Proverbs - Sayings

10 Christmas sayings. Christmas phrases


Gallery with Christmas postcards with Christmas sayings to share with friends and family

See

With this saying: 'On Christmas Eve and at Christmas, the hottest house embers are', Guiainfantil.com He advises us to take advantage of the Christmas season to be close to our family and friends. May we fill the house with warmth and family gathering.

The Christmas saying 'Whoever you see in espadrilles for Christmas, do not ask how they are doing', refers to moderating our comments with people who seem to have financial difficulties at Christmas. Guiainfantil.com advises parents not to let their children show off gifts to children who do not have them. Encourage them to share and donate toys.

With that saying, 'Until Christmas comes, don't start pruning', it means that before the holidays, we do not spend everything we have or stop meeting commitments. Guiainfantil.com suggests that we explain each saying to our children. Much can be learned from it.

The Christmas season is approaching again and like everything else, it is filled with phrases and quotes regarding such a beautiful holiday. Guiainfantil.com Share with you one of the most popular sayings: Garlic for Christmas, neither born nor to be sown. He advises us to focus only on what really makes sense at Christmas.

The Christmas saying, 'Do not praise or praise until seven Christmases', emphasizes that the more the judgments, whatever they are, are considered and weighed, the better. Guiainfantil.com invites us to reflect on Christmas.

With the saying 'Christmas oven has no rest', Guiainfantil.com advises families to get together to play, to chat, as well as to make delicious and healthy Christmas recipes with the children.

With the saying 'New year, new life', our site invites us to take advantage of a new year that is beginning, to renew our lives, create new illusions, new challenges, and become close to family.

Time passes very fast. So fast that we live one Christmas today and then another one comes. That saying: From Christmas to Christmas, only one year goes, invites us and makes us reflect on time. One year, fly! Guiainfantil.com invites us to learn with this saying, to live in the present, always. Happy Holidays!

This saying: For Christmas, save your home, advises to stay with our family at Christmas time to be able to share with our loved ones, moments as endearing as Christmas. Guiainfantil.com invites us to be with the family during the Christmas holidays.

There is nothing that represents Christmas than being home to gather family and friends to celebrate the most bonding holidays of the year. Guiainfantil.com He has selected that saying: At Christmas, happy is the one who sees his home, so that you can congratulate your loved ones on Christmas. Merry Christmas!


Video: Christmas Sayings And Phrases - Christmas Greetings Text (December 2021).

Sprichwörter - Sprüche

10 Weihnachtssprüche. Weihnachtsphrasen


Galerie mit Weihnachtspostkarten mit Weihnachtssprüchen zum Teilen mit Freunden und Familie

Sehen

Mit diesem Sprichwort: "An Heiligabend und zu Weihnachten ist die heißeste Hausglut", Guiainfantil.com Er rät uns, die Weihnachtszeit zu nutzen, um unserer Familie und unseren Freunden nahe zu sein. Mögen wir das Haus mit Wärme und Familientreffen füllen.

Das Weihnachtswort "Wer auch immer Sie zu Weihnachten in Espadrilles sehen, fragen Sie nicht, wie es ihnen geht" bezieht sich darauf, dass wir unsere Kommentare mit Leuten moderieren, die an Weihnachten in finanziellen Schwierigkeiten zu sein scheinen. Guiainfantil.com rät Eltern, ihre Kinder nicht Geschenke an Kinder zeigen zu lassen, die sie nicht haben. Ermutigen Sie sie, Spielzeug zu teilen und zu spenden.

Mit dem Sprichwort „Bis Weihnachten kommt es nicht zum Beschneiden“ bedeutet dies, dass wir vor den Feiertagen nicht alles ausgeben, was wir haben, oder aufhören, unseren Verpflichtungen nachzukommen. Guiainfantil.com schlägt vor, dass wir unseren Kindern jedes Sprichwort erklären. Daraus kann viel gelernt werden.

Die Weihnachtszeit rückt wieder näher und wie alles andere ist sie voller Sätze und Zitate, die sich auf einen so schönen Feiertag beziehen. Guiainfantil.com Teilen Sie mit Ihnen eines der bekanntesten Sprüche: Knoblauch zu Weihnachten, weder geboren noch gesät. Er rät uns, uns nur auf das zu konzentrieren, was zu Weihnachten wirklich Sinn macht.

Das Weihnachtswort „Lobe oder lobe nicht vor sieben Weihnachten“ betont, dass je mehr die Urteile, was auch immer sie sind, berücksichtigt und abgewogen werden, desto besser. Guiainfantil.com lädt uns ein, über Weihnachten nachzudenken.

Mit dem Sprichwort "Weihnachtsofen hat keine Ruhe", Guiainfantil.com rät Familien, sich zum Spielen, Plaudern und für köstliche und gesunde Weihnachtsrezepte mit den Kindern zu treffen.

Mit dem Sprichwort "Neues Jahr, neues Leben", unsere Seite lädt uns ein, ein neues Jahr zu nutzen, unser Leben zu erneuern, neue Illusionen und Herausforderungen zu schaffen und der Familie nahe zu kommen.

Die Zeit vergeht sehr schnell. So schnell, dass wir heute Weihnachten leben und dann kommt ein anderes. Das Sprichwort: Von Weihnachten bis Weihnachten vergeht nur ein Jahr, lädt uns ein und lässt uns über die Zeit nachdenken. Ein Jahr, flieg! Guiainfantil.com lädt uns ein, mit diesem Spruch zu lernen, immer in der Gegenwart zu leben. Schöne Ferien!

Dieses Sprichwort: Zu Weihnachten, rette dein Zuhause, es empfiehlt sich, zur Weihnachtszeit bei unserer Familie zu bleiben, um mit unseren Lieben Momente teilen zu können, die so liebenswert sind wie Weihnachten. Guiainfantil.com lädt uns ein, während der Weihnachtsferien mit der Familie zusammen zu sein.

Es gibt nichts, was Weihnachten repräsentiert, als zu Hause zu sein, um Familie und Freunde zu versammeln, um die gemeinsamsten Feiertage des Jahres zu feiern. Guiainfantil.com Er hat dieses Sprichwort ausgewählt: Zu Weihnachten ist glücklich derjenige, der sein Zuhause sieht, damit Sie Ihren Lieben zu Weihnachten gratulieren können. Fröhliche Weihnachten!

Video: Weihnachtswünsche (September 2020).