Leisure

Babies go to the theater


Babies up to 3 years old can also go to the theater. Through a visual and sound show, brushed by different and varied colors, shapes and different rhythms and sounds, babies receive stimulation to the senses of sight and hearing. The interpretation can represent a stimulus to the creativity and fantasy of the little ones.

In their first months of life, babies still do not have fully developed senses such as sight or hearing. Thinking about it, children's theater companies in Spain and other countries, created a type of stage work to stimulate babies through the music and the images. The little ones discover with this type of show a visual and sound universe, a world of different and varied colors, shapes, different rhythms and sounds.

France is the pioneer country in this type of show aimed at babies, which was born in 2001, through the meeting of two actresses and a musician. They started with the Pom show until 2005. In 2006 they started the Rompiendo el Cascarón cycle, which is now continuing with Hop Lá !, in its fourth edition.

Although it generates controversy among those who deny that it is a theatrical show and others who defend this new trend created for babies carried by their parents, theater groups dedicated to children under three years of age are gaining momentum and it is also known how they have reached countries in Latin America.

Theater or not theater, it will be the critics of this genre who define it, it is an excellent option to stimulate the baby's senses and induce art, another alternative for parents who enjoy exposing children to culture since they are little ones.

Babies can also enjoy theater. In just 30 minutes, which should take a play for babies, the baby can immerse himself in a world full of stimuli that will awaken his emotions, imagination and sensitivity. After all, theater can bring babies:

- an intense living of a new experience

- an encounter with different shapes, colors, sounds, movements, which speak much more than words.

- an encounter with magic, with the unexpected and surprising.

You can read more articles similar to Babies go to the theater, in the category of Leisure on site.


Video: Frozen Live at the Hyperion Theatre, Full Multi-Angle Show, Disney California Adventure, Disneyland (September 2021).

Freizeit

Babys gehen ins Theater


Babys bis 3 Jahre können auch ins Theater gehen. Durch eine visuelle und akustische Show, die von verschiedenen und unterschiedlichen Farben, Formen und unterschiedlichen Rhythmen und Geräuschen durchzogen wird, werden Babys für die Sinne von Sehen und Hören stimuliert. Die Interpretation kann einen Anreiz für die Kreativität und Fantasie der Kleinen darstellen.

In den ersten Lebensmonaten haben Babys noch keine voll entwickelten Sinne wie Sehen oder Hören. Als sie darüber nachdachten, schufen Kindertheaterkompanien in Spanien und anderen Ländern eine Art Bühnenarbeit, um Babys durch die Musik- und die Bilder. Die Kleinen entdecken mit dieser Art von Show ein visuelles und akustisches Universum, eine Welt unterschiedlicher und vielfältiger Farben, Formen, unterschiedlicher Rhythmen und Klänge.

Frankreich ist das Pionierland in dieser Art von Show für Babys, die 2001 durch das Treffen zweier Schauspielerinnen und eines Musikers geboren wurde. Sie begannen mit der Show Pom bis 2005. 2006 starteten sie den Rompiendo el Cascarón-Zyklus, der jetzt mit Hop Lá! In seiner vierten Ausgabe fortgesetzt wird.

Obwohl es Kontroversen unter denen hervorruft, die leugnen, dass es sich um eine Theatershow handelt, und unter anderen, die diesen neuen Trend verteidigen, der für geschaffen wurde Babys getragen von ihren ElternDie Theatergruppen für Kinder unter drei Jahren gewinnen an Dynamik und es ist auch bekannt, wie sie Länder in Lateinamerika erreicht haben.

Theater oder nicht Theater, es werden die Kritiker dieses Genres sein, die es definieren. Es ist eine ausgezeichnete Option, um die Sinne des Babys zu stimulieren und Kunst zu induzieren, eine weitere Alternative für Eltern, die es genießen, ihre Kinder der Kultur auszusetzen, seit sie es sind die Kleinen.

Babys können auch Theater genießen. In nur 30 Minuten, die ein Theaterstück für ein Baby benötigen, kann das Baby in eine Welt voller Reize eintauchen, die seine Emotionen, seine Vorstellungskraft und seine Sensibilität wecken. Theater kann schließlich Babys bringen:

- ein intensives Leben einer neuen Erfahrung

- eine Begegnung mit verschiedenen Formen, Farben, Geräuschen und Bewegungen, die viel mehr als Worte sprechen.

- eine Begegnung mit Magie, mit dem Unerwarteten und Überraschenden.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Babys gehen ins Theater, in der Kategorie Freizeit vor Ort.

Video: Making Of The Full Film - Sultan. Salman Khan. Anushka Sharma (Oktober 2020).