+
Rights of the child

NGO Guide for Children


We have compiled a list of important entities that work directly with children. More than one million volunteers make up the NGO structure, one of the main tools for defending social causes that involve boys and girls around the world. They are organizations that fight above all for the basic rights of children such as education and health, in addition to child safety.

Guiainfantil.com invites you to collaborate with donations or as volunteers in one of the NGOs. Many children in the world need your help and support.

1. Spanish Red Cross
Information 24h. Spain: 902 22 22 92
It is a humanitarian institution whose objectives are the search and promotion of peace, national and international cooperation, the dissemination and teaching of International Humanitarian Law; the defense of Human Rights; assistance to victims in situations of conflict, accidents or disasters; care for all people who suffer; the promotion and collaboration in actions of solidarity, development cooperation and social welfare; the development of training activities to achieve peace, mutual respect and understanding among all men.

2. Unicef
Information Spain: 913 789 555
UNICEF is an organization established in Spain since 1946. All its work is governed by the Convention on the Rights of the Child, approved by the United Nations in 1989 and today turned into the first Human Rights treaty almost universally accepted, since it has It has been ratified by practically all the countries of the world.

The Committee has the mandate to ensure compliance with the Convention on the Rights of the Child in Spain and to raise funds to invest in the Human Development programs that UNICEF carries out in all the impoverished countries of the world. After a joint reflection, in 2005 it was decided to change from association to foundation, in order to facilitate a structure in accordance with the homologation that UNICEF seeks among the 37 Committees in the world. Each one, obviously, within the legislation of their country.

3. Intermón Oxfam
Information Spain: 902 330 331
INTERMÓN OXFAM is an NGO that, for 45 years, has worked with people from underprivileged countries in Latin America, Africa and Asia so that they can exercise their right to a decent life. We join forces with the other 11 members of OXFAM INTERNATIONAL, in order to eradicate poverty. For this, we cooperate in development projects, act in emergencies, promote solidarity, denounce the causes of poverty and promote Fair Trade.

4. Caritas Espanola
Information Spain: 91 444 10 00
Cáritas is the official Confederation of charitable and social action entities of the Catholic Church in Spain, established by the Episcopal Conference. Created in 1947, Cáritas has its own legal personality, both ecclesiastical and civil.

Its founding objectives include promoting and coordinating the solidarity of the Christian community and helping human advancement and the integral development of the human dignity of all people who are in a precarious situation.

Caritas has a renewed and constant experience of working with the poor and for the poor. He knows their most frequent problems, the limitation and imperfection of the social laws that should solve them, and the physical, mental, family, moral and human consequences of their situation.

5. Save the children
Information Spain: 91 513 05 00
It is a private, non-profit, plural and independent institution. Its fundamental objective is the active defense of the interests of boys and girls and, particularly, of the most vulnerable and disadvantaged. Among its objectives is to promote and defend the rights of boys and girls within the framework of the United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child.

Promote legislative measures that favor the fulfillment of these rights, develop awareness and solidarity programs, as well as contribute to eliminating discrimination based on sex. Also to promote children's associations and to carry out development cooperation projects.

6. Spanish Federation of Parents of Children with Cancer
Information Spain: 93 850 53 44
The Federation's own purposes are to promote and practice as many means as possible to ensure that children with cancer treated in Spain have the same possibilities of diagnosis, treatment and survival, with the highest quality of life.

To this end, it will coordinate the work of federated associations to contribute to the better state of children and their parents, both in the medical, psychological, care, etc., working so that the affective and educational development of children and their families is the most appropriate to your special circumstances and, in general, performing any other action that tends to improve your quality of life.

7. Clowns without Borders. NGO for the Arts
Information Spain: 93 441 20 99
Payasos sin Fronteras is an international humanitarian NGO with a dual objective:

- Improve the psychological situation of the population of refugee camps and conflict zones, through the performances of artists and socio-educational workshops.

- Raise awareness in our society about the situation of the affected populations and promote attitudes of solidarity.

8. Little Wish Foundation
Information Spain: 91 574 12 34
The FPD's mission is to make the wishes of children with chronic illnesses or poor prognosis come true with the sole objective of providing them with joy that helps them feel better emotionally.
"Sometimes fulfilling a child's wish is his best medicine."

9. SOS Childhood
Information Spain: [email protected]
Its objective is to help in the most direct and effective way possible, the child population most in need, in the part of the world where our action can reach at all times. Children, because of their innocence, are the most defenseless creatures and therefore the most vulnerable.

"It is true that one person cannot change the world, but at least another's world; in our case, in yours, we can improve the world of more children than we think. If we know that they need us and also how to help them , ... can we remain calmly installed in our comfort? "

10. Protect Association
Barcelona: 902 555 235. Contact email: [email protected]
It is a non-governmental, secular and plural organization that works for the respect and fulfillment of children's rights in places where the presence of foreign sexual offenders threatens their physical and psychological integrity.

