Name Numerology

Numerology of baby and parent names


To calculate the number of your name or that of your children, you must necessarily select what you want: mother's, father's, or baby's name. Then enter the first and last name and press Search.

Learn and find your number according to numerology. Guiainfantil.com teaches you to calculate your number according to the sum of the numbers that correspond to the letters of your name and surname. Calculate your number according to numerology, and so you can have an idea of ​​the profile of your character and personality. Numerology is a practice that assigns a number for each letter of the alphabet. The first mathematicians already used it.

Tell us what your baby's name is or will be called and we will tell you a few things about his personality. Each letter will have a numerical value that, added together, will arrive at a number that can define some of the baby's personality traits.

You can also use numerology to calculate the number of the mother's and father's names. From 1 to 9, each number has a meaning in itself. Know what your number or that of your children is according to numerology and what that number says about you.

Since we are born we are governed by a number. A number in the hospital registry, in the civil registry, the number in the doctor's office, the number of the chair in the classroom, and so on. Then, we have an identity number, a bank account number, a driver's license ... that is why the wise men always observed the influence of numbers on the way of being of people. Metaphysical disciplines such as tarot, astrology and palmistry, try to find the relationship between numbers with the world.

Numerology is a divinatory practice that establishes a mystical relationship between numbers and living beings, as well as physical and spiritual forces. In ancient times it was even treated as a science by the first mathematicians, but today its use in the scientific field has been discarded.

Pythagoras was among the first to create the well-known 'harmony of the spheres', which establishes and develops a theory based on numerology. It consists in explaining that the universe is governed by harmonious numerical proportions. And how can we find the number that defines us? In different ways. For example, to know the numerology of your names and surnames you only have to add the numbers that correspond to each letter.

Video: Numerology for Baby names and company names. (October 2020).

Name Numerologie

Numerologie von Baby- und Elternnamen


Um die Nummer Ihres Namens oder die Ihrer Kinder zu berechnen, müssen Sie auswählen, was Sie möchten: den Namen der Mutter, des Vaters oder des Babys. Geben Sie dann den Vor- und Nachnamen ein und drücken Sie Suchen.

Lernen und finden Sie Ihre Nummer gemäß der Numerologie. Guiainfantil.com lehrt Sie, Ihre Zahl anhand der Summe der Zahlen zu berechnen, die den Buchstaben Ihres Vor- und Nachnamens entsprechen. Berechnen Sie Ihre Zahl anhand der Numerologie, damit Sie eine Vorstellung vom Profil Ihres Charakters und Ihrer Persönlichkeit haben. Die Numerologie ist eine Praxis, bei der jedem Buchstaben des Alphabets eine Nummer zugewiesen wird. Die ersten Mathematiker haben es bereits benutzt.

Sagen Sie uns, wie Ihr Baby heißt oder heißen wird, und wir erzählen Ihnen ein paar Dinge über seine Persönlichkeit. Jeder Buchstabe hat einen numerischen Wert, der zusammen eine Zahl ergibt, die einige der Persönlichkeitsmerkmale des Babys definieren kann.

Sie können auch die Numerologie verwenden, um die Anzahl der Namen von Mutter und Vater zu berechnen. Von 1 bis 9 hat jede Zahl eine eigene Bedeutung. Wissen Sie, wie Ihre Nummer oder die Ihrer Kinder laut Numerologie lautet und was diese Nummer über Sie aussagt.

Seit wir geboren sind, werden wir von einer Zahl regiert. Eine Nummer im Krankenhausregister, im Standesamt, die Nummer in der Arztpraxis, die Nummer des Stuhls im Klassenzimmer und so weiter. Dann haben wir eine Identitätsnummer, eine Bankkontonummer, einen Führerschein ... daher haben die Weisen immer den Einfluss von Zahlen auf die Art und Weise beobachtet, wie Menschen sind. Metaphysische Disziplinen wie Tarot, Astrologie und Handlesen versuchen, die Beziehung zwischen Zahlen und der Welt zu finden.

Die Numerologie ist eine Wahrsagungspraxis, die eine mystische Beziehung zwischen Zahlen und Lebewesen sowie physischen und spirituellen Kräften herstellt. In der Antike wurde es von den ersten Mathematikern sogar als Wissenschaft behandelt, aber heute wurde seine Verwendung im wissenschaftlichen Bereich verworfen.

Pythagoras war einer der ersten, der die bekannte "Harmonie der Sphären" schuf, die eine auf Numerologie basierende Theorie etabliert und entwickelt. Es besteht darin zu erklären, dass das Universum von harmonischen numerischen Proportionen beherrscht wird. Und wie können wir die Zahl finden, die uns definiert? Auf veschiedenen Wegen. Um beispielsweise die Numerologie Ihrer Vor- und Nachnamen zu kennen, müssen Sie nur die Zahlen hinzufügen, die jedem Buchstaben entsprechen.

Video: Numerologie 6 (September 2020).