Values

Poetry for children by Carmen Gil


Carmen Gil-Bonachera Martínez He was born on the Cadiz coast, and although he now lives in a town in Huelva, he always takes some time to spend with the sea. He has been dedicating himself to the teaching and writing for children.

For them and with them, he has done a little bit of everything: theater, puppets, storytelling, world dance workshops ... and even some magic! But what he likes the most is play with words. He has more than 40 published books.

Her passion for poetry made her create Cosicosas a digital magazine of children's poetry for all children in Spanish-speaking countries. You can learn a little more about his great work at Poemitas.com

In Guiainfantil we have compiled several children's poems by Carmen Gil so you can read them with your children during free time.

Kisses. Kisses is a children's poem by the author Carmen Gil. Modern poems for children. The importance of reading in childhood. Encourage reading among children. A poetry about kisses to read to children. Short poems to read to children. Nursery rhymes about kisses.

The green toad. Stimulate children's interest in reading with this poem El sapo verde, by Carmen Gil. Poems to teach children to read. Children's poems. Children and poetry. How poetry can enrich language, improve memory and bring children closer to reading.

The clutter. El desordenador is a nursery rhyme by Carmen Gil, which talks about some peculiarities of a nice computer. Short poems for children. How and when to read poems for children. The effects of poetry on children.

You can read more articles similar to Poetry for children by Carmen Gil, in the category of Poems on site.


Video: Best Poetry Books for Children. Minimalist Homeschool (January 2022).

Werte

Poesie für Kinder von Carmen Gil


Carmen Gil-Bonachera Martínez Er wurde an der Küste von Cadiz geboren und obwohl er jetzt in einer Stadt in Huelva lebt, nimmt er sich immer etwas Zeit, um mit dem Meer zu verbringen. Er hat sich dem gewidmet Lehren und Schreiben für Kinder.

Für sie und mit ihnen hat er von allem ein bisschen gemacht: Theater, Puppen, Geschichtenerzählen, Welttanzworkshops ... und sogar etwas Magie! Aber was er am meisten mag, ist spiele mit Worten. Er hat mehr als 40 Bücher veröffentlicht.

Ihre Leidenschaft für Poesie ließ sie kreieren Cosicosas ein digitales Magazin für Kinderpoesie für alle Kinder im spanischsprachigen Raum. Auf Poemitas.com erfahren Sie etwas mehr über seine großartige Arbeit

In Guiainfantil haben wir mehrere zusammengestellt Kindergedichte von Carmen Gil So können Sie sie in der Freizeit mit Ihren Kindern lesen.

Küsse. Kisses ist ein Kindergedicht der Autorin Carmen Gil. Moderne Gedichte für Kinder. Die Bedeutung des Lesens in der Kindheit. Ermutigen Sie Kinder zum Lesen. Eine Poesie über Küsse, die man Kindern vorlesen kann. Kurze Gedichte zum Vorlesen für Kinder. Kinderreime über Küsse.

Die grüne Kröte. Mit diesem Gedicht El sapo verde von Carmen Gil das Interesse der Kinder am Lesen wecken. Gedichte, um Kindern das Lesen beizubringen. Kindergedichte. Kinder und Poesie. Wie Poesie die Sprache bereichern, das Gedächtnis verbessern und Kinder dem Lesen näher bringen kann.

Die Unordnung. El Desordenador ist ein Kindergedicht von Carmen Gil, das über einige Besonderheiten eines schönen Computers spricht. Kurze Gedichte für Kinder. Wie und wann man Gedichte für Kinder liest. Die Auswirkungen der Poesie auf Kinder.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Poesie für Kinder von Carmen Gil, in der Kategorie Gedichte vor Ort.


Video: Carmen zeigt Ihre neue Salat Kreation! I Die Geissens (Kann 2021).