Values

Riddle: Live underground


Guess riddle

The onion

Live underground
die in the pan,
her ten little shirts
crying they look.

Guess, guess ... Riddles for kids are a great way to stimulate intelligence, logic and creativity in your little ones. Also, this children's game provides a wonderful opportunity to spend time with the family.

For this reason, in GuiaInfantil we have created a fun application to play riddles as a family, with thousands of riddles to stimulate children in their learning and help them learn vocabulary with a fun game.

You can search children's riddles from different categories, pick a random puzzle, get clues, and enjoy an afternoon of family leisure, in the company of our mascot Ragged. Go ahead and try your luck!


Video: What If We Build A Skyscraper With A Billion Floors? (July 2021).

Werte

Rätsel: Lebe unter der Erde


Ratet mal, Rätsel

Die Zwiebel

Lebe unter der Erde
in der Pfanne sterben,
ihre zehn kleinen Hemden
Weinen sehen sie aus.

Ratet mal, raten Sie ... Rätsel für Kinder sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, die Intelligenz, Logik und Kreativität Ihrer Kleinen zu fördern. Auch das Kinderspiel bietet eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, Zeit mit der Familie zu verbringen.

Aus diesem Grund haben wir in GuiaInfantil eine unterhaltsame Anwendung zum Spielen von Rätseln als Familie erstellt. Tausende von Rätseln sollen Kinder zum Lernen anregen und ihnen helfen, mit einem unterhaltsamen Spiel Vokabeln zu lernen.

Sie können suchen Kinderrätsel Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Kategorien ein zufälliges Puzzle aus, erhalten Sie Hinweise und genießen Sie einen Nachmittag lang Familienfreizeitin Begleitung unseres Maskottchens Zottig. Mach weiter und versuche dein Glück!


Video: Das Rätsel des Monolithen - Mystery Files #13 (Kann 2021).