Theater

The benefits of theater for boys and girls


Children's theater is part of the list of extracurricular activities offered to children. To do theater it is not necessary for the child to be an artist and have an innate quality for it, it will be enough if he wants have fun, make up and act out stories, and make friends.

Theater schools, through games and group or individual activities, are ideal for helping children develop verbal and physical expression, and stimulate their memory capacity and mental agility. It also helps children retain dialogue and tongue twisters, improving and favoring his diction.

With the theater the child increases their self-esteem, they learn to respect and live in a group, know and control their emotions, discover what is discipline and perseverance at work, in addition to coping with the public.

The theater can also be used to:

1 - Reinforce academic tasks such as reading and literature.

2 - Update the child in subjects such as language, art and history.

3 - Help in the socialization of children, especially those who have difficulty communicating.

4 - Improve the concentration and attention of children.

5 - Transmit and instill values.

6 - Encourage children to reflect.

7 - Encourage the use of children's senses.

8 - Motivate the exercise of thinking.

9 - Stimulate creativity and imagination.

10 - Make children feel more secure.

11 - Help the children to play with their fantasy.

The best age for children to start attending drama classes is after five years of age. At this age, the child will be able to read, understand, and his memory power is high. Children absorb everything they hear.

The fact that the child begins to do theater does not mean that he will become an actor. Children, in children's theater, neither do theater nor learn theater. They play create, invent and learn to participate and collaborate with the group. Children's theater classes are therapeutic and socializing. Group work, psychomotor exercises and physical contact between classmates are the basis of dramatic education.

The theater is an inexhaustible field of fun and education at the same time. For the little ones, the theater should not be restricted to the representation of a show. Children's theater is not about promoting and creating stars, it should be seen as a experience gained through play.

Theater plays to put on with the children at home

Smug Mouse script. We offer you the play La Ratita presumida for children. Download the script of all the characters of the Play La Ratita Presumida. Children's play for six or more characters. A classic and very popular tetaro work for children that conveys values.

Short play of The Cunning Mouse. Here you will find the script for the short play for children entitled The Cunning Mouse. It is an ideal theatrical performance for parents and teachers who want to educate children in values. Specifically, this work deals with the value of generosity. It has four characters.

Screenplay for The Emperor's New Suit for children. Here you will find the scripts and characters of the play The Emperor's New Suit for children. This is a play for 8 characters. Print out the play and the script for each of the characters so that your child can perform with his friends or siblings the play of the Emperor's New Suit, a play with values ‚Äč‚Äčabout appearances, flattery and sincerity.

You can read more articles similar to The benefits of theater for boys and girls, in the category of Theater on site.

Video: Benefits of Improv - Improvisation Theater (October 2020).

Theater

Die Vorteile des Theaters für Jungen und Mädchen


Kindertheater ist Teil der Liste der außerschulischen Aktivitäten, die Kindern angeboten werden. Um Theater zu spielen, muss das Kind kein Künstler sein und eine angeborene Qualität dafür haben, es wird ausreichen, wenn es will Viel Spaß, erfinden und spielen Sie Geschichten und finden Sie Freunde.

Theaterschulen sind durch Gruppen- oder Einzelspiele und -aktivitäten ideal, um Kindern dabei zu helfen, verbalen und körperlichen Ausdruck zu entwickeln und ihre Gedächtnisleistung und geistige Beweglichkeit zu stimulieren. Es hilft auch Kindern, den Dialog und die Zungenbrecher aufrechtzuerhalten, sich zu verbessern und seine Diktion begünstigen.

Mit dem Theater erhöht das Kind sein Selbstwertgefühl, es lernt zu respektieren und in einer Gruppe zu leben, kennen und kontrollieren ihre EmotionenEntdecken Sie, was Disziplin und Ausdauer bei der Arbeit sind, zusätzlich zum Umgang mit der Öffentlichkeit.

Das Theater kann auch genutzt werden, um:

1 - Stärkung akademischer Aufgaben wie Lesen und Literatur.

2 - Aktualisieren Sie das Kind in Themen wie Sprache, Kunst und Geschichte.

3 - Hilfe bei der Sozialisierung von Kindern, insbesondere von Kindern, die Schwierigkeiten bei der Kommunikation haben.

4 - Verbessern Sie die Konzentration und Aufmerksamkeit von Kindern.

5 - Werte übertragen und einflößen.

6 - Ermutigen Sie die Kinder zum Nachdenken.

7 - Ermutigen Sie den Gebrauch der Sinne von Kindern.

8 - Motivieren Sie die Denkübung.

9 - Kreativität und Fantasie anregen.

10 - Kinder sollen sich sicherer fühlen.

11 - Helfen Sie den Kindern, mit ihrer Fantasie zu spielen.

Das beste Alter für Kinder, um an Schauspielkursen teilzunehmen, ist nach dem fünften Lebensjahr. In diesem Alter kann das Kind lesen, verstehen und seine Gedächtnisleistung ist hoch. Kinder nehmen alles auf, was sie hören.

Die Tatsache, dass das Kind anfängt, Theater zu spielen, bedeutet nicht, dass es Schauspieler wird. Kinder machen im Kindertheater weder Theater noch lernen sie Theater. Sie spielen erstellen, erfinden und lernen, mit der Gruppe zusammenzuarbeiten. Kindertheaterkurse sind therapeutisch und gesellig. Gruppenarbeit, psychomotorische Übungen und körperlicher Kontakt zwischen Klassenkameraden sind die Grundlage für eine dramatische Ausbildung.

Das Theater ist ein unerschöpfliches Feld von Spaß und Bildung zugleich. Für die Kleinen sollte das Theater nicht auf die Darstellung einer Show beschränkt sein. Im Kindertheater geht es nicht darum, Stars zu fördern und zu erschaffen, es sollte als ein Theater angesehen werden spielerische Erfahrungen.

Theaterstücke für die Kinder zu Hause

Selbstgefälliges Mausskript. Wir bieten Ihnen das Stück La Ratita accumida für Kinder an. Laden Sie das Skript aller Charaktere des Stücks La Ratita Presumida herunter. Kinderspiel für sechs oder mehr Charaktere. Eine klassische und sehr beliebte Tetaro-Arbeit für Kinder, die Werte vermittelt.

Kurzes Stück The Cunning Mouse. Hier finden Sie das Drehbuch für das Kurzspiel für Kinder mit dem Titel The Cunning Mouse. Es ist eine ideale Theateraufführung für Eltern und Lehrer, die Kinder in Werten erziehen möchten. Diese Arbeit befasst sich insbesondere mit dem Wert der Großzügigkeit. Es hat vier Zeichen.

Drehbuch zum neuen Anzug des Kaisers für Kinder. Hier finden Sie die Drehbücher und Charaktere des Stücks Der neue Anzug des Kaisers für Kinder. Dies ist ein Spiel für 8 Charaktere. Drucken Sie das Stück und das Drehbuch für jede der Figuren aus, damit Ihr Kind mit seinen Freunden oder Geschwistern das Stück des neuen Anzugs des Kaisers spielen kann, ein Stück mit Werten über Aussehen, Schmeichelei und Aufrichtigkeit.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Die Vorteile des Theaters für Jungen und Mädchen, in der Kategorie Theater vor Ort.

Video: Anno1800 Quick Tipu0026Trick #18 - How to get more money in Anno1800 (September 2020).