+
Childhood illnesses

World Rare Disease Day. February 28th


What are rare diseases. A rare disease, also known as 'orphan' disease, is any disease that affects a small percentage of the population. It is said that they are those that affect 1 out of every 2,000 people.

Much of the rare diseases, They also affect children, are genetic and are present throughout a person's life. They are characterized by a wide diversity of disorders and symptoms that vary according to the condition of the suffering patient and the type of disease.

On this world day of rare diseases, it is intended to reinforce and strengthen the hope of families with rare diseases. Together we can fight to ask the world for equitable treatment of people with rare diseases.

You can read more articles similar to World Rare Disease Day. February 28th, in the category of Children's Diseases on site


Video: Rare Disease Day 2015 Official Video (March 2021).

Kinderkrankheiten

Welttag der seltenen Krankheiten. 28. Februar


Was sind seltene Krankheiten? Eine seltene Krankheit, auch als "Orphan" -Krankheit bekannt, ist jede Krankheit, die einen kleinen Prozentsatz der Bevölkerung betrifft. Es wird gesagt, dass dies diejenigen sind, die 1 von 2.000 Menschen betreffen.

Viel von der seltene Krankheiten, Sie betreffen auch Kinder, sind genetisch bedingt und während des gesamten Lebens eines Menschen vorhanden. Sie zeichnen sich durch eine Vielzahl von Störungen und Symptomen aus, die je nach Zustand des leidenden Patienten und Art der Erkrankung variieren.

An diesem Welttag der seltenen Krankheiten soll die Hoffnung von Familien mit seltenen Krankheiten gestärkt und gestärkt werden. Gemeinsam können wir kämpfen, um die Welt um eine gerechte Behandlung von Menschen mit seltenen Krankheiten zu bitten.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Welttag der seltenen Krankheiten. 28. Februar, in der Kategorie Kinderkrankheiten vor Ort.

Video: Warum gibt es Antibiotika-Resistenzen? (September 2020).