Values

Spongebob cake for kids


┬┐Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? ! Spongebob, Spongebob !. This cute yellow sponge is a hit with kids. All children love this cartoon. Therefore, there is nothing better than sweetening your little palates with this delicious and precious spongebob cake. It is an ideal cake for children's birthdays or for a special occasion, such as carnivals. In addition, it is a good opportunity for the children to collaborate in the preparation of the cake and for the whole family to have fun in the kitchen with the little ones.

Kids will love making their cake animated cartoon favorite. Not only is it cute, but it is also delicious. Kids will suck their fingers!

Ingredients:

  • Candy clouds (300 g)
  • Butter (3-4 25g servings)
  • Colorant (yellow, red, black, blue, white, brown, green)
  • Powdered sugar - Biscuits
  • White sugar
  • 1 vanilla bean
  • Nocilla
  • Spongebob drawing template

1- To prepare the fondantWith which we are going to decorate the cake, we must spread a bowl of butter and place a large amount of clouds of sweets with 3-4 portions of butter. Put in the microwave for approximately 2-3 minutes.

2- Once the clouds have melted, add the food coloring and mix well with a wooden spoon. Then add icing sugar until it forms a homogeneous mass. Once the dough is obtained, it must be wrapped with transparent paper and placed in a freezer bag. Let cool in the fridge for approximately 24 hours. Repeat this step to get each color (yellow, red, black, blue, white, brown, green).

3- Prepare two large rectangular cakes. These can be homemade or purchased. To get the shape of SpongeBob, you have to put the template on top of the cakes and cut out the silhouette. Once cut, prepare the syrup with 200 ml of water, 200 g of sugar and 1 vanilla bean and boil for 10 minutes.

4- Once the silhouette is cut out, you have to spread a nocilla cake and place the other cake on top. Cover the whole nocilla cake. With a skewer stick, you have to pierce the cake so that the syrup soaks well and is very juicy.

5- Once the cake is covered, we proceed to decorate the cake. We place the layer of the yellow fondant in the place where it corresponds and so with each color. With a template of the SpongeBob drawing, the rest of the body is cut out.

6- And our SpongeBob cake is ready to eat!. What it looks like, sure the kids will suck their fingers.

(Recipe prepared by Cristina Lorenzo, of Kanela and Lemon.)

You can read more articles similar to Spongebob cake for kids, in the category of Recipes on site.


Video: Toy Learning Video for Toddlers Learn Shapes, Colors, Food Names, Counting with a Birthday Cake! (December 2021).

Werte

SpongeBob-Kuchen für Kinder


¿Wer lebt in einer Ananas unter dem Meer? SpongeBob, SpongeBob! Dieser süße gelbe Schwamm ist ein Hit für Kinder. Alle Kinder lieben diesen Cartoon. Daher gibt es nichts Schöneres, als ihre kleinen Gaumen mit diesem köstlichen und kostbaren zu versüßen SpongeBob-Kuchen. Es ist ein idealer Kuchen für Kindergeburtstage oder für einen besonderen Anlass wie Karneval. Darüber hinaus ist es eine gute Gelegenheit für die Kinder, bei der Zubereitung des Kuchens zusammenzuarbeiten und für die ganze Familie Spaß mit den Kleinen in der Küche zu haben.

Kinder werden es lieben, ihren Kuchen zu backen Animierter Cartoon Favorit. Es ist nicht nur süß, sondern auch lecker. Kinder werden ihre Finger lutschen!

Zutaten:

  • Süßigkeitenwolken (300 g)
  • Butter (3-4 Portionen à 25 g)
  • Farbstoff (gelb, rot, schwarz, blau, weiß, braun, grün)
  • Puderzucker - Kekse
  • weißer Zucker
  • 1 Vanilleschote
  • Nocilla
  • SpongeBob-Zeichnungsvorlage

1 zu Bereiten Sie den Fondant vorMit dem wir den Kuchen dekorieren wollen, müssen wir eine Schüssel Butter verteilen und eine große Menge Süßigkeitenwolken mit 3-4 Portionen Butter platzieren. Etwa 2-3 Minuten in die Mikrowelle stellen.

2- Sobald die Wolken geschmolzen sind, Lebensmittelfarbe hinzufügen und gut mischen mit einem Holzlöffel. Dann fügen Sie Puderzucker hinzu, bis es a bildet homogene Masse. Sobald der Teig erhalten ist, muss er mit transparentem Papier umwickelt und in einen Gefrierbeutel gelegt werden. Im Kühlschrank ca. 24 Stunden abkühlen lassen. Wiederholen Sie diesen Schritt, um jede Farbe zu erhalten (gelb, rot, schwarz, blau, weiß, braun, grün).

3- Bereiten Sie zwei große rechteckige Kuchen vor. Diese können hausgemacht oder gekauft werden. Um die Form von SpongeBob zu erhalten, müssen Sie die Schablone auf die Kuchen legen und die Silhouette ausschneiden. Nach dem Schneiden den Sirup mit 200 ml Wasser, 200 g Zucker und 1 Vanilleschote zubereiten und 10 Minuten kochen lassen.

4- Sobald die Silhouette ausgeschnitten ist, müssen Sie einen Nocilla-Kuchen verteilen und den anderen Kuchen darauf legen. Den ganzen Nocilla-Kuchen abdecken. Mit einem Spieß muss man den Kuchen durchstechen, damit der Sirup gut einweicht und sehr saftig ist.

5- Sobald der Kuchen bedeckt ist, fahren wir fort mit dekoriere den Kuchen. Wir platzieren die gelbe Fondantschicht dort, wo sie entspricht, und so weiter mit jeder Farbe. Mit einer Vorlage der SpongeBob-Zeichnung wird der Rest des Körpers ausgeschnitten.

6- Und unser SpongeBob-Kuchen ist fertig zum Essen!. Wie es aussieht, sicher werden die Kinder ihre Finger lutschen.

(Rezept vorbereitet von Cristina Lorenzo, von Kanela und Zitrone.)

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen SpongeBob-Kuchen für Kinder, in der Kategorie Rezepte vor Ort.


Video: SpongeBob Schwammkopf. Ausgeflippte Momente. Nickelodeon Deutschland (Juni 2021).