast or bottle fed baby

Newborn feces (appearance, frequency, characteristics ...) often steal the attention of parents, especially if they are newborns: color, texture, intensity ... Next we will talk about the stools of newborns when they are fed breast or bottle. Are there differences between those who drink formula milk and those who eat breast milk?
Read More
Babies

Bottle feeding in the baby's first year

Milks adapted for newborns are made from cow's milk, which is modified to make it similar to human milk. The result is a milk that closely resembles human from a nutritional point of view and is therefore suitable for the growth and development of the baby.
Read More
Babies

Weaning. Baby's first foods

Weaning is the end of breastfeeding and a new headache for moms due to the doubts that this process raises and the introduction of a new diet in the baby's diet.The World Health Organization recommends maintaining exclusive breastfeeding until the sixth month of life, thereafter it is recommended to continue breastfeeding up to 2 years, at least, accompanied by complementary foods.
Read More
Babies

Foods that Babies Under One Year Old Should Avoid Eating

What foods should babies under one year of age avoid? Are there any prohibited foods when the introduction of solids begins? If your baby has already reached six months of age and you are at the moment of starting complementary feeding, here we give you a series of recommendations for your baby, based on foods that are not advisable even at that age, and the reasons why those that should be omitted from your diet whenever possible.
Read More
Babies

The most suitable foods when the baby or child does not gain weight

One of the great concerns of parents with babies and children is their growth. And when we talk about growth we mean your height and weight. When the baby or child does not gain weight, we are immediately alarmed, but first of all you have to know the reasons for later taking the appropriate measures, among which are, as always, going to your pediatrician.
Read More
Babies

Weaning the baby. Feeding in the sixth and seventh month

The end of breastfeeding and the weaning process is a very important stage in the feeding of the baby and poses endless doubts for parents. According to experts, until six months of age it is not advisable to introduce a solid diet due to the immaturity of the child's digestive system and the benefits of breast milk.
Read More
Babies

Feeding the baby with a bottle without regrets

We all know that breastfeeding and mother's milk is the best food for the newborn. So many new mothers live in fear during those first days of contact with their child, thinking about whether they will be able to achieve it, forcing themselves to the point of exhaustion to breastfeed. There are mothers who have problems (because the baby does not latch on, or does not raise the milk on time, due to some illness.
Read More
Babies

When and why to give growth milk to children

For many mothers, breastfeeding is a desirable but difficult option to achieve. The World Health Organization indicates that it is the "ideal way to provide young children with the nutrients they need for healthy growth and development", and should be maintained during the first six months of the baby's life and combined with other foods until 2 years.
Read More
Babies

Creative and very familiar. This is how babies born in an odd year are

Not all people are the same. In fact, every child that is born is unique and special. However, what would you think I told you that depending on whether we were born in an odd or even year we are going to share a series of common traits? And it is that, the calendar does matter at the time of birth. If you plan to give birth to in the next twelve months, this interests you!
Read More
Babies

The Good and the Bad of Babies Born in January

The month in which we are born can condition part of our personality, our abilities and also our defects. So at least astrology assures it and also some scientific studies If you are waiting for the arrival of your future baby and his birth is scheduled for the first of the year, from Guiainfantil.
Read More
Babies

The step by step of chewing. How the child learns to chew

Chewing refers to the action of grinding to destroy the food and facilitate its digestion. It is a much more complex act than we think and that changes throughout the first years of life. Its evolution is closely linked to tooth eruption, but the jaw also plays a very important and often little-known role.
Read More
Babies

The scientific reason you can't resist babies and puppies

Don't worry, you are not unique. We all feel an irresistible urge to squeeze or squeeze all the baby animals and puppies we see. Those little eyes, those cheeks or cheeks, those little hands… They make you want to 'eat them, right? Well, as crazy as it sounds, there is a scientific reason why you can't resist babies and animal puppies.
Read More

Kategorie Babys

7 deutliche Anzeichen dafür, dass ein Baby hungrig ist
Babys

7 deutliche Anzeichen dafür, dass ein Baby hungrig ist

Das Neugeborene ist ein unreifes Wesen, dessen Kommunikationsfähigkeit sehr begrenzt ist. Ich wünschte, Sie könnten mit uns sprechen, um zu erklären, was mit Ihnen passiert oder was Sie jederzeit brauchen, oder? Und so kann es passieren, dass Eltern oft denken, dass er weint, weil er schläfrig ist oder das Körperlabel ihn stört und es wirklich um etwas anderes geht: Er möchte essen.

