Values

The names of the first babies of 2014


Every year the media collect the same news on January 1: who was the first baby of the year. Whether in Spain, Colombia, Chile or Mexico, the curiosity arises to know who is the baby that inaugurates the year. Even clinics sometimes dispute the honor of having brought the first baby into the world. In most cases, moms give birth in hospitals within minutes, or sometimes as little as seconds after midnight. However, over the years we have found births in such strange places as boats, elevators, gardens or taxis, as this year happened in Colombia.

Regardless of where they were born, in our site, we have wondered what names the parents of the first babies of the year have chosenWill they be names of Saints, popular names or perhaps strange names?

This year, Tarragona, Madrid, Lima, Tucumán or the Federal District are some of the cities that have had the honor of receiving the first babies of 2014. In most cases, their parents already had names for their babies.

In Spain, four babies decided to come into the world minutes after 12 at night. Although his parents couldn't have the traditional grapes, they did celebrate the new year, with a new member of the family. Spanish parents decided on some traditional names and others of Latin origin for their babies.

- Tanai

- Luca

- Aitana

- Sea

The names of the first babies of 2014 in Mexico They range between the most traditional and popular names or even among the names of Arabic origin:

- Wendy Montserrat

- Diego

- Emauel Kaleb

- Jesus

The Argentine parents who received the year and their baby practically at the same time, chose these names, some of them taken from the saints:

- Thiago

- Alexandro Ismael

- Baptist

- Mia

In Colombia, little Cristian was born in a taxi before his mother could get to the hospital. In Venezuela, Eduardo Josué arrived as a New Year's gift for his parents shortly after 12 at night. And in Peru, Adriano Ismael is one of the first babies of the year 2014.

You see that the names of the babies of 2014 are varied and, for their parents, they are the best names in the world.

You can read more articles similar to The names of the first babies of 2014, in the On-site Names category.

Werte

Die Namen der ersten Babys von 2014


Jedes Jahr sammeln die Medien am 1. Januar die gleichen Nachrichten: Wer war das erste Baby des Jahres. Ob in Spanien, Kolumbien, Chile oder Mexiko, es besteht die Neugier, wer das Baby ist, das das Jahr eröffnet. Manchmal bestreiten Kliniken sogar die Ehre, das erste Baby auf die Welt gebracht zu haben. In den meisten Fällen gebären Mütter innerhalb von Minuten oder manchmal nur Sekunden nach Mitternacht in Krankenhäusern. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir jedoch Geburten an so seltsamen Orten wie Booten, Aufzügen, Gärten oder Taxis gefunden, wie dies in diesem Jahr in Kolumbien geschehen ist.

Unabhängig davon, wo sie geboren wurden, in unsere Seitehaben wir uns gefragt Welche Namen haben die Eltern der ersten Babys des Jahres gewählt?Werden sie Namen von Heiligen, populäre Namen oder vielleicht seltsame Namen sein?

In diesem Jahr waren Tarragona, Madrid, Lima, Tucumán oder der Bundesdistrikt einige der Städte, die die Ehre hatten, die ersten Babys des Jahres 2014 zu empfangen. In den meisten Fällen hatten ihre Eltern bereits Namen für ihre Babys.

Im SpanienVier Babys beschlossen, Minuten nach 12 Uhr nachts auf die Welt zu kommen. Obwohl seine Eltern die traditionellen Trauben nicht haben konnten, feierten sie das neue Jahr mit einem neuen Familienmitglied. Spanische Eltern entschieden sich für einige traditionelle Namen und andere lateinischer Herkunft für ihre Babys.

- Tanai

- Luca

- Aitana

- Meer

Die Namen der ersten Babys von 2014 in Mexiko Sie variieren zwischen den traditionellsten und beliebtesten Namen oder sogar zwischen den Namen arabischen Ursprungs:

- Wendy Montserrat

- Diego

- Emauel Kaleb

- Jesus

Das Argentinische Eltern die das Jahr und ihr Baby praktisch zur gleichen Zeit erhielten, wählten diese Namen, von denen einige den Heiligen entnommen waren:

- Thiago

- Alexandro Ismael

- Baptist

- Mia

Im KolumbienDer kleine Cristian wurde in einem Taxi geboren, bevor seine Mutter ins Krankenhaus konnte. Im VenezuelaEduardo Josué kam kurz nach 12 Uhr nachts als Neujahrsgeschenk für seine Eltern an. Und in PeruAdriano Ismael ist eines der ersten Babys des Jahres 2014.

Sie sehen, dass die Namen der Babys von 2014 unterschiedlich sind und für ihre Eltern die besten Namen der Welt sind.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Die Namen der ersten Babys von 2014, in der Kategorie Namen vor Ort.


Video: Das ist nicht mein Baby! Wurden die Babys wirklich vertauscht? 12. Im Namen der Gerechtigkeit (November 2021).