Its objective is to prosecute and denounce the sexual abuse of minors committed by foreigners in places (currently in Cambodia, the Dominican Republic, Colombia and Costa Rica), where the main sources of sexual crimes are concentrated, in order to achieve peace, mutual respect and understanding among all men.

You can read more articles similar to NGO Guide for Children, in the category of Children's Rights on site.


Video: NGO Salaam Baalak Trust Is Helping Children Get A Better Future (March 2021).

Rechte des Kindes

NGO-Leitfaden für Kinder


Wir haben eine Liste wichtiger Entitäten zusammengestellt, die direkt mit Kindern arbeiten. Mehr als eine Million Freiwillige bilden die NGO-Struktur, eines der wichtigsten Instrumente zur Verteidigung sozialer Anliegen, an denen Jungen und Mädchen auf der ganzen Welt beteiligt sind. Sie sind Organisationen, die neben der Sicherheit von Kindern vor allem für die Grundrechte von Kindern wie Bildung und Gesundheit kämpfen.

Guiainfantil.com lädt Sie ein, mit Spenden oder als Freiwillige in einer der NGOs zusammenzuarbeiten. Viele Kinder auf der Welt brauchen Ihre Hilfe und Unterstützung.

1. Spanisches Rotes Kreuz
Information 24h. Spanien: 902 22 22 92
Es ist eine humanitäre Einrichtung, deren Ziele die Suche und Förderung des Friedens, die nationale und internationale Zusammenarbeit, die Verbreitung und Lehre des humanitären Völkerrechts sind. die Verteidigung der Menschenrechte; Hilfe für Opfer in Konfliktsituationen, Unfällen oder Katastrophen; Sorge für alle Menschen, die leiden; Förderung und Zusammenarbeit bei Aktionen der Solidarität, der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit und der sozialen Wohlfahrt; die Entwicklung von Trainingsaktivitäten, um Frieden, gegenseitigen Respekt und Verständnis unter allen Männern zu erreichen.

2. UNICEF
Information Spanien: 913 789 555
UNICEF ist eine Organisation, die seit 1946 in Spanien gegründet wurde. Ihre gesamte Arbeit unterliegt der Konvention über die Rechte des Kindes, die 1989 von den Vereinten Nationen gebilligt wurde und heute der erste Menschenrechtsvertrag ist, der seitdem fast überall akzeptiert wird Es wurde von praktisch allen Ländern der Welt ratifiziert.

Der Ausschuss hat das Mandat, die Einhaltung der Konvention über die Rechte des Kindes in Spanien sicherzustellen und Mittel für Investitionen in die Programme zur menschlichen Entwicklung aufzubringen, die UNICEF in allen verarmten Ländern der Welt durchführt. Nach einer gemeinsamen Überlegung wurde 2005 beschlossen, von der Vereinigung zur Stiftung zu wechseln, um eine Struktur zu schaffen, die der von UNICEF angestrebten Homologation unter den 37 Ausschüssen der Welt entspricht. Jeder offensichtlich innerhalb der Gesetzgebung seines Landes.

3. Intermón Oxfam
Information Spanien: 902 330 331
INTERMÓN OXFAM ist eine NGO, die seit 45 Jahren mit Menschen aus benachteiligten Ländern in Lateinamerika, Afrika und Asien zusammenarbeitet, um ihr Recht auf ein menschenwürdiges Leben auszuüben. Wir schließen uns mit den anderen 11 Mitgliedern von OXFAM INTERNACIONAL zusammen, um die Armut zu beseitigen. Dafür arbeiten wir in Entwicklungsprojekten zusammen, handeln in Notfällen, fördern die Solidarität, prangern die Ursachen der Armut an und fördern den fairen Handel.

4. Caritas Espanola
Information Spanien: 91 444 10 00
Cáritas ist die offizielle Konföderation gemeinnütziger und sozialer Organisationen der katholischen Kirche in Spanien, die von der Bischofskonferenz gegründet wurde. Cáritas wurde 1947 gegründet und hat eine eigene kirchliche und bürgerliche Rechtspersönlichkeit.

Zu seinen Gründungszielen gehört die Förderung und Koordinierung der Solidarität der christlichen Gemeinschaft sowie die Unterstützung des menschlichen Fortschritts und der integralen Entwicklung der Menschenwürde aller Menschen, die sich in einer prekären Situation befinden.

Die Caritas hat eine erneuerte und ständige Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit den Armen und für die Armen. Er kennt ihre häufigsten Probleme, die Begrenzung und Unvollkommenheit der Sozialgesetze, die sie lösen sollten, und die physischen, mentalen, familiären, moralischen und menschlichen Konsequenzen ihrer Situation.

