+
Motivation

Phrases of love to educate and motivate children


Affection, affection and love are also transmitted through letters and words

See

Phrase of lovers: 'Love me when I least deserve it because it will be when I need it most'. Use these romantic motivational photos to congratulate the children on Valentine's Day, a birthday or an anniversary. Print it for free.

French writer Antoine de Saint-Exupery love quote: 'To love is not to look at each other; is looking together in the same direction. ' Use these romantic motivational photos to congratulate the children on Valentine's Day, a birthday or an anniversary.

Precious love quote: 'Only those who are too strong to forgive are capable of loving'. Use these romantic motivational photos to congratulate the children on Valentine's Day, a birthday or an anniversary. Print it for free.

Love phrase: 'What your heart feels today, tomorrow your head will understand'. Use these romantic motivational photos to congratulate the children on Valentine's Day, a birthday or an anniversary.

Nice phrase from the French writer Marguerite Yourcenar: 'You have to listen to the head, but let the heart speak'. Use these romantic motivational photos to congratulate the children on Valentine's Day, a birthday or an anniversary.

Beautiful phrase from the English poet Alfred Tennyson: 'It is better to have loved and to have lost than to have never loved'. Use these romantic motivational photos to congratulate the children on Valentine's Day, a birthday or an anniversary.

Love quote for lovers: 'To love is to fall in love with the same person every day'. Print it for free.

Love postcard with a phrase by the Russian novelist Fyodor Dostoevsky: 'It is when you separate that you feel and understand how strongly you love each other.' Use these romantic motivational photos to congratulate the children on Valentine's Day, a birthday or an anniversary.


Video: Put God First - Denzel Washington Motivational u0026 Inspiring Commencement Speech (March 2021).

Motivation

Liebessätze, um Kinder zu erziehen und zu motivieren


Zuneigung, Zuneigung und Liebe werden auch durch Buchstaben und Wörter übertragen

Sehen

Satz der Liebenden: "Liebe mich, wenn ich es am wenigsten verdiene, weil es sein wird, wenn ich es am meisten brauche". Verwenden Sie diese romantischen Motivationsfotos, um den Kindern zum Valentinstag, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum zu gratulieren. Drucken Sie es kostenlos aus.

Liebeszitat des französischen Schriftstellers Antoine de Saint-Exupery: „Lieben heißt nicht, einander anzusehen; schaut zusammen in die gleiche Richtung. ' Verwenden Sie diese romantischen Motivationsfotos, um den Kindern zum Valentinstag, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum zu gratulieren.

Kostbares Liebeszitat: "Nur wer zu stark ist, um zu vergeben, kann lieben". Verwenden Sie diese romantischen Motivationsfotos, um den Kindern zum Valentinstag, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum zu gratulieren. Drucken Sie es kostenlos aus.

Liebessatz: "Was dein Herz heute fühlt, morgen wird dein Kopf verstehen". Verwenden Sie diese romantischen Motivationsfotos, um den Kindern zum Valentinstag, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum zu gratulieren.

Netter Satz der französischen Schriftstellerin Marguerite Yourcenar: "Man muss auf den Kopf hören, aber das Herz sprechen lassen". Verwenden Sie diese romantischen Motivationsfotos, um den Kindern zum Valentinstag, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum zu gratulieren.

Schöner Satz des englischen Dichters Alfred Tennyson: "Es ist besser geliebt und verloren zu haben, als nie geliebt zu haben". Verwenden Sie diese romantischen Motivationsfotos, um den Kindern zum Valentinstag, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum zu gratulieren.

Liebeszitat für Liebende: "Lieben heißt, sich jeden Tag in dieselbe Person zu verlieben". Drucken Sie es kostenlos aus.

Liebespostkarte mit einem Satz des russischen Schriftstellers Fjodor Dostojewski: „Wenn Sie sich trennen, fühlen und verstehen Sie, wie stark Sie sich lieben. Verwenden Sie diese romantischen Motivationsfotos, um den Kindern zum Valentinstag, Geburtstag oder Jubiläum zu gratulieren.

Video: Vortrag Jesper Juul - Das lernende Dreieck (September 2020).