Values

Children prefer cartoons


What do your children prefer to see on television? In my house, children prefer cartoons. And it is that despite the fact that series and contests try to gain a foothold in children's programming, according to the Kids TV Report report from the Eurodata TV Worldwide panel of the consulting firm Médiamétrie, cartoons of all genres remain favorites of the smallest of the house.

Cartoons continue to be the favorite of European children. Thus, of the 15 programs most watched by minors on generalist channels, 80 percent were cartoons.

Many parents think at first that with the entertainment that new technologies provide for children, such as the use of the Internet through mobile devices and video consoles such as the Wii or the Play Station, the children's television audience would inevitably decline. However, this same report finds just the opposite: the time that European children spend in front of television has increased "significantly" in the last four years.

The most curious thing is that this increase in television consumption is due in part to an intercommunication between the two media. Thus the characters of television cartoons have a lot of influence on video games and on the web pages that children consult with their mobile devices. These characters are present on video game consoles and on children's computers, producing a synergy between the two that, far from subtracting the audience from television, is promoting the consumption of these programs

Thus, during the first semester of 2012, in Spain minors between 4 and 12 years old watched television for an average of 2 hours and 44 minutes, six minutes a day more than in 2011. Since 2005, television consumption in minors in Spain it has increased by 22 minutes on average per day. However, it is Italian children who spend the most time watching television, an average of 2 hours and 50 minutes each day in the first semester, which makes Italy the country where the most television is consumed by children in the group formed for France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom.

Marisol New. Editor of our site

You can read more articles similar to Children prefer cartoons, in the category of Television on site.


Video: Pip. A Short Animated Film (December 2021).

Werte

Kinder bevorzugen Cartoons


Was sehen Ihre Kinder am liebsten im Fernsehen? In meinem Haus bevorzugen Kinder Cartoons. Und trotz der Tatsache, dass Serien und Wettbewerbe versuchen, im Kinderprogramm Fuß zu fassen, bleiben Cartoons laut dem Kids TV Report-Bericht des Eurodata TV Worldwide-Panels des Beratungsunternehmens Médiamétrie aller Genres Favoriten der kleinsten das Haus.

Cartoons sind weiterhin der Favorit europäischer Kinder. So waren 80 Prozent der 15 Programme, die von Minderjährigen auf generalistischen Kanälen am häufigsten gesehen wurden, Cartoons.

Viele Eltern denken zunächst, dass mit der Unterhaltung, die neue Technologien für Kinder bieten, wie die Nutzung des Internets über mobile Geräte und Videokonsolen wie die Wii oder die Play Station, das Fernsehpublikum der Kinder unweigerlich sinken würde. In demselben Bericht wird jedoch genau das Gegenteil festgestellt: Die Zeit, die europäische Kinder vor dem Fernsehen verbringen, hat in den letzten vier Jahren "erheblich" zugenommen.

Das Merkwürdigste ist, dass dieser Anstieg des Fernsehkonsums teilweise auf eine Interkommunikation zwischen den beiden Medien zurückzuführen ist. Daher haben die Figuren von Fernsehkarikaturen einen großen Einfluss auf Videospiele und die Webseiten, die Kinder mit ihren Mobilgeräten konsultieren. Diese Charaktere sind auf Videospielkonsolen und auf Kindercomputern vorhanden und erzeugen eine Synergie zwischen beiden, die weit davon entfernt ist, das Publikum vom Fernsehen abzuziehen, sondern den Konsum dieser Programme fördert

So sahen im ersten Halbjahr 2012 in Spanien Minderjährige zwischen 4 und 12 Jahren durchschnittlich 2 Stunden und 44 Minuten fern, sechs Minuten pro Tag mehr als im Jahr 2011. Seit 2005 hat es den Fernsehkonsum bei Minderjährigen in Spanien durchschnittlich um 22 Minuten pro Tag erhöht. Es sind jedoch italienische Kinder, die am meisten fernsehen, durchschnittlich 2 Stunden und 50 Minuten pro Tag im ersten Semester. Damit ist Italien das Land, in dem die Kinder der gebildeten Gruppe das meiste Fernsehen für Frankreich, Deutschland, konsumieren. Italien, Spanien und das Vereinigte Königreich.

Marisol Neu. Herausgeber unserer Website

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Kinder bevorzugen Cartoons, in der Kategorie Fernsehen vor Ort.