Mam u00e1s around the world

Influencers in Mexico, bloggers and also mothers. Maternity 2.0


Social networks and new technologies make us have access to a lot of information related to education and motherhood. Profiles on Twitter, Instagram accounts, websites, blogs and more blogs ... They deal with topics with interests for our own purposes. However, sometimes it is difficult to find spaces that are of quality in which issues are addressed in a professional and at the same time personalized way. In Guiainfantil.com we have prepared a list with the Top blogger mothers and influencers in Mexico that you should know and follow on social networks. Keep reading and you will understand why.

Are you looking for a rich recipe for a varied breakfast? Do you want to know the best tricks to teach your children to be orderly? Or maybe you just need to read a few words about motherhood to relate to? If you too want to have useful tips and ideas about motherhood and all that that means in your hand, just follow these expert Mexican mothers. Shall we start?

1. Cecilia Torres
Cecilia Torres gives life to the blog Charlas de Mamás accompanied by Claudia and Sonia. In this blog each one of them writes their personal experiences to serve as inspiration to all those present and future moms who want to enter their world. 'For a conscious motherhood', that is their motto. What is it talking about? Well, everything we moms talk about is not a little: breastfeeding, nutrition, postpartum, psychology ... It also includes a section of experts that is not wasted.

2. Maria Moctezuma
Talking about Masha B. Blog is talking about María Moctezuma. She defines herself as a multitasking woman, mother of three and a crazy lover of books and letters. She loves spending more time with her family the better, intellectual challenges and having a nice hot cup of coffee while chatting about motherhood and all that it entails. Their main interests, family, home and looking for a positive way to impact the most women. If reading this you have felt identified, without a doubt this is your site.

3. Ana Paola Villegas
Behind Mamita Gallina hides Ana Paola Villegas, a mother based in Mexico who started her blog after realizing that on social networks and the Internet there were a lot of moms eager to receive practical advice on motherhood. Did you know that Ana Paola receives many messages of gratitude every day? For something it will be, don't you think? A special space for all those who seek to share the wonderful experience of being a mother. By the way, the tips about teenagers are very interesting.

4. Heike Sons
Heike Sons, a Mexican mom, created the Momzilla blog and did it when she had her first daughter and needed advice from other moms to raise her well. In no time, she was the one who began to give valuable advice to other new mothers who, like her, were looking for answers for a respectful and attached parenting. Her friends and her husband also participate in this blog, surely when you read it you will realize why it has become a viral community.

5. Yuria Prospero
In Loving my house there are tips and more tips about maintenance, organization and home decoration, as well as lots of easy DIY ideas to have your house just the way you want it. Very proven, we have already become fans of this site where we can find tips to make life at home surrounded by the little ones easier and more beautiful. You sign up?

6. Hilda Arjona and Claudio Lizaldi
Hilda Arjona, by the hand of Claudia Lizaldi who is also hiding behind this blog, is another Mexican mom who has become an influencer thanks to her commitment and her infinite desire to share with others what motherhood is like and what we can do learn from it. If you also need a space in which to talk and read about everything related to children as if it were a chat with friends, you will find it at Mamá Natural. Hilda comments that she has the need to share experiences with her daughter. We can learn a lot from her!

What is your favorite place to share your motherhood?

You can read more articles similar to Influencers in Mexico, bloggers and also mothers. Maternity 2.0, in the category of Moms around the world on site.


Video: How to Gain Instagram Followers Organically 2020 Grow from 0 to 5000 followers FAST! (December 2021).

Mam u00e1s auf der ganzen Welt

Influencer in Mexiko, Blogger und auch Mütter. Mutterschaft 2.0


Durch soziale Netzwerke und neue Technologien haben wir Zugang zu vielen Informationen in Bezug auf Bildung und Mutterschaft. Profile auf Twitter, Instagram-Konten, Websites, Blogs und weiteren Blogs ... Sie behandeln Themen mit Interessen für unsere eigenen Zwecke. Manchmal ist es jedoch schwierig, qualitativ hochwertige Räume zu finden, in denen die Probleme professionell und gleichzeitig personalisiert angegangen werden. Im Guiainfantil.com Wir haben eine Liste mit dem vorbereitet Top Blogger Mütter und Influencer in Mexiko dass Sie wissen und in sozialen Netzwerken folgen sollten. Lesen Sie weiter und Sie werden verstehen warum.

