Activities - plans

7 alternatives for family leisure to mobile phone use in children


In these times it seems that children's leisure is directly linked to access to WiFi. The mobile phone, the video game console, the television, the tablet, everything needs a connection !!! Since Guiainfantil.com we want to throw you the better alternatives for family leisure to mobile phone use in children. After reading them, your life will never be the same again!

When my children's friends enter the house, the first thing they do is ask for the WiFi. And when they have no connection they don't know what to do. Why don't we propose alternative plans for them to make addigital ethox?

He use abusive of mobile devices It has an impact on the health of our children. There are more and more children with problems such as insomnia, muscle and joint conditions, headaches or anxiety. In addition, mobile phones isolate them socially and encourage sedentary lifestyle.

Not to mention that they expose themselves to technological risks or technoaddiction. Therefore, here we offer you alternatives for family leisure to stop the use of mobile phones in children. They will love it!

1. Escape room
Why not organize a family escape room? Escape rooms are spaces where they will put you to the test with brain games for any age. You have to unravel mysteries through clues to be able to leave the room before time runs out. It is super fun! Children will demonstrate logical thinking and learn to solve problems and make decisions. They will feel like the protagonists of an adventure and you will participate together in something that will strengthen the feeling that the family is a great team.

2. Go hiking
Going out to the countryside, walking and breathing fresh air is another of the best family leisure options. Organize an excursion on the weekend. Check the weather information first to ensure that it is going to be a good day. Prepare some sandwiches or some tortillas and go to the mountains. This activity, in addition to being good for cardiovascular health, strengthens the immune system, helps focus and causes us to release endorphins, so only practicing it will we feel good.

3. Listen to music
Listening to music together is a great idea. It is a way of concentrating on a single task, they who are exposed to several stimuli at the same time. Music will help them to better their memory, to express themselves better, and, if it is in English, it will strengthen their vocabulary and, above all, it will stimulate their creativity.

4. Read
Reading is a perfect activity for the digital detox that we propose here. Let them choose what they want to read, listen to recommendations from other mothers and also let yourself be advised by the bookseller who will ask you what tastes your children have and will tell you about the best-selling novels for each age. And let them see you reading too! Reading increases your vocabulary, improves your grammar, and stimulates your imagination.

5. Talk and debate
There are times when you don't need to force a plan. Why don't you just consider talking about any topic? Being with the family and sharing a conversation is something that will help you to better know each other's opinions.

6. Play in the street
This, which was our quintessential activity in our childhood, is dying out due to the use of mobile devices. Do you remember going down to the street and watching the hours go by without any established plan? Well, it would not hurt your children to get carried away by improvisation and play whatever we played as children: counting cars, rope, rope, hopscotch ... Teach them the games of your childhood!

7. Teach him a hobby
If you like photography, crocheting, origami or DIY ... why not pass these hobbies on to your children? They will be very excited to learn something new that they can spend time with while creating. Many times we underestimate their learning abilities. They sure surprise you!

Have you taken note of the Family activities that we propose to address the abuse of mobile phones in children? They are simple ideas that do not require much logistics and that will make you spend an unforgettable family time.

You can read more articles similar to 7 alternatives for family leisure to mobile phone use in children, in the Activities category - on-site plans.


Video: Stunning results after researchers look at effects of cell phones on kids (December 2021).

Aktivitäten - Pläne

7 Alternativen für die Freizeitgestaltung der Familie zur Nutzung von Mobiltelefonen bei Kindern


In diesen Zeiten scheint die Freizeit der Kinder direkt mit dem Zugang zu WLAN verbunden zu sein. Das Handy, die Videospielkonsole, der Fernseher, das Tablet, alles braucht eine Verbindung !!! Schon seit Guiainfantil.com wir wollen dir das werfen Bessere Alternativen für die Freizeitgestaltung der Familie zur Nutzung von Mobiltelefonen bei Kindern. Nachdem Sie sie gelesen haben, wird Ihr Leben nie mehr das gleiche sein!

Wenn die Freunde meiner Kinder das Haus betreten, fragen sie zuerst nach dem WLAN. Und wenn sie keine Verbindung haben, wissen sie nicht, was sie tun sollen. Warum schlagen wir ihnen keine alternativen Pläne vor, um Werbung zu machen?digitales ethox?

Er verwenden Missbrauch von Mobilgeräten Es wirkt sich auf die Gesundheit unserer Kinder aus. Es gibt immer mehr Kinder mit Problemen wie Schlaflosigkeit, Muskel- und Gelenkerkrankungen, Kopfschmerzen oder Angstzuständen. Darüber hinaus isolieren Handys sie sozial und fördern einen sitzenden Lebensstil.

