+
Babies

Feeding for babies from 0 to 4 months


During the first 4 months of life the best diet for the baby is the breast milk to be made exclusively and without the need to introduce any other food. In case the mother cannot breastfeed the baby, the baby will have to take bottles made with formula milk.

Breast milk must be administered on demand during the first weeks, although if the baby does not wake up at night, it is convenient to wake him up to eat before the danger of dehydration. As for the starting formula-1 it will be administered every 3-4 hours.

For breastfeeding to be comfortable for both, the mother should sit with her back well supported and straight, the environment calm, with adequate light and if possible always in the same place in the house. The baby must be in the upright position, we can help you toopen your mouth wide and take the entire nipple for a correct suction.

The mother should suppress tobacco, alcohol, tea, coffee, and over-the-counter medications throughout the entire period of breastfeeding. A good breastfeeding technique is to breastfeed for about 7-8 minutes and move on to the second until the child is tired and satisfied. The next feeding will start with the latter and so on, to prevent the baby from getting tired, swallowing air and causing colic.

1) Stimulating drinks: Coffee, tea, cola drinks, chocolate and cocoa

2) Alcoholic beverages: Wine, snacks, beer (including so-called non-alcoholic) and spirits in general. Drunk alcohol passes into breast milk and harms the child.

3) Vegetables: Cauliflower, cabbage, artichokes, asparagus, cucumber, peppers as they can change the natural flavor of breast milk.

4) Medications: You should not self-medicate, only those strictly recommended by your doctor.

Source consulted
- Pediatriaynutricioninfantil.com

You can read more articles similar to Feeding for babies from 0 to 4 months, in the Babies category on site.


Video: What are Infant Distress Warning Signs? (March 2021).

Babys

Fütterung für Babys von 0 bis 4 Monaten


Während der ersten 4 Lebensmonate ist die beste Diät für das Baby die Muttermilch ausschließlich zu machen und ohne dass andere Lebensmittel eingeführt werden müssen. Falls die Mutter das Baby nicht stillen kann, muss das Baby Flaschen mit Milchnahrung nehmen.

Muttermilch muss in den ersten Wochen nach Bedarf verabreicht werden. Wenn das Baby jedoch nachts nicht aufwacht, ist es ratsam, es vor der Gefahr einer Dehydration zum Essen aufzuwecken. Die Ausgangsformel 1 wird alle 3-4 Stunden verabreicht.

Damit das Stillen für beide angenehm ist, sollte die Mutter mit gut gestütztem und geradem Rücken sitzen, die Umgebung ruhig, mit ausreichend Licht und wenn möglich immer am selben Ort im Haus. Das Baby muss aufrecht stehen, wir können Ihnen dabei helfenÖffnen Sie Ihren Mund weit und nehmen Sie die gesamte Brustwarze für eine korrekte Absaugung.

Die Mutter sollte während der gesamten Stillzeit Tabak, Alkohol, Tee, Kaffee und rezeptfreie Medikamente unterdrücken. Eine gute Stilltechnik besteht darin, etwa 7 bis 8 Minuten zu stillen und mit der zweiten fortzufahren, bis das Kind müde und zufrieden ist. Die nächste Fütterung beginnt mit letzterem und so weiter, um zu verhindern, dass das Baby müde wird, Luft schluckt und Koliken verursacht.

1) Stimulierende Getränke: Kaffee, Tee, Cola-Getränke, Schokolade und Kakao

2) Alkoholische Getränke: Wein, Snacks, Bier (einschließlich sogenannter alkoholfreier Getränke) und Spirituosen im Allgemeinen. Betrunkener Alkohol geht in die Muttermilch über und schadet dem Kind.

3) Gemüse: Blumenkohl, Kohl, Artischocken, Spargel, Gurke, Paprika, da sie den natürlichen Geschmack der Muttermilch verändern können.

4) Medikamente: Sie sollten sich nicht selbst behandeln, sondern nur die von Ihrem Arzt streng empfohlenen.

Quelle konsultiert
- Pediatriaynutricioninfantil.com

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Fütterung für Babys von 0 bis 4 Monaten, in der Kategorie Babys vor Ort.

Video: Fünf Kleine Babys. Kleinkinder Lieder Sammlung. Reime in Deutsch. Five Little Babies (September 2020).