Games

The tree of achievements, the routine game for disobedient children


'Elena, clean up your room', 'Elena, set the table', 'Elena, do your homework', 'Elena ...'. And so every day so that, little by little, my oldest daughter begins to take responsibility for her daily tasks. Good thing I discovered the achievement tree, a game that, in a fun and highly visual way, can combat children's disobedience and stimulate their self-esteem and autonomy. Do you want to know what it consists of? We introduce you the game of routines for disobedient children. A resource designed for help children, ages 3 to 10, with their daily routines and habits through positive reinforcement.

Created by the doctor of psychology Esther Egea Sánchez, the achievement tree is a game that will help your children achieve personal achievements and improve their self-esteem in a fun way. Can you imagine that moment when you don't have to repeat things twenty times for your children to do their homework? That day has come, because with the game of 'The tree of achievements' doing daily activities will be a game for everyone.

This fun and original game is made up of a magnetic board that has a tree drawn on one side and a blackboard on the other. In addition, it includes some apples with magnets that have routines and habits of children's daily life written, and stickers of animals, stars and gomets.

We tell you the 5 steps to understand what this consists of Routine game for disobedient children:

1 - On the tree, you will place apples (achievements) achieved by your child. For example, 'I eat alone and fast', 'I pee and poop on the potty or toilet', 'I make my bed' or 'I brush my teeth after dinner'.

2 - Apples are placed at the base of the tree that the children must get within a certain period of time. For example, 'I do my homework alone' or 'I dress alone without being told'.

3 - When the apple reaches the tree, the child gets a little star that he can place in the title of the game.

4 - But this game also seeks consistency, that is, that the child is able to maintain this routine for a period of time, for example, a week. If so, present the child with a sticker of an animal.

5 - Now is when the little one goes to the next challenge. Write down your achievements in a notebook!

The creator of this Achievement Tree recommends starting with simple and easy routines. 'Every day that your child does the routine, walk up the block on the dotted path; And every day, also, review the already conquered and encourage to achieve more with positive reinforcement phrases such as 'You are a champion', 'Keep it up', 'Very good'.

And if one day the routine is not achieved, nothing happens! It is important not to fall into the trap of criticism - explains Esther Egea - and not to scold. Keep in mind that each routine has its time and that not all of them will demand the same dedication.

When the child finishes with a routine, he can start with another, but all without haste and, above all, enjoying the achievements. Ready to encourage children to be responsible?

Without a doubt, this activity, in addition to being fun and helping parents in raising their children, has a lot of advantages over the child's development. Here we tell you some of them!

1 - Increase motivation
Seeing that he is achieving goals, the child will want to continue working on them and with new ones. In this way, children will benefit through positive reinforcement, as this game focuses on positive behaviors and not their mistakes or bad behaviors.

2 - Promotes self-esteem
Your child will see his self-esteem strengthened because every day he achieves something new and he does it for himself. And so you will be reinforcing your self-confidence.

3 - Stimulates autonomy
Every day the little one will realize that he can do things by himself and that will make him increasingly not ask for your constant help.

4 - Create better habits
Washing your hands, brushing your teeth, tying your shoelaces, eating vegetables ... These are daily gestures that will lead you to have healthier habits.

5 - Develop family communication
Parents see how the child is achieving his achievements and are happy. You no longer have to be chasing the little one or scolding him all the time, and that will affect the relationship and communication with the family. Encourage a more positive family environment.

Without a doubt, The Tree of Achievements' is a very effective tool for helping children to be more autonomous and responsible with their things.

You can read more articles similar to The tree of achievements, the routine game for disobedient children, in the Games on Site category.


Video: How I escaped the 8 to 5 (December 2021).

Spiele

Der Baum der Erfolge, das Routinespiel für ungehorsame Kinder


"Elena, räum dein Zimmer auf", "Elena, decke den Tisch", "Elena, mach deine Hausaufgaben", "Elena ...". Und so beginnt meine älteste Tochter jeden Tag, nach und nach Verantwortung für ihre täglichen Aufgaben zu übernehmen. Gut, dass ich das entdeckt habe Leistungsbaum, ein Spiel, das auf unterhaltsame und sehr visuelle Weise den Ungehorsam von Kindern bekämpfen und ihr Selbstwertgefühl und ihre Autonomie fördern kann. Möchten Sie wissen, woraus es besteht? Wir stellen Sie vor das Spiel der Routinen für ungehorsame Kinder. Eine Ressource für Hilfe für Kinder im Alter von 3 bis 10 Jahren, mit ihren täglichen Routinen und Gewohnheiten durch positive Verstärkung.

Erstellt vom Doktor der Psychologie Esther Egea SánchezDer Leistungsbaum ist ein Spiel, mit dem Ihre Kinder auf spielerische Weise persönliche Erfolge erzielen und ihr Selbstwertgefühl verbessern können. Können Sie sich den Moment vorstellen, in dem Sie die Dinge nicht zwanzig Mal wiederholen müssen, damit Ihre Kinder ihre Hausaufgaben machen können? Dieser Tag ist gekommen, denn mit dem Spiel 'Der Baum der Erfolge Tägliche Aktivitäten sind ein Spiel für alle.