Weiterlesen
Babys

Fütterung für Babys und Kinder nach Alter

Eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung ist in allen Lebensphasen unerlässlich, vor allem aber in der Wachstumsphase, da Kinder die notwendige Aufnahme von Vitaminen, Proteinen, Kohlenhydraten und Fetten für eine ordnungsgemäße Entwicklung benötigen. Die Ernährung der Kinder entsprechend ihrem Alter hilft Ihnen dabei, eine korrekte Ernährung für Ihre Kinder aufrechtzuerhalten.
Weiterlesen
Babys

7 deutliche Anzeichen dafür, dass ein Baby hungrig ist

Das Neugeborene ist ein unreifes Wesen, dessen Kommunikationsfähigkeit sehr begrenzt ist. Ich wünschte, Sie könnten mit uns sprechen, um zu erklären, was mit Ihnen passiert oder was Sie jederzeit brauchen, oder? Und so kann es passieren, dass Eltern oft denken, dass er weint, weil er schläfrig ist oder das Körperlabel ihn stört und es wirklich um etwas anderes geht: Er möchte essen.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Fütterung für Babys von 0 bis 4 Monaten

Während der ersten 4 Lebensmonate ist die beste Diät für das Baby Muttermilch, die ausschließlich und ohne die Notwendigkeit anderer Lebensmittel hergestellt wird. Wenn die Mutter das Baby nicht stillen kann, muss das Baby Flaschen mit Milchnahrung trinken. Muttermilch muss in den ersten Wochen nach Bedarf verabreicht werden. Wenn das Baby jedoch nachts nicht aufwacht, ist dies ratsam Erhebe ihn, um in Gefahr der Dehydration zu essen.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Unterschiede in der Kacke von gestilltem oder flaschengefüttertem Baby

Der Kot von Neugeborenen (Aussehen, Häufigkeit, Eigenschaften ...) stiehlt normalerweise die Aufmerksamkeit der Eltern, insbesondere wenn es sich um Neugeborene handelt: Farbe, Textur, Intensität ... Als nächstes werden wir über den Stuhl von Neugeborenen sprechen, wenn sie gefüttert werden Brust oder Flasche. Gibt es Unterschiede zwischen denen, die Formel trinken, und denen, die Muttermilch essen?
Weiterlesen
Babys

Getreide in Babynahrung

Die Ernährung des Babys ist eines der wichtigsten Anliegen der Eltern. Sobald es Zeit ist, das Stillen zu entwöhnen und allmählich aufzugeben, stellt sich auch die Frage, welche Art von Nahrung und wie oft gegeben werden soll. Getreide ist aufgrund dessen eine der ersten Nahrungsgruppen, die dem Baby gegeben werden Sein Nährstoffreichtum an Kohlenhydraten, Vitaminen, Mineralien und Ballaststoffen ist für das Wachstum und die Entwicklung des Kleinen unerlässlich.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Flaschenfütterung im ersten Jahr des Babys

Für Neugeborene angepasste Milch wird aus Kuhmilch hergestellt, die so modifiziert wird, dass sie der Muttermilch ähnelt. Das Ergebnis ist eine Milch, die aus ernährungsphysiologischer Sicht dem Menschen sehr ähnlich ist und daher für das Wachstum und die Entwicklung des Babys geeignet ist.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Entwöhnung. Babys erste Lebensmittel

Entwöhnung ist das Ende des Stillens und ein neuer Kopfschmerz für Mütter aufgrund der Zweifel, die dieser Prozess aufwirft, und der Einführung einer neuen Diät in der Babynahrung. Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation empfiehlt, das ausschließliche Stillen bis dahin beizubehalten Im sechsten Lebensmonat wird empfohlen, mindestens bis zu 2 Jahre weiter zu stillen, begleitet von Ergänzungsnahrungsmitteln.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Lebensmittel, die Babys unter einem Jahr alt sind, sollten das Essen vermeiden

