Values

Theseus and the Minotaur. Tales of Greek mythology for children


Greek mythology can be a bit difficult for a child to understand. So in Guiainfantil we are adapting the most popular mythological legends in the form of short stories accessible to children. This is how they learn the germ of Western culture in a fun way.

Theseus He is one of the most famous and bravest Greek heroes. One of his adventures takes place in Crete in the very Labyrinth of the Minotaur. Theseus was the hero who ended the danger of this half-bull half-human monster, yes, with the help of the thread of Ariadna.

In the middle of the Mediterranean Sea is the island of Crete, a magic island for all the adventures that have been lived there with heroes, monsters and beings as magical as the island itself. The island of Crete is where the famous labyrinth of Daedalus was located, a labyrinth built to enclose the Minotaur and where he could not get out.

When the Cretans locked up the Minotaur in the labyrinth without exit they thought that the danger was over, but it was not. The labyrinth magically attracted some people who forgot about the Minotaur and wandered into the labyrinth alleys. Logically, they never left there, because as soon as the Minotaur found one of those people lost in the labyrinth, he immediately devoured them.

So they decided that the Mintauro had to be killed and that could only be done by a hero. They called the most famous hero of that time, Theseus, and they told him what to do.

-Theseus, you have to enter the maze, fight with the monster and kill it so that it doesn't eat more people.

- I'm not afraid to fight him MinotaurBut how am I going to get out after the maze? - he asked Theseus.

It was the princess of Crete, the young and ingenious Ariadna the one that offered him the solution.

- If I help you out of the labyrinth will you marry me? - said the princess Ariadna.

Y TheseusOf course, he replied that he would marry her happily. But it is not quite believed that the young woman knew how to get out of the labyrinth.

Sometimes skill is better than strength and to kill the Minotaur it took the strength I had Theseus, but to get out of the labyrinth what was needed was the intelligence of Ariadna.

- Take this ball of yarn and unscrew it. I will hold it from the other side and wait for you at the entrance of the labyrinth- he said Ariadna to Theseus.

Theseus he entered the maze and was unscrewing the thread. When he met him Minotaur, did not hesitate and they fought until the monster was dead on the ground. The rest was simple, thanks to Ariadna. Theseus only had to follow the path that he had marked with the thread to find the exit of the labyrinth.

Laura Velez. Editor of our site

You can read more articles similar to Theseus and the Minotaur. Tales of Greek mythology for children, in the category of Children's stories on site.


Video: The Story of Theseus The Athenian Hero Greek Mythology - See U in History (June 2021).

Werte

Theseus und der Minotaurus. Geschichten der griechischen Mythologie für Kinder


Die griechische Mythologie kann für ein Kind etwas schwer zu verstehen sein. Also rein Guiainfantil Wir adaptieren die beliebtesten mythologischen Legenden in Form von Kurzgeschichten, die Kindern zugänglich sind. So lernen sie auf spielerische Weise den Keim der westlichen Kultur.

Theseus Er ist einer der berühmtesten und mutigsten griechischen Helden. Eines seiner Abenteuer findet auf Kreta im Labyrinth des Minotaurus statt. Theseus war der Held, der die Gefahr dieses halb Bullen, halb menschlichen Monsters mit Hilfe des Fadens von beendete Ariadna.

Mitten im Mittelmeer liegt die Insel Kreta, eine magische Insel für all die Abenteuer, die dort mit Helden, Monstern und Wesen erlebt wurden, die so magisch sind wie die Insel selbst. Auf der Insel Kreta befand sich das berühmte Labyrinth von Daedalus, ein Labyrinth, das gebaut wurde, um den Minotaurus einzuschließen, und in dem er nicht raus konnte.

Als die Kreter die einsperrten Minotaur Im Labyrinth ohne Ausgang dachten sie, die Gefahr sei vorbei, aber es war nicht so. Das Labyrinth zog auf magische Weise einige Menschen an, die den Minotaurus vergaßen und in die Labyrinthgassen wanderten. Logischerweise sind sie nie dorthin gegangen, denn sobald der Minotaurus einen dieser im Labyrinth verlorenen Menschen gefunden hat, hat er sie sofort verschlungen.

Also beschlossen sie, dass der Mintauro getötet werden musste und das nur von einem Helden getan werden konnte. Sie nannten den berühmtesten Helden dieser Zeit, Theseusund sie sagten ihm, was zu tun ist.

-TheseusDu musst das Labyrinth betreten, mit dem Monster kämpfen und es töten, damit es nicht mehr Menschen frisst.

- Ich habe keine Angst, gegen ihn zu kämpfen MinotaurAber wie komme ich nach dem Labyrinth raus? - fragte er Theseus.

Es war die Prinzessin von Kreta, die junge und geniale Ariadna derjenige, der ihm die Lösung anbot.

- Wenn ich dir aus dem Labyrinth helfe, wirst du mich heiraten? - sagte die Prinzessin Ariadna.

Y. TheseusNatürlich antwortete er, dass er sie glücklich heiraten würde. Es wird jedoch nicht ganz angenommen, dass die junge Frau wusste, wie sie aus dem Labyrinth herauskommen konnte.

Manchmal ist Geschicklichkeit besser als Kraft und das zu töten Minotaur es brauchte die Kraft, die ich hatte Theseus, aber um aus dem Labyrinth herauszukommen, brauchte man die Intelligenz von Ariadna.

- Nehmen Sie diesen Wollknäuel und schrauben Sie ihn ab. Ich werde es von der anderen Seite halten und am Eingang des Labyrinths auf dich warten - sagte er Ariadna zu Theseus.

Theseus Er betrat das Labyrinth und schraubte den Faden ab. Als er ihn traf Minotaur, zögerte nicht und sie kämpften, bis das Monster tot auf dem Boden war. Der Rest war einfach dank Ariadna. Theseus musste nur dem Weg folgen, den er mit dem Faden markiert hatte, um den Ausgang des Labyrinths zu finden.

Laura Velez. Herausgeber unserer Website

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Theseus und der Minotaurus. Geschichten der griechischen Mythologie für Kinder, in der Kategorie Kindergeschichten vor Ort.


Video: Minoer - Im geheimnisvollen Reich des Minotaurus. (Juni 2021).