Recipes

Croquettes recipes for children


Ideas for cooking croquettes in different ways and ingredients

See

Croquettes are one of the most versatile dishes out there. Therefore, we can also take advantage of and cook some croquettes stuffed with vegetables. Your kids won't notice, and they will enjoy this dish like they always have.

The vast majority of children love croquettes, but we can't say the same for vegetables. For this reason, at Guiainfantil we teach you how to prepare spinach croquettes so that your children can eat vegetables without having to complain.

In addition to hake, the traditional recipe for fish croquettes are those made with cod. This dish is a classic of Portuguese cuisine that we can accompany with a little lemon or a rich tomato sauce.

Croquettes are a good way for your children to eat fish without them noticing. With this recipe for hake croquettes, children will enjoy this homemade dish while feeding themselves with the nutrients that fish contains.

There are many ways to prepare homemade croquettes for children. In addition to the classic ham and cheese, you can also improvise and add a little carrot. The flavor will make the carrot, ham and cheese croquettes a hit.

Video: How to make Potatoes Croquettes Potatoes Cheesy BallEasy Recipe For Children (October 2020).

Rezepturen

Krokettenrezepte für Kinder


Ideen zum Kochen von Kroketten auf verschiedene Arten und Zutaten

Sehen

Kroketten sind eines der vielseitigsten Gerichte überhaupt. Daher können wir auch einige mit Gemüse gefüllte Kroketten nutzen und kochen. Ihre Kinder werden es nicht bemerken und sie werden dieses Gericht genießen, wie sie es immer getan haben.

Die überwiegende Mehrheit der Kinder liebt Kroketten, aber wir können das nicht für Gemüse sagen. Deshalb bringen wir Ihnen bei Guiainfantil bei, wie man Spinatkroketten zubereitet, damit Ihre Kinder Gemüse essen können, ohne sich beschweren zu müssen.

Das traditionelle Rezept für Fischkroketten sind neben Seehecht auch Kabeljau. Dieses Gericht ist ein Klassiker der portugiesischen Küche, das wir mit etwas Zitrone oder einer reichhaltigen Tomatensauce begleiten können.

Kroketten sind eine gute Möglichkeit für Ihre Kinder, Fisch zu essen, ohne dass sie es bemerken. Mit diesem Rezept für Seehechtkroketten genießen Kinder dieses hausgemachte Gericht, während sie sich mit den Nährstoffen ernähren, die der Fisch enthält.

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, hausgemachte Kroketten für Kinder zuzubereiten. Neben dem klassischen Schinken und Käse können Sie auch improvisieren und ein wenig Karotte hinzufügen. Der Geschmack macht die Karotten-, Schinken- und Käsekroketten zu einem Hit.

Video: 3-Gänge-Menü Challenge. MAGGI Ideen vom Wochenmarkt. Mori kocht (September 2020).