Welche Lebensmittel sollten Babys unter einem Jahr meiden? Gibt es verbotene Lebensmittel, wenn die Einführung von Feststoffen beginnt? Wenn Ihr Baby bereits sechs Monate alt ist und Sie gerade mit der Ergänzungsfütterung beginnen, geben wir Ihnen hier eine Reihe von Empfehlungen für Ihr Baby, basierend auf Lebensmitteln, die selbst in diesem Alter nicht ratsam sind, und den Gründen dafür diejenigen, die nach Möglichkeit aus Ihrer Ernährung gestrichen werden sollten.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Das Baby entwöhnen. Fütterung im sechsten und siebten Monat

Das Ende des Stillens und der Entwöhnungsprozess ist eine sehr wichtige Phase bei der Ernährung des Babys und wirft für die Eltern endlose Zweifel auf. Experten zufolge ist es bis zum Alter von sechs Monaten aufgrund der Unreife des Verdauungssystems des Kindes und der Vorteile der Muttermilch nicht ratsam, eine feste Ernährung einzuführen.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Das Baby ohne Reue mit einer Flasche füttern

Wir alle wissen, dass Stillen und Muttermilch das beste Essen für Neugeborene sind. So viele junge Mütter leben in den ersten Tagen des Kontakts mit ihrem Kind in Angst, denken darüber nach, ob sie dies erreichen können, und zwingen sich dazu, erschöpft zu stillen. Es gibt Mütter, die Probleme haben (weil das Baby sich nicht festhält oder das Kind nicht großzieht) Milch pünktlich, wegen einer Krankheit.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Wann und warum sollte man Kindern Wachstumsmilch geben?

Für viele Mütter ist das Stillen eine wünschenswerte, aber schwer zu erreichende Option. Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation gibt an, dass dies der "ideale Weg ist, um kleinen Kindern die Nährstoffe zu liefern, die sie für ein gesundes Wachstum und eine gesunde Entwicklung benötigen". Sie sollten in den ersten sechs Lebensmonaten des Babys beibehalten und bis dahin mit anderen Nahrungsmitteln kombiniert werden zwei Jahre.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Kreativ und sehr vertraut. So sind Babys, die in einem ungeraden Jahr geboren wurden

Nicht alle Menschen sind gleich. Tatsächlich ist jedes Kind, das geboren wird, einzigartig und besonders. Was würde ich Ihnen jedoch sagen, je nachdem, ob wir in einem ungeraden oder geraden Jahr geboren wurden, werden wir eine Reihe gemeinsamer Merkmale teilen? Und es ist so, dass der Kalender zum Zeitpunkt der Geburt eine Rolle spielt. Wenn Sie in den nächsten zwölf Monaten ein Kind zur Welt bringen möchten, interessiert Sie das!
Weiterlesen
Babys

Das Gute und Schlechte von Babys, die im Januar geboren wurden

Der Monat, in dem wir geboren werden, kann einen Teil unserer Persönlichkeit, unserer Fähigkeiten und auch unserer Mängel bestimmen. Zumindest die Astrologie versichert dies und auch einige wissenschaftliche Studien. Wenn Sie auf die Ankunft Ihres zukünftigen Babys warten und seine Geburt für den ersten des Jahres von Guiainfantil aus geplant ist.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Das schrittweise Kauen. Wie das Kind das Kauen lernt

Kauen bezieht sich auf das Mahlen, um das Essen zu zerstören und seine Verdauung zu erleichtern. Es ist eine viel komplexere Handlung als wir denken und die sich in den ersten Lebensjahren ändert. Seine Entwicklung ist eng mit dem Zahnausbruch verbunden, aber der Kiefer spielt auch eine sehr wichtige und oft wenig bekannte Rolle.
Weiterlesen
Babys

Der wissenschaftliche Grund, warum Sie Babys und Welpen nicht widerstehen können

Mach dir keine Sorgen, du bist nicht einzigartig. Wir alle verspüren den unwiderstehlichen Drang, alle Tierbabys und Welpen, die wir sehen, zusammenzudrücken oder zusammenzudrücken. Diese kleinen Augen, diese Wangen oder Wangen, diese kleinen Hände ... Sie machen Lust, sie zu essen, oder? So verrückt es auch klingen mag, es gibt einen wissenschaftlichen Grund, warum Sie Babys und Tierwelpen nicht widerstehen können.
Weiterlesen