Dialogue and communication

Benefits of the escape room for children and how to organize one at home


If you are always looking for activities to do with your children at home and that have a benefit for them, join the fashion of practice escape room. We tell you all the benefits of this playful proposal and, best of all, we give you some ideas so that you can build yours in your own home. Boredom is over!

He escape room It consists of solving a riddle to be able to leave a room. It is a game that is very fashionable and that is ideal to enjoy with the family. Beyond the playful part, the escape games They offer great benefits to your children, such as the development of logical thinking or the promotion of creativity. We tell you in detail some of the advantages of this activity and we give you some ideas so that you can organize it in your own home.

- Encourage teamwork
The escape room game helps your children develop their ability to collaborate with others on a project to achieve a common goal. Many minds are better than one. All team members will provide different solutions to unravel each track, generating interactions between them.

- Enhance logical reasoning
The boys will have to solve the enigma through deductive logic. They will have to use known facts to reach logical conclusions that solve each of the individual tests. They will do it through trial and error techniques until they find the solution, which will cause them a feeling of satisfaction and well-being.

- Develop creativity and imagination
Creativity is the ability or facility to invent or create. During theescape room the children are going to have to be inventing possible paths that can lead to the truth. For this they will give free rein to their imagination. Creativity increases self-esteem and gives them self-confidence, and even more so if they see that what they are thinking and manifesting has optimal results in the advancement of the investigation of the final mystery.

- Improve interaction with more people
The kids will park the tech for a while. During this time, the children will not be aware of screens, they will leave the mobile and the console and participate in a real game in which the important thing is the interaction with their playmates.

- Promotes the feeling of happiness
This experience will make children live an exciting adventure in which they will immerse themselves, without hardly realizing it, and during which they will secrete dopamine or adrenaline that will make them feel good.

- Helps improve communication
Children will improve their verbal expression and ability to negotiate and dialogue. They will learn to listen to others actively and to structure their own speech.

- Increase your concentration
Children will participate in an activity in which they will have to focus all their attention, eliminating distracting elements. The game will encourage your ability to concentrate. They will learn to put their interest in concrete tasks.

- Boost intelligence
This type of game enhances children's intelligence and improves their learning process by developing their memory and mental agility. He escape room it also improves their temporal and spatial organization, in addition to promoting their cognitive ability.

- Teaches rules and regulations
The escape room participants will be exposed to compliance with established rules with a time control. In this way, children will learn to follow rules and adapt to them. They will have to work under pressure as time is short and they will practice perseverance.

- Develop social skills
Escape games will help children and adolescents to express themselves to others, develop social skills such as empathy and integrate into the group.

To organize a escape room At home, the first thing you have to do is think about what the theme of this will be and, from there, follow our advice:

1. Choose a theme
There are themes that always triumph, such as the stories in which a crime has to be solved and in which the members have to become detectives, the stories in which they must find a valuable piece of archeology, the horror stories in which that you have to escape from something or the stories of ancient civilizations in which symbols or hieroglyphs are introduced to solve.

You can also make up a science fiction story that involves cyborgs or aliens. The war theme also works, in this case you can introduce a bomb that must be deactivated before it explodes, which will be when time runs out.

2. Define the ending
Start at the end of the story. First invent the challenge that has to be solved and go backwards creating the tests to reach that challenge. Knowing the ending, you can create the plot.

3. Assign the role of game master
As you already know the ending, during the game you will be the game master, who is the person who is in charge of guiding the participants, presenting the game and explaining its instructions. Throughout the escape room, the game master can give clues to the participants if he sees that they are blocked.

4. Use the five senses
In a escape room It is interesting to incorporate objects that stimulate the five senses. You can hide things that smell, that have different textures, objects that you have to see, but are hidden ... Provide a flashlight to help find them! You can also play a song that they have to guess. Your imagination is the limit!

5. Find the key scenario
Choose a place in the house where there are drawers, books or corners to hide things and, above all, that has a door so that it is closed. The living room is a perfect place. Decorate it to transport the participants to that place you want: a cave, a castle or an Aztec temple. You can also use multiple rooms. If they can open the living room, they can go to the master bedroom; and if they open it, to the kitchen ...

6. Take care of all the details
There are some things that you will have to use yes or yes, such as boxes to hide objects (if they have a better key), envelopes and sheets to write the clues, post it, stamps ... You can also make newspaper or magazine clippings to build messages .

7. The keys, the keys to the game!
Go to a hardware store and buy some keys, locks, and chains. Everything they have to find must be under lock and key, and the keys will appear with the common thread of the story. Put things in boxes, surround them with chains, and lock them with a padlock.

8. Add clues and mystery
Create a story by structuring it so that one track leads to the other and so on until you find the final key, which will be the one that will open the room.

9. Mark the time
You must show at all times the time they have left to solve the challenge. If time is running out and they haven't left the room, they have lost. But if they arrive on time you will enjoy seeing the emotion on their faces.

