Children's songs

Estrellita where are you? Children's songs


Estrellita, where are you? I wonder who you are In the sky and in the sea, a real diamond. Estrellita, where are you? ... This is how the lyrics of this beautiful lullaby or lullaby for children begin.

Learn the lyrics to this classic nursery rhyme and then sing it to your baby. He is sure to have sweet and happy dreams.

Estrellita where are you
I wonder who you are
Estrellita where are you
I wonder who you are

In the sky or in the sea
a real diamond.
Estrellita where are you
I wonder who you are

Estrellita where are you
I wonder who you are
Estrellita where are you
I wonder who you are

In the sky or in the sea
a real diamond.
Estrellita where are you
I wonder who you are

And if you or a family member knows another children's song, do not stop sending us to: NEW CHILDREN'S SONG!

Always songs. We have selected the most popular and favorite children's songs. Always known songs to learn and sing with children. These are traditional song lyrics that have been passed down from father to son and that you can now sing with your loved ones.

Traposo's children's songs. Nursery rhymes entertain and educate children, help them develop psychologically, and by dancing they also improve their coordination. With Traposo songs your child can sing and dance and have fun. Teach your child music with the help of our mascot.

Short songs. On our site we offer you a selection of short, easy and fun songs for children. They will be able to learn them in a simple way since they are short and very catchy songs. Know the lyrics of short songs for children, easy to learn. A compilation of short children's songs perfect for the children and babies of the house.

Animal songs. Children love animal songs, they not only help them to know the animal kingdom better but also expand their vocabulary. On our site we offer you some of the most popular animal songs for children.

Songs to dance. On our site we offer you a selection of children's songs with which children can dance while they sing so that in addition to having fun they will be doing physical exercise almost without realizing it.

Rag Bear Karaoke. Ragged Bear Karaoke. Children's songs. Karaoke is an ideal formula for children to have fun, entertain themselves and learn. Traposo Bear, presents the karaoke of the nursery rhymes that children like the most.

Songs about dads. Don't miss out on these children's songs dedicated to dads. You will find lyrics to children's songs that talk about parents. We offer you a list of fun and happy children's songs whose protagonists are the parents. They are songs to sing to dad on Father's Day.

Lap songs. Lap games and songs were already used by our grandmothers with their babies to strengthen the bond between mother and child, to establish personal communication between them, to stimulate interaction with their baby or to enhance eye contact and child learning. through him.

Lullabies. 12 lullabies in videos, for babies and children. Children's songs for your children to better sleep. Lullabies for children to go to sleep and have happy dreams. Selection of beautiful lullabies and lullabies for your baby.

Songs about moms. Traditional songs for children that talk about moms. Children's musical themes. Songs for Mother's Day. Tribute to mothers.

School songs. Learn the lyrics of the 9 school songs most known to children. Recall the children's songs that were always sung in the classroom. They are good morning songs, goodbye songs, songs to learn or simply for children to dance and have a fun time.

Christmas songs. Christmas songs to make the Christmas night more cheerful and lively with the children. The Christmas carols most sung by children. our site has selected the best Christmas songs for the whole family and friends to share messages of hope and peace.

Songs in English. Songs in English for children. Traditional children's songs, educational, animal or with choreography for children to learn English. Learn English with children through music and songs.

Songs in French. Nursery rhymes are a great vehicle for children to become familiar with another language and learn new vocabulary. At Guiainfantil we offer you several popular French songs for your children to learn the language.

Songs to learn instrument. On our site we propose an original idea for children to learn different musical instruments: with songs. Your children can learn what a guitar looks like and what it sounds like through these fun songs. Also the triangle or the drum.

You can read more articles similar to Estrellita where are you? Children's songs, in the category of Children's songs on site.


Video: Estrellita Dónde Estás? Canciones Infantiles. Super Simple Español (September 2021).

Kinderlieder

Estrellita wo bist du? Kinderlieder


Estrellita, wo bist du? Ich frage mich, wer du bist Am Himmel und im Meer ein echter Diamant. Estrellita, wo bist du? ... So beginnen die Texte dieses schönen Schlaflieds oder Wiegenlieds für Kinder.

Lernen Sie die Texte zu diesem klassischen Kinderreim und singen Sie sie dann Ihrem Baby vor. Er wird sicher süße und glückliche Träume haben.

Estrellita wo bist du?
Ich frage mich, wer du bist
Estrellita wo bist du?
Ich frage mich, wer du bist

Am Himmel oder im Meer
ein echter Diamant.
Estrellita wo bist du?
Ich frage mich, wer du bist

Estrellita wo bist du?
Ich frage mich, wer du bist
Estrellita wo bist du?
Ich frage mich, wer du bist

Am Himmel oder im Meer
ein echter Diamant.
Estrellita wo bist du?
Ich frage mich, wer du bist

Und wenn Sie oder ein Familienmitglied ein anderes Kinderlied kennen, hören Sie nicht auf, uns zu schicken: NEW CHILDREN'S SONG!

