Care - beauty

Pilates method during pregnancy


During pregnancy, the woman experiences changes of a psychological and physical order. When it comes to the physical part, many women feel limited. The change in the body causes them to lose elasticity, and also maintaining posture is very difficult to achieve, as the pregnancy progresses. For this reason, it is very important to follow, from the first months of pregnancy, a specific physical activity for the gestation period (prepartum and postpartum).

The regular practice of exercises favors the healthy development of pregnancy, in addition to maintaining weight, strengthening the muscles, and stimulating the woman's blood circulation. The movements of the Pilates method, with the assistance of a competent professional, they meet all the qualities and requirements for a woman to have a healthy pregnancy and a smooth delivery.

Pilates movements can be beneficial for the expectant mother, helping her maintain good posture, alleviate some of the usual pains, and become more aware of changes in her body. The technique is applied according to the needs of each stage of gestation, and is subject to the energy changes that occur day by day.

As it is a light exercise program, designed to strengthen and tone muscles through gentle stretching, it allows cardiovascular conditioning, muscle strengthening, increased flexibility, and improved posture, coordination, breathing, and concentration.

Through the practice of the Pilates method, the pregnant woman You will get to know your body better and learn to 'listen' to its messages, thus better mastering your movements. Among the benefits of practicing the exercises of the Method during pregnancy, we can highlight:

During pregnancy:
- Strengthening of the abdominal wall, which will favor the expulsion in labor.

- Prevention of abnormal separation of the abdominal wall muscles.

- Decrease in the lumbar curve caused by the increase in size and weight of the abdomen

- Decrease in the tension generated in the muscles, through relaxation and stretching.

- Strengthening of the muscles of the legs, stimulating blood circulation.

- Strengthening the muscles of the arms to adapt the posture to the increase in weight and volume of the chest.

- Improved sleep and concentration

- Improvement of the respiratory mechanism due to better oxygenation of the tissues and the baby.

During the delivery:
- Benefits during childbirth. Shorter deliveries, fewer cesarean sections.

- Body awareness of postures during childbirth.

- Increased endurance, relaxation.

After delivery:
- Quick postpartum recovery, strengthening the abdominal area.

- Reduction of incontinence symptoms, improvement of circulation and constipation.

It is recommended to start practicing the Method when the discomfort of the first months of pregnancy begins to disappear, usually from the second trimester, and always with medical authorization. If physical exercises are performed, at least in the last months of pregnancy, probably the pregnant woman will not have risks of suffering from hypertension, lumbago, urinary tract infections, edema, varicose veins, etc.

The practice of the Pilates Method is absolutely contraindicated in some circumstances such as: hypertension or heart disease, premature rupture of membranes, premature labor, incompetence of the cervix or habitual abortions, bleeding, placenta previa, maternal diabetes, lung disease. In cases of hypo or hyperthyroidism, hyperthermia, anemia, extreme fatigue, uterine contractions or excessive obesity, it is recommended to practice the Method, from when it is previously authorized by the doctor.

Sources consulted:
- metodopilates.net

- pilateswellnessandenergy.com

You can read more articles similar to Pilates method during pregnancy, in the category of Care - beauty on site.

Video: Pregnancy Pilates - 9 month program (October 2020).

Pflege - Schönheit

Pilates-Methode während der Schwangerschaft


Während der Schwangerschaft erfährt die Frau Veränderungen einer psychischen und physischen Ordnung. Wenn es um den physischen Teil geht, fühlen sich viele Frauen eingeschränkt. Die Veränderung des Körpers führt dazu, dass sie an Elastizität verlieren, und es ist sehr schwierig, im Verlauf der Schwangerschaft eine Haltung beizubehalten. Aus diesem Grund ist es sehr wichtig, ab den ersten Monaten der Schwangerschaft eine bestimmte körperliche Aktivität für die Schwangerschaftsperiode (vor und nach der Geburt) zu verfolgen.

Das regelmäßige Üben von Übungen begünstigt die gesunde Entwicklung der Schwangerschaft, hält das Gewicht aufrecht, stärkt die Muskeln und regt die Durchblutung der Frau an. Die Bewegungen der Pilates-MethodeMit der Unterstützung eines kompetenten Fachmanns erfüllen sie alle Qualitäten und Anforderungen, die eine Frau an eine gesunde Schwangerschaft und eine reibungslose Entbindung stellt.