You already have all the ingredients to organize a different activity that all members of the family will enjoy!

You can read more articles similar to Benefits of the escape room for children and how to organize one at home, in the category of Dialogue and communication on site.


Video: How to use Breakout rooms in Zoom for Teaching and learning (September 2021).

Dialog und Kommunikation

Vorteile des Fluchtraums für Kinder und wie man einen zu Hause organisiert


Wenn Sie immer auf der Suche nach Aktivitäten sind, die mit Ihren Kindern zu Hause zu tun haben und die für sie von Vorteil sind, schließen Sie sich der Mode von an Fluchtraum üben. Wir erklären Ihnen alle Vorteile dieses spielerischen Vorschlags und geben Ihnen vor allem einige Ideen, damit Sie Ihre in Ihrem eigenen Zuhause bauen können. Langeweile ist vorbei!

Er Fluchtraum Es besteht darin, ein Rätsel zu lösen, um aus einem Raum herauszukommen. Es ist ein Spiel, das sehr modisch ist und das ideal ist, um es mit der Familie zu genießen. Jenseits der spielerischen Rolle, der Fluchtspiele Sie bieten Ihren Kindern große Vorteile, wie die Entwicklung des logischen Denkens oder die Förderung der Kreativität. Wir erklären Ihnen ausführlich einige der Vorteile dieser Aktivität und geben Ihnen einige Ideen, damit Sie sie in Ihrem eigenen Zuhause organisieren können.

- Teamarbeit fördern
Das Fluchtraumspiel hilft Ihren Kindern, ihre Fähigkeit zu entwickeln, mit anderen an einem Projekt zusammenzuarbeiten, um ein gemeinsames Ziel zu erreichen. Viele Köpfe sind besser als einer. Alle Teammitglieder bieten unterschiedliche Lösungen, um jeden Track zu entwirren und Interaktionen zwischen ihnen zu generieren.

- Verbessern Sie das logische Denken
Die Jungen müssen das Rätsel durch deduktive Logik lösen. Sie müssen bekannte Fakten verwenden, um zu logischen Schlussfolgerungen zu gelangen, die jeden einzelnen Test lösen. Sie werden es durch Versuch und Irrtum tun, bis sie die Lösung finden, die ihnen ein Gefühl der Zufriedenheit und des Wohlbefindens vermittelt.

- Kreativität und Fantasie entwickeln
Kreativität ist die Fähigkeit oder Fähigkeit zu erfinden oder zu schaffen. Während derFluchtraum Die Kinder müssen mögliche Wege erfinden, die zur Wahrheit führen können. Um dies zu tun, werden sie ihre Fantasie entfesseln. Kreativität erhöht das Selbstwertgefühl und gibt ihnen Selbstvertrauen, und noch mehr, wenn sie sehen, dass das, was sie denken und manifestieren, optimale Ergebnisse bei der Weiterentwicklung der Untersuchung des letzten Geheimnisses hat.

- Verbessern Sie die Interaktion mit mehr Menschen
Die Kinder werden die Technik für eine Weile parken. Während dieser Zeit werden die Kinder keine Bildschirme bemerken, sie werden das Handy und die Konsole verlassen und an einem echten Spiel teilnehmen, bei dem die Interaktion mit ihren Spielkameraden wichtig ist.

- Fördert das Glücksgefühl
Diese Erfahrung lässt Kinder ein aufregendes Abenteuer erleben, in das sie eintauchen, ohne es zu merken, und in dem sie Dopamin oder Adrenalin absondern, damit sie sich gut fühlen.

- Hilft bei der Verbesserung der Kommunikation
Kinder verbessern ihren verbalen Ausdruck und ihre Verhandlungs- und Dialogfähigkeit. Sie lernen, anderen aktiv zuzuhören und ihre eigene Sprache zu strukturieren.

- Erhöhen Sie Ihre Konzentration
Die Kinder nehmen an einer Aktivität teil, bei der sie ihre ganze Aufmerksamkeit konzentrieren müssen, um störende Elemente zu beseitigen. Das Spiel fördert Ihre Konzentrationsfähigkeit. Sie lernen, sich für konkrete Aufgaben zu interessieren.

- Intelligenz steigern
Diese Art von Spielen verbessert die Intelligenz der Kinder und verbessert ihren Lernprozess, indem sie ihr Gedächtnis und ihre geistige Beweglichkeit entwickeln. Er Fluchtraum Es verbessert auch ihre zeitliche und räumliche Organisation und fördert ihre kognitiven Fähigkeiten.

- Unterrichtet Regeln und Vorschriften
Die Teilnehmer des Fluchtraums werden mit einer Zeitkontrolle der Einhaltung der festgelegten Regeln ausgesetzt. Auf diese Weise lernen Kinder, Regeln zu befolgen und sich an sie anzupassen. Sie müssen unter Druck arbeiten, da die Zeit knapp ist und sie Ausdauer üben.

