Christmas carols - Christmas songs

The three wise men. Christmas carol for children


At Christmas we can enjoy some very special songs: Christmas carols. They are popular songs, typical of these parties, that we can sing with the children.

'Los tres reyes magos' is a traditional Christmas carol that we can enjoy singing next to the Christmas tree. Here you have the lyrics of the best known and popular Christmas carols. To enjoy!

The kings have already arrived and there were three,
Melchor, Gaspar and the black Baltasar
syrup and honey will take you
and a white real alpaca poncho.

The kings have already arrived and there were three,
Melchor, Gaspar and the black Baltasar
syrup and honey will take you
and a white real alpaca poncho.

Changos and chinitas sleep
that already Melchor, Gaspar and Baltasar
all the gifts will give you
to play tomorrow when you wake up.

The Child God thanked him very well
he ate the honey and the poncho sheltered him
and it was after that he looked at them
and at midnight the sun shone.

And if you or a family member knows another children's song, do not stop sending us to: NEW CHILDREN'S SONG!

Christmas song. The campanilleros. It is one of the Christmas carols or songs best known by children. We teach you the lyrics of the Christmas carol 'Los campanilleros so you can sing it with your children on Christmas Eve. Christmas carol lyrics and video to sing with the children.

Christmas carol Tutaina lyrics. Lyrics of the Colombian Christmas carol Tutaina for children. our site follows the lyrics of the most traditional and popular Christmas songs to celebrate Christmas with children and as a family, around the manger. Learn the handwriting of Tutaina to teach it to your children.

Christmas Carol The shepherds, alsa bayona. Here you have the lyrics of the Christmas carol Los shepherds, alsa bayona. Christmas carols to sing with the children. Christmas songs for the whole family. lyrics of the Christmas carol Los shepherds, alsa bayona.

Lyrics of the song La marimorena. Christmas Carol Fish in the River, a Christmas song for children. Christmas songs to sing with the children. Christmas carols to sing with the children. Lyrics and video of the Christmas carol Fish in the river.

Christmas is coming. Christmas carols lyrics. The clowns on TV have among their repertoire very popular songs that all children know. Today we invite you to sing the carol of the clowns on TV: Christmas is coming. It is also known as A Peaceful Christmas.

The fish in the river. Christmas carols for children. Lyrics and video of the Christmas carol Fish in the river.

Christmas tree carol lyrics. Christmas song Little Tree. Christmas Tree Christmas Carol, to sing with the children. Traditional Christmas songs for children. Christmas tree carol lyrics.

Christmas Carol for Children: Beyond. Christmas carol lyrics Beyond, a Christmas carol written and performed by singer Gloria Estefan. Christmas carol lyrics Beyond I wanted to sing with the children.

Lyrics of the Christmas song Singing go the shepherds. Christmas songs for children. Carol 'singing go the shepherds' to sing at Christmas with the children. our site selects the best Christmas carols and songs for the whole family.

Christmas carol letter A Bethlehem shepherds. To Bethlehem shepherds. Christmas carols for children. our site selected the best Christmas carols for the whole family to enjoy a joyful and lively Christmas night: Merry Christmas.

They touch Bethlehem with fire. Lyrics and videos of Christmas Carol A Belén touch a fire. Christmas carols for children. Traditional Christmas songs for children. Lyrics of the traditional Christmas carol 'A Belén touch a fire'.

Christmas song: At 12 at night. Christmas carol lyrics At 12 o'clock at night to sing and dance at Christmas with the children. Lyrics of the Christmas song: At 12 at night. our site brings you Christmas carols and songs for the whole family to enjoy the happy and lively Christmas parties.

At the edge of midnight. Christmas carol lyrics 'Al filo de la media noche' to have fun and sing with the children on Christmas Eve. Christmas songs to understand the true meaning of Christmas with children. Children's carols to sing with the children. Christmas songs to enjoy with the family.

Glad I come. Christmas song lyrics. Alegre vengo is a Christmas carol to sing with the children. Traditional Christmas songs to sing in front of the Nativity Scene as a family. Christmas carols to sing with the children. our site offers you the lyrics of this Christmas carol.

Christmas carol lyrics: Arre borriquito. Christmas song Arre borriquito. Our site selected the best Christmas carols and songs for the whole family to enjoy a joyful and lively Christmas night: Merry Christmas.

Ay del Chiquirritín. Christmas carol letter for children. Ay del Chiquirritin, Christmas songs for children. Christmas songs to enjoy the holidays with the children. Traditional Christmas songs for the whole family.

