Infant nutrition

When the child eats badly in the school canteen


If your child stays to eat in the school canteen, two things can happen: that he eats well and that is where the problem of eating away from home ends, or that he eats badly and that is where the problem of eating away from home begins.

There are many unappetizing children who, however, eat well in the school dining room. The anguish of many parents and the despair of many dining room caregivers comes when not even in the dining room shows an appetite. In these cases, some behaviors of the canteen keepers can make the situation worse, and others improve it instead.

I was a terrible eater when I was little and, to the torture of my caregivers, I ate in the school dining room. They got so fed up with me that they asked my mother several times to take me home to eat, it could never be. So I had no choice but to face scolding, pressure and punishment at lunchtime.

Now it is my middle son who lives this situation. His caregivers are more affectionate than mine were, but even so, from one day to another he has been punished at recess for eating badly ... mistake!

- force the child to eat: punishing, urging or pressuring the child to eat is counterproductive. I'm not saying it, the experts say it. Even the American Academy of Pediatrics says that the child must be left to regulate his need for food and the amount of food he wants to eat.

- urge the child to clean the plate: not all children are able to eat the same amount of food. Caregivers should respect that just as there are children who ask to repeat, there are others who are not able to finish everything on the plate.

- humiliate the child: making the child the laughingstock of his tablemates by exposing how bad he eats or making comparisons will only make the child hate eating at school.

- encourage the child: motivate him with affectionate phrases when he does well or positively reinforce his good behavior at the table

- notify parents: in case the child has tried absolutely nothing

- respect the child's tastes: instead of forcing him to eat something that disgusts or disgusts him, they can add more or ask if he wants to repeat what he did like a little more.

- apply large doses of patienceAlthough the fact that a child does not eat may despair, pressure will only block the child.

You can read more articles similar to When the child eats badly in the school canteen, in the Infant Nutrition On-Site category.


Video: Candy. American Kids Try Food from Around the World - Ep 4. Kids Try. Cut (December 2021).

Säuglingsernährung

Wenn das Kind im Speisesaal der Schule schlecht isst


Wenn Ihr Kind in der Schulkantine zum Essen bleibt, können zwei Dinge passieren: dass es gut isst und dass dort das Problem des Essens außerhalb der Heimat endet oder dass es schlecht isst und dass dort das Problem des Essens außerhalb der Heimat beginnt.

Es gibt viele unappetitliche Kinder, die jedoch in der Schulcafeteria gut essen. Die Angst vieler Eltern und die Verzweiflung vieler Betreuer im Speisesaal kommt, wenn nicht einmal im Speisesaal Appetit zeigt. In diesen Fällen, Einige Verhaltensweisen der Kantinenwärter können die Situation verschlimmern, andere verbessern sie.

Ich war ein schrecklicher Esser, als ich klein war, und zur Qual meiner Betreuer aß ich im Speisesaal der Schule. Sie hatten mich so satt, dass sie meine Mutter mehrmals baten, mich zum Essen nach Hause zu bringen, das konnte es nie sein. Ich hatte also keine andere Wahl, als mich zur Mittagszeit Schelten, Druck und Bestrafung auszusetzen.

Jetzt ist es mein mittlerer Sohn, der diese Situation lebt. Seine Betreuer sind liebevoller als meine, aber trotzdem wurde er von Tag zu Tag in der Pause dafür bestraft, dass er schlecht gegessen hat ... Fehler!

- das Kind zum Essen zwingen: Das Kind zu bestrafen, zu drängen oder unter Druck zu setzen, ist kontraproduktiv. Ich sage es nicht, die Experten sagen es. Sogar die American Academy of Pediatrics sagt, dass Sie das Kind seinen Bedarf an Nahrung und die Menge an Nahrung, die es essen möchte, regulieren lassen müssen.

- Fordern Sie das Kind auf, den Teller zu reinigen: Nicht alle Kinder können die gleiche Menge essen. Pflegekräfte sollten respektieren, dass es genauso wie Kinder, die um Wiederholung bitten, andere gibt, die nicht in der Lage sind, alles auf dem Teller zu beenden.

- das Kind demütigen: Wenn man das Kind zum Gespött seiner Tischkameraden macht, indem man aufdeckt, wie schlecht es isst, oder Vergleiche anstellt, hasst es das Kind nur, in der Schule zu essen.

- das Kind ermutigen: motiviere ihn mit liebevollen Sätzen, wenn er gut abschneidet oder sein gutes Verhalten am Tisch positiv verstärkt

- Eltern benachrichtigen: falls das Kind absolut nichts versucht hat

- Respektieren Sie den Geschmack des Kindes: anstatt ihn zu zwingen, etwas zu essen, das ihn ekelt oder ekelt, können sie mehr davon setzen oder fragen, ob er wiederholen möchte, was er ein bisschen mehr mochte.

- Wenden Sie viel Geduld anObwohl die Tatsache, dass ein Kind nicht isst, verzweifeln kann, blockiert Druck das Kind nur.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Wenn das Kind im Speisesaal der Schule schlecht isst, in der Kategorie Säuglingsernährung vor Ort.

Video: Yoga Forschung und Selbsterforschung - Sukadev Bretz - Yogakongress 2018 (September 2020).