Values

Emotional. The dictionary of children's emotions


Since our children are born, we are always aware of what they eat, what they learn, their health, education ... but over time we realize that little things have been left along the way. Emotions, that is, the innate affective states that we experience since we came into the world and that help us to better adapt to our environment and different situations, are not always on our list of priorities about the things that we must know and teach to children. They are not always understood and polite. Have you taught your child to identify, know and express their emotions?

It has been a real emotion, a joy for me, to receive a copy of this Emotional. This attractive book, illustrated in detail by more than 20 illustrators, is a good educational resource for parents who want their children to know their emotions and develop emotional intelligence. What's more, through this book, parents can also learn to identify what your children feel and establish an emotional and closer dialogue with them.

The Emotionalist describes, in a simple and clear way, forty-two emotional states for both children and adults to learn to identify and express them. What are love and hate? What are joy and sadness? What are excitement and frustration? As the psychologist and psychotherapist Rosa Collado Carrascosa says in the prologue of the book, "Feeling is a privilege and learning to express our emotions will help us get closer to those we love."

I feel gratitude and at the same time admiration for the initiatives that somehow contribute to improving the new generations. This book is one of them. Through his advice, children can be more expressive, and learn to say not only what they learn but what they feel. It is so important to know what love, hatred, fear, sadness are… like insecurity, frustration, euphoria and melancholy.

If you want to acquire Emotional, you can do it through its website where you can also access some exercises for free that will help your children to better know their emotions. Along with the book there is also a ‘Gratitude Diary’, in which children can do a daily gratitude exercise. 'Looking for reasons to be grateful makes you feel better'.

Emotional
Text: Cristina Núñez Pereira and Rafael R. Valcárcel
Go to the Emotionary website

Vilma Medina. Director of our site

You can read more articles similar to Emotional. The dictionary of children's emotions, in the Securities category on site.


Video: Helping Toddlers Manage Their Big Emotions Using Emotional Intelligence (December 2021).

Werte

Emotional. Das Wörterbuch der Kindergefühle


Seit unsere Kinder geboren sind, wissen wir immer, was sie essen, was sie lernen, ihre Gesundheit, Bildung ... aber im Laufe der Zeit stellen wir fest, dass auf dem Weg kleine Dinge übrig geblieben sind. Emotionen, dh die angeborenen affektiven Zustände, die wir seit unserer Ankunft in der Welt erleben und die uns helfen, uns besser an unsere Umwelt und an verschiedene Situationen anzupassen, stehen nicht immer auf unserer Prioritätenliste für die Dinge, die wir wissen und lehren sollten Kinder. Sie sind nicht immer verstanden und höflich. Haben Sie Ihrem Kind beigebracht, seine Gefühle zu identifizieren, zu kennen und auszudrücken?

Es war eine echte Emotion, eine Freude für mich, eine Kopie davon zu erhalten Emotional. Dieses attraktive Buch, das von mehr als 20 Illustratoren ausführlich illustriert wird, ist eine gute Bildungsressource für Eltern, die möchten, dass ihre Kinder ihre Emotionen kennen und emotionale Intelligenz entwickeln. Darüber hinaus können Eltern durch dieses Buch auch Lernen Sie zu erkennen, was Ihre Kinder fühlen und einen emotionalen und engeren Dialog mit ihnen herstellen.

Der Emotionalist beschreibt auf einfache und klare Weise zweiundvierzig emotionale Zustände, in denen sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene lernen, sie zu identifizieren und auszudrücken. Was sind Liebe und Hass? Was sind Freude und Trauer? Was sind Aufregung und Frustration? Wie die Psychologin und Psychotherapeutin Rosa Collado Carrascosa im Prolog des Buches sagt: "Gefühl ist ein Privileg und das Lernen, unsere Gefühle auszudrücken, wird uns helfen, näher an die heranzukommen, die wir lieben."

Ich bin dankbar und bewundere gleichzeitig die Initiativen, die irgendwie zur Verbesserung der neuen Generationen beitragen. Dieses Buch ist eines davon. Durch seinen Rat können Kinder ausdrucksvoller sein und lernen, nicht nur zu sagen, was sie lernen, sondern auch, was sie fühlen. Es ist so wichtig zu wissen, was Liebe, Hass, Angst, Traurigkeit sind… wie Unsicherheit, Frustration, Euphorie und Melancholie.

Wenn Sie Emotional erwerben möchten, können Sie dies über die Website tun, auf der Sie auch kostenlos auf einige Übungen zugreifen können, mit denen Ihre Kinder ihre Emotionen besser kennenlernen können. Neben dem Buch gibt es auch ein „Dankbarkeitstagebuch“, in dem Kinder täglich Dankbarkeitsübungen machen können. "Wenn du Gründe findest, dankbar zu sein, fühlst du dich besser."

Emotional
Text: Cristina Núñez Pereira und Rafael R. Valcárcel
Gehen Sie zur Website von Emotionary

Vilma Medina. Direktor unserer Website

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Emotional. Das Wörterbuch der Kindergefühlein der Kategorie Wertpapiere vor Ort.


Video: 11 Fehler in der Erziehung, die das Leben eines Kindes ruinieren können (Dezember 2021).