Pilates-Bewegungen können für die werdende Mutter von Vorteil sein, da sie eine gute Körperhaltung beibehält, einige der üblichen Schmerzen lindert und sich Veränderungen in ihrem Körper bewusster ist. Die Technik wird entsprechend den Bedürfnissen jeder Schwangerschaftsstufe angewendet und unterliegt den Energieänderungen, die Tag für Tag auftreten.

Da es sich um ein leichtes Trainingsprogramm handelt, das die Muskeln durch sanftes Dehnen stärken und straffen soll, ermöglicht es Herz-Kreislauf-Konditionierung, Muskelstärkung, erhöhte Flexibilität und verbesserte Haltung, Koordination, Atmung und Konzentration.

Durch die Praxis der Pilates-Methode kann die schwangere Frau Sie lernen Ihren Körper besser kennen und lernen, auf seine Botschaften zu hören, um so Ihre Bewegungen besser zu beherrschen. Unter den Vorteilen des Praktizierens der Methodenübungen während der Schwangerschaft können wir Folgendes hervorheben:

Während der Schwangerschaft:
- Stärkung der Bauchdecke, was die Ausweisung bei der Arbeit begünstigt.

- Verhinderung einer abnormalen Trennung der Bauchwandmuskeln.

- Abnahme der Lumbalkurve durch Zunahme der Größe und des Gewichts des Abdomens

- Verringerung der in den Muskeln erzeugten Spannung durch Entspannung und Dehnung.

- Stärkung der Beinmuskulatur, Anregung der Durchblutung.

- Stärkung der Muskeln der Arme, um die Haltung an die Zunahme von Gewicht und Volumen der Brust anzupassen.

- Verbesserter Schlaf und Konzentration

- Verbesserung des Atmungsmechanismus durch bessere Sauerstoffversorgung des Gewebes und des Babys.

Während der Lieferung:
- Vorteile während der Geburt. Kürzere Lieferungen, weniger Kaiserschnitte.

- Körperbewusstsein für Körperhaltungen während der Geburt.

- Erhöhte Ausdauer, Entspannung.

Nach der Lieferung:
- Schnelle Erholung nach der Geburt, Stärkung des Bauchraums.

- Verringerung der Inkontinenzsymptome, Verbesserung der Durchblutung und Verstopfung.

Es wird empfohlen, mit dem Üben der Methode zu beginnen, wenn die Beschwerden in den ersten Monaten der Schwangerschaft zu verschwinden beginnen, normalerweise ab dem zweiten Trimester und immer mit ärztlicher Genehmigung. Wenn zumindest in den letzten Monaten der Schwangerschaft körperliche Übungen durchgeführt werden, besteht für die schwangere Frau wahrscheinlich kein Risiko, an Bluthochdruck, Hexenschuss, Harnwegsinfektionen, Ödemen, Krampfadern usw. zu leiden.

Die Anwendung der Pilates-Methode ist unter bestimmten Umständen absolut kontraindiziert, z. B.: Bluthochdruck oder Herzerkrankungen, vorzeitiger Membranbruch, vorzeitige Wehen, Inkompetenz des Gebärmutterhalses oder gewohnheitsmäßige Abtreibungen, Blutungen, Plazenta previa, Diabetes mütterlicherseits, Lungenerkrankungen. In Fällen von Hypo- oder Hyperthyreose, Hyperthermie, Anämie, extremer Müdigkeit, Uteruskontraktionen oder übermäßiger Fettleibigkeit wird empfohlen, die Methode ab dem Zeitpunkt anzuwenden, an dem sie zuvor vom Arzt genehmigt wurde.

Konsultierte Quellen:
- metodopilates.net

- pilateswellnessandenergy.com

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Pilates-Methode während der Schwangerschaft, in der Kategorie Pflege - Schönheit vor Ort.

Video: Geburtsvorbereitung für Zuhause I Beckenboden Online Geburtsvorbereitungskurs Krankenkasse erstattet (September 2020).