5. Rette die Kinder
Information Spanien: 91 513 05 00
Es ist eine private, gemeinnützige, pluralistische und unabhängige Einrichtung. Ihr grundlegendes Ziel ist die aktive Verteidigung der Interessen von Jungen und Mädchen und insbesondere der am stärksten gefährdeten und benachteiligten Personen. Zu seinen Zielen gehört die Förderung und Verteidigung der Rechte von Jungen und Mädchen im Rahmen des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über die Rechte des Kindes.

Förderung gesetzgeberischer Maßnahmen zur Förderung der Erfüllung dieser Rechte, Entwicklung von Sensibilisierungs- und Solidaritätsprogrammen sowie Beitrag zur Beseitigung der Diskriminierung aufgrund des Geschlechts. Auch zur Förderung von Kinderverbänden und zur Durchführung von Projekten der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit.

6. Spanische Föderation der Eltern krebskranker Kinder
Information Spanien: 93 850 53 44
Das Ziel der Föderation ist es, so viele Mittel wie möglich zu fördern und zu praktizieren, um sicherzustellen, dass in Spanien behandelte krebskranke Kinder die gleichen Diagnose-, Behandlungs- und Überlebensmöglichkeiten mit höchster Lebensqualität haben.

Zu diesem Zweck wird es die Arbeit der Verbandsverbände koordinieren, um zu einem besseren Zustand der Kinder und ihrer Eltern beizutragen, sowohl in den Bereichen Medizin, Psychologie, Pflege usw., um die affektive und pädagogische Entwicklung der Kinder und ihrer Familien zu fördern ist am besten für Ihre besonderen Umstände geeignet und führt im Allgemeinen alle anderen Maßnahmen durch, die dazu neigen, Ihre Lebensqualität zu verbessern.

7. Clowns ohne Grenzen. NGO für die Künste
Information Spanien: 93 441 20 99
Payasos sin Fronteras ist eine internationale humanitäre NGO mit einem doppelten Ziel:

- Verbesserung der psychologischen Situation der Bevölkerung in Flüchtlingslagern und Konfliktgebieten durch Aufführungen von Künstlern und sozialpädagogischen Workshops.

- Sensibilisierung unserer Gesellschaft für die Situation der betroffenen Bevölkerung und Förderung der Solidaritätshaltung.

8. Little Wish Foundation
Information Spanien: 91 574 12 34
Die Mission der FPD ist es, die Wünsche von Kindern mit chronischen Krankheiten oder schlechter Prognose zu verwirklichen, mit dem einzigen Ziel, ihnen Freude zu bereiten, die ihnen hilft, sich emotional besser zu fühlen.
"Manchmal ist es seine beste Medizin, den Wunsch eines Kindes zu erfüllen."

9. SOS Kindheit
Information Spanien: [E-Mail geschützt]
Ihr Ziel ist es, der bedürftigsten Kinderbevölkerung in dem Teil der Welt, in dem unser Handeln jederzeit erreichbar ist, auf möglichst direkte und effektive Weise zu helfen. Kinder sind aufgrund ihrer Unschuld die wehrlosesten Kreaturen und daher die verletzlichsten.

"Es ist wahr, dass eine Person die Welt nicht verändern kann, aber zumindest die Welt einer anderen. In unserem Fall können wir in Ihrem Fall die Welt von mehr Kindern verbessern, als wir denken. Wenn wir wissen, dass sie uns brauchen und wie wir ihnen helfen können , ... können wir ruhig in unserem Komfort installiert bleiben? "

10. Vereinigung schützen
Barcelona: 902 555 235. Kontakt E-Mail: [E-Mail geschützt]
Es ist eine nichtstaatliche, säkulare und pluralistische Organisation, die sich für die Achtung und Erfüllung der Kinderrechte an Orten einsetzt, an denen die Anwesenheit ausländischer Sexualstraftäter ihre physische und psychische Integrität gefährdet.

Ihr Ziel ist es, den sexuellen Missbrauch von Minderjährigen, den Ausländer an Orten (derzeit in Kambodscha, der Dominikanischen Republik, Kolumbien und Costa Rica) begangen haben, zu verfolgen und anzuprangern, an denen die Hauptquellen für Sexualverbrechen konzentriert sind, um Frieden, gegenseitigen Respekt und Frieden zu erreichen Verständnis unter allen Männern.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen NGO-Leitfaden für Kinder, in der Kategorie Kinderrechte vor Ort.

Video: POCOYO DEUSTCH - Die Liga der außergewöhnlichen Superfreunde 60 min . Cartoons für kinder (September 2020).