Ganz zu schweigen davon, dass sie ausgesetzt sind technologische Risiken oder Technoaddiction. Daher bieten wir Ihnen hier Alternativen für die Freizeit der Familie, um die Nutzung von Mobiltelefonen bei Kindern zu stoppen. Sie werden es lieben!

1. Fluchtraum
Warum nicht einen Familienfluchtraum organisieren? Fluchträume sind Räume, in denen Sie mit mentalen Spielen für jedes Alter auf die Probe gestellt werden. Sie müssen Rätsel durch Hinweise lösen, um den Raum verlassen zu können, bevor die Zeit abläuft. Es macht super Spaß! Kinder werden logisches Denken demonstrieren und lernen, Probleme zu lösen und Entscheidungen zu treffen. Sie werden sich wie die Protagonisten eines Abenteuers fühlen und Sie werden gemeinsam an etwas teilnehmen, das das Gefühl stärkt, dass die Familie ein großartiges Team ist.

2. Wandern gehen
Auf dem Land spazieren gehen, spazieren gehen und frische Luft atmen ist eine weitere der besten Freizeitmöglichkeiten für Familien. Organisieren Sie am Wochenende einen Ausflug. Überprüfen Sie vorher die Wetterinformationen, um sicherzustellen, dass es ein guter Tag wird. Bereite ein paar Sandwiches oder Tortillas zu und gehe in die Berge. Diese Aktivität ist nicht nur gut für die Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit, sondern stärkt auch das Immunsystem, hilft bei der Konzentration und bewirkt, dass wir Endorphine freisetzen. Wenn wir sie also nur üben, fühlen wir uns gut.

3. Musik hören
Gemeinsam Musik hören ist eine großartige Idee. Es ist eine Möglichkeit, sich auf eine einzelne Aufgabe zu konzentrieren, die gleichzeitig mehreren Reizen ausgesetzt ist. Musik wird ihnen helfen, ihr Gedächtnis zu verbessern, sich besser auszudrücken, und wenn sie auf Englisch ist, wird sie ihren Wortschatz stärken und vor allem ihre Kreativität anregen.

4. Lesen
Lesen ist eine perfekte Aktivität für die digitale Entgiftung, die wir hier vorschlagen. Lassen Sie sie auswählen, was sie lesen möchten, hören Sie sich die Empfehlungen anderer Mütter an und lassen Sie sich vom Buchhändler beraten, der Sie nach dem Geschmack Ihrer Kinder fragt und Sie über die meistverkauften Romane für jedes Alter informiert. Und lassen Sie sie sehen, dass Sie auch lesen! Lesen erweitert Ihren Wortschatz, verbessert Ihre Grammatik und regt Ihre Fantasie an.

5. Sprechen und debattieren
Es gibt Zeiten, in denen Sie keinen Plan erzwingen müssen. Warum denkst du nicht einfach darüber nach, über irgendein Thema zu sprechen? Mit der Familie zusammen zu sein und ein Gespräch zu führen, hilft Ihnen dabei, die Meinungen der anderen besser zu verstehen.

6. Spielen Sie auf der Straße
Dies, was unsere fundamentale Aktivität in unserer Kindheit war, stirbt aufgrund der Verwendung mobiler Geräte aus. Erinnerst du dich, wie du auf die Straße gegangen bist und die Stunden ohne festen Plan beobachtet hast? Nun, es würde Ihren Kindern nicht schaden, sich von Improvisation mitreißen zu lassen und alles zu spielen, was wir gespielt haben, als wir klein waren: Autos zählen, Seil, Seil, Hopse ... Bringen Sie ihnen die Spiele Ihrer Kindheit bei!

7. Bringe ihm ein Hobby bei
Wenn Sie gerne fotografieren, häkeln, Origami oder DIY machen ... warum geben Sie diese Hobbys nicht an Ihre Kinder weiter? Sie werden sehr aufgeregt sein, etwas Neues zu lernen, mit dem sie beim Erstellen Zeit verbringen können. Wir unterschätzen oft ihre Lernfähigkeiten. Sie überraschen dich sicher!

Haben Sie das zur Kenntnis genommen? Familienaktivitäten, die wir vorschlagen, um den Missbrauch von Mobiltelefonen bei Kindern zu bekämpfen? Es sind einfache Ideen, die nicht viel Logistik erfordern und die Sie zu einer unvergesslichen Zeit mit der Familie führen.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen 7 Alternativen für die Freizeitgestaltung der Familie zur Nutzung von Mobiltelefonen bei Kindern, in der Kategorie Aktivitäten - Pläne vor Ort.

Video: Ein Handy fürs Kind? Hier ist die Checkliste! The Walking Dad #15 (September 2020).