Immer Lieder. Wir haben die beliebtesten und beliebtesten Kinderlieder ausgewählt. Immer bekannte Lieder zum Lernen und Singen mit Kindern. Dies sind traditionelle Liedtexte, die vom Vater an den Sohn weitergegeben wurden und die Sie jetzt mit Ihren Lieben singen können.

Traposos Kinderlieder. Kinderreime unterhalten und erziehen Kinder, helfen ihnen, sich psychisch zu entwickeln, und durch Tanzen verbessern sie auch ihre Koordination. Mit Traposo-Liedern kann Ihr Kind singen und tanzen und Spaß haben. Bringen Sie Ihrem Kind Musik mit Hilfe unseres Maskottchens bei.

Kurze Lieder. Auf unserer Website bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an kurzen, einfachen und lustigen Liedern für Kinder. Sie werden sie auf einfache Weise lernen können, da es sich um kurze und sehr eingängige Songs handelt. Kennen Sie die Texte von kurzen Liedern für Kinder, leicht zu lernen. Eine Zusammenstellung von kurzen Kinderliedern, perfekt für die Kinder und Babys des Hauses.

Tierlieder. Kinder lieben Tierlieder, sie helfen ihnen nicht nur, das Tierreich besser kennenzulernen, sondern erweitern auch ihren Wortschatz. Auf unserer Seite bieten wir Ihnen einige der beliebtesten Tierlieder für Kinder.

Lieder zum Tanzen. Auf unserer Website bieten wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an Kinderliedern, mit denen Kinder tanzen können, während sie singen, damit sie nicht nur Spaß haben, sondern auch fast ohne es zu merken körperlich trainieren.

Rag Bear Karaoke. Ragged Bear Karaoke. Kinderlieder. Karaoke ist eine ideale Formel für Kinder, um Spaß zu haben, sich zu unterhalten und zu lernen. Traposo Bear präsentiert das Karaoke der Kinderreime, die Kinder am meisten mögen.

Lieder über Väter. Verpassen Sie nicht diese Lieder für Kinder, die Vätern gewidmet sind. Sie finden Texte zu Kinderliedern, die über Eltern sprechen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Liste mit lustigen und fröhlichen Kinderliedern, deren Protagonisten die Eltern sind. Es sind Lieder, die Papa am Vatertag singen sollen.

Rundenlieder. Schoßspiele und Lieder wurden bereits von unseren Großmüttern mit ihren Babys verwendet, um die Bindung zwischen Mutter und Kind zu stärken, die persönliche Kommunikation zwischen ihnen herzustellen, die Interaktion mit ihrem Baby zu stimulieren oder den Augenkontakt und das Lernen der Kinder zu verbessern. durch ihn.

Schlaflieder. 12 Schlaflieder in Videos für Babys und Kinder. Kinderlieder für Ihre Kinder zum besseren Schlafen. Schlaflieder für Kinder, um schlafen zu gehen und glückliche Träume zu haben. Auswahl an schönen Schlafliedern und Schlafliedern für Ihr Baby.

Lieder über Mütter. Traditionelle Lieder für Kinder, die über Mütter sprechen. Musikalische Themen für Kinder. Lieder zum Muttertag. Hommage an Mütter.

Schullieder. Lerne die Texte der 9 Schullieder, die den Kindern am bekanntesten sind. Erinnern Sie sich an die Kinderlieder, die immer im Klassenzimmer gesungen wurden. Es sind gute Morgenlieder, Abschiedslieder, Lieder zum Lernen oder einfach für Kinder zum Tanzen und Spaß haben.

Weihnachtslieder. Weihnachtslieder, um die Weihnachtsnacht fröhlicher und lebhafter mit den Kindern zu gestalten. Die Weihnachtslieder, die am meisten von Kindern gesungen werden. Unsere Website hat die besten Weihnachtslieder für die ganze Familie und Freunde ausgewählt, um Botschaften der Hoffnung und des Friedens zu teilen.

Lieder auf Englisch. Lieder auf Englisch für Kinder. Traditionelle Kinderlieder, pädagogisch, tierisch oder mit Choreografie, damit Kinder Englisch lernen können. Lerne Englisch mit Kindern durch Musik und Lieder.

Lieder auf Französisch. Kinderreime sind ein großartiges Mittel für Kinder, um sich mit einer anderen Sprache vertraut zu machen und neues Vokabular zu lernen. Bei Guiainfantil bieten wir Ihnen einige beliebte französische Lieder an, damit Ihre Kinder die Sprache lernen können.

Lieder, um Instrument zu lernen. Auf unserer Website schlagen wir eine originelle Idee für Kinder vor, um verschiedene Musikinstrumente zu lernen: mit Liedern. Ihre Kinder können durch diese lustigen Songs lernen, wie eine Gitarre aussieht und wie sie sich anhört. Auch das Dreieck oder die Trommel.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Estrellita wo bist du? Kinderlieder, in der Kategorie Kinderlieder vor Ort.

Video: Lichterkinder - Guck mal diese Biene da Offizielles Tanzvideo. Kinderlied zum Tanzen und Bewegen (September 2020).