Lyrics of the song Campana on Campana. Christmas songs: Bell over bell.Collars and Christmas songs to sing at Christmas with the children. Lyrics and video of the Christmas carol 'Campana sobre campana'. Christmas songs for children.

Tell me boy whose are you. Christmas song lyric Tell me whose child you are. An emotional and tender Christmas carol for children to sing on Christmas night. our site offers its readers the lyrics, video and karaoke of children's favorite Christmas carols.

Christmas carols letter for children. Fir. Christmas Carol The fir tree to sing with the children. Christmas carol lyrics to sing with the children. Traditional Christmas songs for children. Christmas carols for the whole family.

Christmas carol December 25, fum, fum, fum. Christmas songs: December 25, fum, fum, fum. Christmas carol lyrics to sing with children at Christmas. Christmas songs to sing as a family. Traditional Christmas carols with lyrics.

Christmas carol lyrics The drummer. Christmas songs. The drummer. our site brings the lyrics of traditional Christmas carols to sing with children at Christmas. Christmas songs to sing with the children.

Christmas song. El Trineo lyrics. Christmas songs: The sleigh. Traditional Christmas carols lyrics for kids. The best Christmas songs to enjoy with the family.

Lyrics of the Christmas carol Estrellita de Belén. Christmas carols or songs: Estrellita de Belén. Traditional Christmas carols for the whole family. Sing the traditional Christmas carols with the children.

Gatatumba, grave, grave. Christmas songs to sing with the children. Gatatumba, grave, grave, a popular Christmas carol. Christmas songs for the whole family. Lyrics and video of the Christmas carol Gatatumba, tumba, tumba.

Gloria in excelsis deo. Christmas songs: Gloria in excelsis deo. One of the most traditional and popular Christmas carols among children. Christmas carols lyrics so that the children can sing as a family on Christmas night. Guiainfantil wishes you happy holidays!

Silent Night Christmas carol lyrics. Lyrics of Christmas songs or Christmas carols: Silent Night. Christmas songs to share with the children. Traditional Christmas carols for children. Christmas music to sing as a family.

Lyrics of the Christmas song Los campanilleros. Christmas carol lyrics and video to sing with the children.

Christmas carol lyrics The old woman is coming. Carols or Christmas Songs: The old woman is coming. our site offers you the lyrics of the best Christmas carols and songs for the whole family to enjoy a joyful and lively Christmas party night: Merry Christmas.

Lyrics of the song Hacia Belén va una burra. Lyrics of the Christmas song: Towards Bethlehem goes a donkey. Christmas children's songs. Traditional Christmas carols to sing with the children. Letter of the children's carol Towards Bethlehem goes a donkey.

Christmas carol letter The three wise men. Los tres Reyes Magos is a traditional Christmas carol to sing in front of the Nativity Scene as a family. Videos of the Christmas carol The Three Wise Men.

You can read more articles similar to The three wise men. Christmas carol for children, in the category of Christmas carols - Christmas songs on site.


Video: Acappella Children - Wise Men Still Seek Him (September 2021).

Weihnachtslieder - Weihnachtslieder

Die drei weisen Männer. Weihnachtslied für Kinder


Zu Weihnachten können wir einige ganz besondere Lieder genießen: Weihnachtslieder. Es sind beliebte Lieder, typisch für diese Feiertage, die wir mit den Kindern singen können.

'Los tres reyes magos' ist ein traditionelles Weihnachtslied, das wir gerne neben dem Weihnachtsbaum singen können. Hier finden Sie die Texte der bekanntesten und beliebtesten Weihnachtslieder. Zu genießen!

Die Könige sind bereits angekommen und es gab drei von ihnen,
Melchor, Gaspar und der schwarze Baltasar
Sirup und Honig werden Sie nehmen
und ein weißer echter Alpaka-Poncho.

Die Könige sind bereits angekommen und es gab drei von ihnen,
Melchor, Gaspar und der schwarze Baltasar
Sirup und Honig werden Sie nehmen
und ein weißer echter Alpaka-Poncho.

Changos und Chinitas schlafen
das schon Melchor, Gaspar und Baltasar
Alle Geschenke werden dir geben
morgen zu spielen, wenn Sie aufwachen.

Der Kindergott dankte ihm sehr gut
aß den Honig und der Poncho schützte ihn
und danach sah er sie an
und um Mitternacht schien die Sonne.

Und wenn Sie oder ein Familienmitglied ein anderes Kinderlied kennen, hören Sie nicht auf, uns zu schicken: NEW CHILDREN'S SONG!