Dieses unterhaltsame und originelle Spiel besteht aus einer Magnettafel, auf deren einer Seite ein Baum und auf der anderen eine Tafel gezeichnet ist. Darüber hinaus enthält es Äpfel mit Magneten, auf denen Routinen und Gewohnheiten des täglichen Lebens von Kindern geschrieben sind, sowie Aufkleber von Tieren, Sternen und Gomets.

Wir erklären Ihnen die 5 Schritte, um zu verstehen, woraus dies besteht Routinespiel für ungehorsame Kinder:

1 - Auf den Baum legen Sie Äpfel (Erfolge), die Ihr Kind erzielt hat. Zum Beispiel "Ich esse alleine und schnell", "Ich pinkle und kacke auf das Töpfchen oder die Toilette", "Ich mache mein Bett" oder "Ich putze meine Zähne nach dem Abendessen".

2 - Äpfel werden an die Basis des Baumes gelegt, die die Kinder innerhalb eines bestimmten Zeitraums erhalten müssen. Zum Beispiel "Ich mache meine Hausaufgaben alleine" oder "Ich ziehe mich alleine an, ohne dass es mir gesagt wird".

3 - Wenn der Apfel den Baum erreicht, bekommt das Kind einen kleinen Stern, den es in den Titel des Spiels setzen kann.

4 - Dieses Spiel strebt aber auch nach Beständigkeit, dh, dass das Kind diese Routine für einen bestimmten Zeitraum, beispielsweise eine Woche, beibehalten kann. Wenn ja, geben Sie dem Kind einen Aufkleber eines Tieres.

5 - Jetzt geht der Kleine zur nächsten Herausforderung. Schreiben Sie Ihre Erfolge in ein Notizbuch!

Der Ersteller dieses Leistungsbaums empfiehlt, mit zu beginnen einfache und leichte Routinen. »Gehen Sie jeden Tag, an dem Ihr Kind die Routine ausführt, auf dem gepunkteten Pfad den Block hinauf. Überprüfen Sie auch jeden Tag die bereits Eroberten und ermutigen Sie sie, mit positiven Verstärkungsphrasen wie "Sie sind ein Champion", "Weiter so", "Sehr gut" mehr zu erreichen.

Und wenn eines Tages die Routine nicht erreicht wird, passiert nichts! Es ist wichtig, nicht in die Falle der Kritik zu geraten - erklärt Esther Egea - und nicht zu schelten. Denken Sie daran, dass jede Routine ihre Zeit hat und dass nicht alle das gleiche Engagement erfordern.

Wenn das Kind mit einer Routine fertig ist, kann es mit einer anderen beginnen, aber alles ohne Eile und vor allem, um die Erfolge zu genießen. Bereit, Kinder zu ermutigen, verantwortlich zu sein?

Ohne Zweifel macht diese Aktivität nicht nur Spaß und hilft Eltern bei der Erziehung ihrer Kinder, sondern hat auch viele Vorteile gegenüber der Entwicklung des Kindes. Hier erzählen wir Ihnen einige davon!

1 - Steigern Sie die Motivation
Wenn das Kind sieht, dass es Ziele erreicht, wird es weiter daran arbeiten wollen und mit neuen. Auf diese Weise profitieren Kinder durch positive Verstärkung, da sich dieses Spiel auf positive Verhaltensweisen konzentriert und nicht auf ihre Fehler oder schlechten Verhaltensweisen.

2 - Fördert das Selbstwertgefühl
Ihr Kind wird sein Selbstwertgefühl stärken, weil es jeden Tag etwas Neues erreicht und es für sich selbst tut. Und so stärken Sie Ihr Selbstbewusstsein.

3 - Stimuliert die Autonomie
Jeden Tag wird der Kleine erkennen, dass er Dinge selbst tun kann und dass er zunehmend nicht mehr um Ihre ständige Hilfe bittet.

4 - Bessere Gewohnheiten schaffen
Waschen Sie Ihre Hände, putzen Sie Ihre Zähne, binden Sie Ihre Schnürsenkel, essen Sie Gemüse ... Dies sind tägliche Gesten, die Sie zu gesünderen Gewohnheiten führen.

5 - Familienkommunikation entwickeln
Eltern sehen, wie das Kind seine Leistungen erbringt und sind glücklich. Sie müssen den Kleinen nicht mehr ständig verfolgen oder beschimpfen, was sich auf die Beziehung und die familiäre Kommunikation auswirkt. Förderung eines positiveren familiären Umfelds.

Ohne Zweifel ist The Tree of Achievements ein sehr effektives Instrument, um Kindern zu helfen, autonomer und verantwortungsbewusster mit ihren Dingen umzugehen.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Der Baum der Erfolge, das Routinespiel für ungehorsame Kinder, in der Kategorie Games on Site.

Video: KINDER - FRÜHER vs HEUTE! (Oktober 2020).