- Soziale Fähigkeiten entwickeln
Fluchtspiele helfen Kindern und Jugendlichen, sich anderen gegenüber auszudrücken, soziale Fähigkeiten wie Empathie zu entwickeln und sich in die Gruppe zu integrieren.

So organisieren Sie a Fluchtraum Zu Hause müssen Sie zunächst über das Thema nachdenken und von dort aus unseren Rat befolgen:

1. Wählen Sie ein Thema
Es gibt Themen, die immer triumphieren, wie die Geschichten, in denen ein Verbrechen aufgeklärt werden muss und in denen die Mitglieder Detektive werden müssen, die Geschichten, in denen sie ein wertvolles Stück Archäologie finden müssen, die Horrorgeschichten, in denen dass man vor etwas oder den Geschichten alter Zivilisationen fliehen muss, in denen Symbole oder Hieroglyphen eingeführt werden, um sie zu lösen.

Sie können auch eine Science-Fiction-Geschichte mit Cyborgs oder Außerirdischen erfinden. Das Kriegsthema funktioniert auch. In diesem Fall können Sie eine Bombe einführen, die entschärft werden muss, bevor sie explodiert. Dann läuft die Zeit ab.

2. Definieren Sie das Ende
Beginnen Sie am Ende der Geschichte. Erfinden Sie zuerst die Herausforderung, die gelöst werden muss, und erstellen Sie die Tests, um diese Herausforderung zu erreichen. Wenn Sie das Ende kennen, können Sie den Plot erstellen.

3. Weisen Sie die Rolle des Spielleiters zu
Wie Sie bereits wissen, sind Sie während des Spiels der Spielleiter, der für die Führung der Teilnehmer, die Präsentation des Spiels und die Erläuterung der Anweisungen verantwortlich ist. Im gesamten Fluchtraum kann der Spielleiter den Teilnehmern Hinweise geben, wenn er sieht, dass sie blockiert sind.

4. Verwenden Sie die fünf Sinne
In einem Fluchtraum Es ist interessant, Objekte zu integrieren, die die fünf Sinne stimulieren. Sie können Dinge verstecken, die riechen, unterschiedliche Texturen haben, Objekte, die Sie sehen müssen, die aber versteckt sind ... Stellen Sie eine Taschenlampe bereit, um sie zu finden! Sie können auch ein Lied spielen, das sie erraten müssen. Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!

5. Finden Sie das Schlüsselszenario
Wählen Sie einen Ort im Haus, an dem Schubladen, Bücher oder Ecken zum Verstecken vorhanden sind, und vor allem eine Tür, die geschlossen ist. Das Wohnzimmer ist ein perfekter Ort. Dekorieren Sie es, um die Teilnehmer an den gewünschten Ort zu bringen: eine Höhle, eine Burg oder einen aztekischen Tempel. Sie können auch mehrere Räume nutzen. Wenn sie das Wohnzimmer öffnen können, können sie ins Hauptschlafzimmer gehen; und wenn sie es öffnen, in die Küche ...

6. Achten Sie auf alle Details
Es gibt einige Dinge, die Sie mit Ja oder Ja verwenden müssen, z. B. Kästchen zum Ausblenden von Objekten (wenn sie einen besseren Schlüssel haben), Umschläge und Blätter, um die Hinweise zu schreiben, sie zu veröffentlichen, Briefmarken ... Sie können auch Zeitungs- oder Zeitschriftenausschnitte erstellen, um Nachrichten zu erstellen .

7. Die Schlüssel, die Schlüssel zum Spiel!
Gehen Sie in einen Baumarkt und kaufen Sie Schlüssel, Schlösser und Ketten. Alles, was sie finden müssen, muss unter Verschluss sein, und die Schlüssel werden mit dem roten Faden der Geschichte angezeigt. Legen Sie die Dinge in Kisten, umgeben Sie sie mit Ketten und schließen Sie sie mit einem Vorhängeschloss ab.

8. Fügen Sie Hinweise und Rätsel hinzu
Erstellen Sie eine Geschichte, indem Sie sie so strukturieren, dass eine Spur zur anderen führt, und so weiter, bis Sie den letzten Schlüssel finden, der den Raum öffnet.

9. Markieren Sie die Zeit
Sie müssen jederzeit die verbleibende Zeit anzeigen, um die Herausforderung zu lösen. Wenn die Zeit knapp wird und sie den Raum nicht verlassen haben, haben sie verloren. Aber wenn sie pünktlich ankommen, werden Sie es genießen, die Emotionen in ihren Gesichtern zu sehen.

Sie haben bereits alle Zutaten, um eine andere Aktivität zu organisieren, die alle Familienmitglieder genießen werden!

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Vorteile des Fluchtraums für Kinder und wie man einen zu Hause organisiert, in der Kategorie Dialog und Kommunikation vor Ort.

Video: Hochbeet bepflanzen: so geht das. Tipps u0026 Tricks. Sallys Welt (November 2020).