Suchen Sie ein reichhaltiges Rezept für ein abwechslungsreiches Frühstück? Möchten Sie die besten Tricks kennen, um Ihren Kindern beizubringen, ordentlich zu sein? Oder müssen Sie nur ein paar Worte über Mutterschaft lesen, um sich darauf zu beziehen? Wenn Sie auch nützliche Tipps und Ideen zur Mutterschaft und all das, was dies bedeutet, in Ihrer Hand haben möchten, müssen Sie nur diesen erfahrenen mexikanischen Müttern folgen. Sollen wir anfangen?

1. Cecilia Torres
Cecilia Torres belebt den Blog Charlas de Mamás in Begleitung von Claudia und Sonia. In diesem Blog schreibt jeder von ihnen seine persönlichen Erfahrungen, um all jenen gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Müttern, die in ihre Welt eintreten wollen, als Inspiration zu dienen. "Für eine bewusste Mutterschaft", lautet das Motto. Worüber spricht es? Nun, alles, worüber wir Mütter sprechen, ist nicht wenig: Stillen, Ernährung, Nachgeburt, Psychologie ... Es enthält auch einen Teil von Experten, der nicht verschwendet wird.

2. Maria Moctezuma
Über Masha B. Blog spricht über María Moctezuma. Sie definiert sich als Multitasking-Frau, Mutter von drei Kindern und verrückte Liebhaberin von Büchern und Briefen. Sie liebt es, mehr Zeit mit ihrer Familie zu verbringen, um die besseren, intellektuellen Herausforderungen zu meistern und eine schöne heiße Tasse Kaffee zu trinken, während sie über Mutterschaft und alles, was dazu gehört, plaudert. Ihre Hauptinteressen, Familie, Zuhause und Suche nach einem positiven Weg, um die meisten Frauen zu beeinflussen. Wenn Sie dies lesen, fühlen Sie sich identifiziert, ohne Zweifel ist dies Ihre Website.

3. Ana Paola Villegas
Hinter Mamita Gallina verbirgt sich Ana Paola Villegas, eine in Mexiko lebende Mutter, die ihren Blog startete, nachdem sie verstanden hatte, dass es in den sozialen Medien und im Internet viele Mütter gab, die praktische Ratschläge zur Mutterschaft erhalten wollten. Wussten Sie, dass Ana Paola jeden Tag viele Dankesbotschaften erhält? Denn etwas wird sein, meinst du nicht? Ein besonderer Ort für alle, die die wunderbare Erfahrung einer Mutter teilen möchten. Die Tipps zu Teenagern sind übrigens sehr interessant.

4. Heike Söhne
Heike Sons, eine mexikanische Mutter, hat den Momzilla-Blog erstellt und dies getan, als sie ihre erste Tochter hatte und Rat von anderen Müttern brauchte, um sie gut zu erziehen. In kürzester Zeit war sie diejenige, die begann, anderen neuen Müttern wertvolle Ratschläge zu geben, die wie sie nach Antworten für eine respektvolle und gebundene Elternschaft suchten. Ihre Freunde und ihr Ehemann nehmen ebenfalls an diesem Blog teil. Wenn Sie ihn lesen, werden Sie sicher feststellen, warum er zu einer viralen Community geworden ist.

5. Yuria Prospero
In Loving my house erhalten Sie Tipps und Ratschläge zu Wartung, Organisation und Heimdekoration sowie viele einfache DIY-Ideen, um Ihr Haus so zu gestalten, wie Sie es möchten. Sehr bewiesen, wir sind bereits Fans dieser Seite geworden, auf der wir Tipps finden, wie wir das Leben zu Hause inmitten der Kleinen einfacher und schöner machen können. Sie melden sich an?

6. Hilda Arjona und Claudio Lizaldi
Hilda Arjona, angeführt von Claudia Lizaldi, die sich ebenfalls hinter diesem Blog versteckt, ist eine weitere mexikanische Mutter, die dank ihrer Entschlossenheit und ihres unendlichen Wunsches, mit anderen zu teilen, wie Mutterschaft ist und was wir tun können, zum Influencer geworden ist. Lerne davon. Wenn Sie auch einen Raum benötigen, in dem Sie über alles, was mit Kindern zu tun hat, sprechen und lesen können, als wäre es ein Chat mit Freunden, finden Sie ihn bei Mamá Natural. Hilda kommentiert, dass sie die Notwendigkeit hat, Erfahrungen mit ihrer Tochter zu teilen. Wir können viel von ihr lernen!

Was ist dein Lieblingsort, um deine Mutterschaft zu teilen?

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Influencer in Mexiko, Blogger und auch Mütter. Mutterschaft 2.0, in der Kategorie Mütter auf der ganzen Welt vor Ort.

Video: Gefährlicher Influencer Trend!? Sie ist das jüngste Fitnessmodel auf Instagram! (September 2020).