Weihnachtslied. Die Glocke läutet. Es ist eines der Weihnachtslieder oder Lieder, die Kindern am besten bekannt sind. Wir bringen Ihnen die Texte des Weihnachtsliedes 'Los Campanilleros bei, damit Sie es an Heiligabend mit Ihren Kindern singen können. Weihnachtslied Texte und Video mit den Kindern zu singen.

Weihnachtsgeschichte Carol Tutaina. Text des kolumbianischen Weihnachtsliedes Tutaina für Kinder. Unsere Website folgt den Texten der traditionellsten und beliebtesten Weihnachtslieder, um Weihnachten mit Kindern und der Familie rund um die Krippe zu feiern. Lerne die Texte von Tutaina, um sie deinen Kindern beizubringen.

Weihnachtsgeschichte Die Hirten, alsa Bayona. Hier sind die Texte zum Weihnachtslied Los Shepherds, alsa Bayona. Weihnachtslieder zum Singen mit den Kindern. Weihnachtslieder für die ganze Familie. Texte des Weihnachtsliedes Los Shepherds, alsa Bayona.

Text des Liedes La marimorena. Weihnachtsgeschichte Carol Fish in the River, ein Weihnachtslied für Kinder. Weihnachtslieder mit den Kindern zu singen. Weihnachtslieder zum Singen mit den Kindern. Text und Video des Weihnachtsliedes Fisch im Fluss.

Weihnachten steht vor der Tür. Weihnachtslieder Texte. Die Clowns im Fernsehen haben sehr beliebte Lieder in ihrem Repertoire, die alle Kinder kennen. Heute laden wir Sie ein, das Weihnachtslied der Clowns im Fernsehen zu singen: Weihnachten steht vor der Tür. Es ist auch bekannt als ein friedliches Weihnachtsfest.

Der Fisch im Fluss. Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Text und Video des Weihnachtsliedes Fisch im Fluss.

Weihnachtslied Brief. Weihnachtslied Little Tree. Weihnachtsbaum Weihnachtslied, um mit den Kindern zu singen. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Weihnachtslied Brief.

Weihnachtsgeschichte für Kinder: Jenseits. Christmas Carol Lyrics Beyond, ein Weihnachtslied, geschrieben und aufgeführt von der Sängerin Gloria Estefan. Weihnachtsliedtexte Beyond war hier, um mit den Kindern zu singen.

Songtexte des Weihnachtsliedes Singen gehen die Hirten. Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Carol 'singt, geh zu den Hirten', um zu Weihnachten mit den Kindern zu singen. Unsere Website wählt die besten Weihnachtslieder und Lieder für die ganze Familie aus.

Weihnachtslied Brief Ein Bethlehem Hirten. Zu den Hirten von Bethlehem. Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Unsere Website hat die besten Weihnachtslieder für die ganze Familie ausgewählt, um eine freudige und lebhafte Weihnachtsnacht zu genießen: Frohe Weihnachten.

Sie berühren Bethlehem mit Feuer. Texte und Videos von Christmas Carol A Belén spielen ein Feuer. Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Text des traditionellen Weihnachtsliedes 'A Bethlehem touch a fire'.

Weihnachtslied: Um 12 Uhr nachts. Weihnachtsliedtexte Um 12 Uhr nachts, um zu Weihnachten mit den Kindern zu singen und zu tanzen. Text des Weihnachtsliedes: Um 12 Uhr nachts. Unsere Website bietet Ihnen Weihnachtslieder und Lieder für die ganze Familie, um die freudigen und lebhaften Weihnachtsfeiern zu genießen.

Am Rande der Mitternacht. Weihnachtsliedtexte 'Al filo de la media noche', um Spaß zu haben und an Heiligabend mit den Kindern zu singen. Weihnachtslieder, um die wahre Bedeutung von Weihnachten mit Kindern zu verstehen. Kinderlieder zum Singen mit den Kindern. Weihnachtslieder zum Genießen mit der Familie.

Ich bin froh, dass ich komme. Weihnachtsliedtexte. Alegre vengo ist ein Weihnachtslied, um mit den Kindern zu singen. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder, die als Familie vor der Krippe zu singen sind. Weihnachtslieder zum Singen mit den Kindern. Unsere Seite bietet Ihnen die Texte dieses Weihnachtsliedes.

Weihnachtslied Texte: Arre borriquito. Weihnachtslied Arre borriquito. Unsere Website hat die besten Weihnachtslieder und -lieder für die ganze Familie ausgewählt, um eine freudige und lebendige Weihnachtsnacht zu genießen: Frohe Weihnachten.

Ay del Chiquirritín. Weihnachtslied Brief für Kinder. Ay del Chiquirritin, Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Weihnachtslieder, um die Feiertage mit den Kindern zu genießen. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder für die ganze Familie.

Text des Liedes Campana auf Campana. Weihnachtslieder: Glocke auf Glocke. Kragen und Weihnachtslieder zum Singen zu Weihnachten mit den Kindern. Text und Video des Weihnachtsliedes 'Campana sobre campana'. Weihnachtslieder für Kinder.

Sag mir, wessen Kind du bist. Text des Weihnachtsliedes Sag mir, wessen Kind du bist. Ein emotionales und zartes Weihnachtslied, das Kinder in der Weihnachtsnacht singen können. Unsere Website bietet ihren Lesern die Texte, Videos und Karaoke der beliebtesten Weihnachtslieder der Kinder.

Weihnachtslieder Brief für Kinder. Tanne. Weihnachtsgeschichte Der Tannenbaum, um mit den Kindern zu singen. Weihnachtsliedtexte zum Singen mit den Kindern. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Weihnachtslieder für die ganze Familie.

Weihnachtslied 25. Dezember, fum, fum, fum. Weihnachtslieder: 25. Dezember, Fum, Fum, Fum. Weihnachtsliedtexte, um mit den Kindern zu Weihnachten zu singen. Weihnachtslieder als Familie zu singen. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder mit Texten.

Weihnachtslied Texte Der Schlagzeuger. Weihnachtslieder. Der Schlagzeuger. Auf unserer Website finden Sie die Texte traditioneller Weihnachtslieder, die Sie zu Weihnachten mit Kindern singen können. Weihnachtslieder mit den Kindern zu singen.

Weihnachtslied. El Trineo Texte. Weihnachtslieder: Der Schlitten. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder Texte für Kinder. Die besten Weihnachtslieder, die man mit der Familie genießen kann.

Text des Weihnachtsliedes Estrellita de Belén. Weihnachtslieder oder Lieder: Estrellita de Belén. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder für die ganze Familie. Singen Sie mit den Kindern die traditionellen Weihnachtslieder.

Gatatumba, Grab, Grab. Weihnachtslieder mit den Kindern zu singen. Gatatumba, Grab, Grab, ein beliebtes Weihnachtslied. Weihnachtslieder für die ganze Familie. Text und Video des Weihnachtsliedes Gatatumba, Tumba, Tumba.

Gloria in excelsis deo. Weihnachtslieder: Gloria in excelsis deo. Eines der traditionellsten und beliebtesten Weihnachtslieder bei Kindern. Weihnachtslieder Texte, damit die Kinder in der Weihnachtsnacht als Familie singen können. Guiainfantil wünscht Ihnen schöne Ferien!

Stille Nacht Weihnachtslied Texte. Text von Weihnachtsliedern oder Weihnachtsliedern: Stille Nacht. Weihnachtslieder zum Teilen mit den Kindern. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder für Kinder. Weihnachtsmusik zum Singen mit der Familie.

Text des Weihnachtsliedes Los campanilleros. Weihnachtslied Texte und Video mit den Kindern zu singen.

Weihnachtslied Texte Die alte Frau kommt. Weihnachtslieder oder Weihnachtslieder: Die alte Frau kommt. Unsere Website bietet Ihnen die Texte der besten Weihnachtslieder und -lieder für die ganze Familie, um eine freudige und lebendige Weihnachtsfeier zu genießen: Frohe Weihnachten.

Text des Liedes Hacia Belén va una burra. Text des Weihnachtsliedes: In Richtung Bethlehem geht ein Esel. Weihnachtskinderlieder. Traditionelle Weihnachtslieder zum Singen mit den Kindern. Text des Kinderliedes In Richtung Bethlehem geht ein Esel.

Weihnachtslied Texte Die drei Weisen. Los tres Reyes Magos ist ein traditionelles Weihnachtslied, das als Familie vor der Krippe gesungen wird. Videos des Weihnachtsliedes Die drei Weisen.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Die drei weisen Männer. Weihnachtslied für Kinder, in der Kategorie Weihnachtslieder - Weihnachtslieder vor Ort.

Video: O Tannenbaum - Weihnachtslieder deutsch. Kinderlieder deutsch. Weihnachten - muenchenmedia (September 2020).